QEEQ

BIG THUMB CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.Aslam

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza 7 Seats or similar
“Excellent service will definitely recommend to others”
About Big Thumb: 10.0 /10
Like: all
Dislike: nothing
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 4, 2018

B.Low

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Prefect”
About Big Thumb: 9.8 /10
Like: Over all very Happy
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 23, 2018

I.Gallego

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
“Good car, wide and perfect aircon.”
About Big Thumb: 8.2 /10
Like: Wide car for carry all luggage (4 checked bags and 4 hands bag)
Dislike: The car hired was a Toyota (or similar) and the one given was a Proton Alza
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 8, 2018

Y.Lee

View more >
Compact | Perodua Axia or similar
“Value for money”
About Big Thumb: 10.0 /10
Like: Good service, car conditional was good
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 27, 2018

Sam

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Excellent”
About Big Thumb: 9.0 /10
Like: I had left my laptop on the car. Staff are very friendly and honest even though i not even notice that Return to me after I didnt realize more than an hour, call me and return to me. Very good service Car is in good condition.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 26, 2018

T.Lee

View more >
Compact | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Enjoyable trip in Penang Island”
About Big Thumb: 9.6 /10
Like: Overall is good. Friendly people i met & lots of delicious food i was enjoyed during this trip. Definitedly will come back here again in further time
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 24, 2018

W.liongmeng

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Good”
About Big Thumb: 9.2 /10
Like: clean, good condition of car, match the supply
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 2, 2018

T.Tjang

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Satisfied with Big Thumb”
About Big Thumb: 9.4 /10
Like: Overall value for money
Dislike: Possibly set up a counter at airport for easy pick up and drop off
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 28, 2018

M.Choong

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Good”
About Big Thumb: 8.8 /10
Like: Price.
Dislike: Car brakes were in very bad condition.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 26, 2018

S.LIM

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza 7 Seats or similar
“Excellent”
About Big Thumb: 9.4 /10
Like: The car is quiet new and clean.
Dislike: no
Reviewed: Sun, May 20, 2018

K.Loh

View more >
Compact | Perodua Axia or similar
“Excellent and professional service level”
About Big Thumb: 10.0 /10
Like: Free upgrade to better vehicle, staff reached earlier than promised time.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 11, 2018

PY Ang

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza 7 Seats or similar
“Excellent”
About Big Thumb: 9.6 /10
Like: Staff were very efficient. Car was reasonably new and clean.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 29, 2017

Elwin Tan

View more >
Compact | Perodua Axia or similar
“Excellent service”
About Big Thumb: 8.6 /10
Like: My car was upgraded to Myvi.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 29, 2017

M. Ahsan

View more >
Compact | Perodua Axia or similar
“Friendly staff with good service”
About Big Thumb: 9.6 /10
Like: I get new car Perodua Bezza & it was very comfortable & really nice car. My family like it & we had a good trip.
Dislike: Nothing
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 16, 2017

A.Vidales

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Great service”
About Big Thumb: 10.0 /10
Like: They are very helpful. I had a flat tire and they came immediately to fix it
Dislike: All good
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 8, 2017

O.Kang

View more >
Compact | Honda City Model Guaranteed
“Good”
About Big Thumb: 8.6 /10
Like: I got upgraded to a Toyota Vios
Dislike: I wanted to try driving a Honda City, but got upgraded to a Toyota Vios
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 27, 2017

Ivan

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Fuss free experience”
About Big Thumb: 10.0 /10
Like: On the last day discovered the car had a dent at the back. Contacted the company and explained. They don't give ridiculous price for repair. Jus a small fee upon returning of vehicle. Overall experience excellent.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 20, 2017

Hot Destinations For Big Thumb

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">