QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7137942144

BIG THUMB CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.Aslam

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 4, 2018
“Excellent service will definitely recommend to others”
About Big Thumb: 10.0 /10
Like: all
Dislike: nothing

B.Low

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 23, 2018
“Prefect”
About Big Thumb: 9.8 /10
Like: Over all very Happy
post image

I.Gallego

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 8, 2018
“Good car, wide and perfect aircon.”
About Big Thumb: 8.2 /10
Like: Wide car for carry all luggage (4 checked bags and 4 hands bag)
Dislike: The car hired was a Toyota (or similar) and the one given was a Proton Alza

Y.Lee

View more >
Compact | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 27, 2018
“Value for money”
About Big Thumb: 10.0 /10
Like: Good service, car conditional was good

Sam

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 26, 2018
“Excellent”
About Big Thumb: 9.0 /10
Like: I had left my laptop on the car. Staff are very friendly and honest even though i not even notice that Return to me after I didnt realize more than an hour, call me and return to me. Very good service Car is in good condition.

T.Lee

View more >
Compact | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 24, 2018
“Enjoyable trip in Penang Island”
About Big Thumb: 9.6 /10
Like: Overall is good. Friendly people i met & lots of delicious food i was enjoyed during this trip. Definitedly will come back here again in further time

W.liongmeng

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 2, 2018
“Good”
About Big Thumb: 9.2 /10
Like: clean, good condition of car, match the supply

T.Tjang

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 28, 2018
“Satisfied with Big Thumb”
About Big Thumb: 9.4 /10
Like: Overall value for money
Dislike: Possibly set up a counter at airport for easy pick up and drop off
post image

M.Choong

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 26, 2018
“Good”
About Big Thumb: 8.8 /10
Like: Price.
Dislike: Car brakes were in very bad condition.

S.LIM

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 20, 2018
“Excellent”
About Big Thumb: 9.4 /10
Like: The car is quiet new and clean.
Dislike: no

K.Loh

View more >
Compact | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 11, 2018
“Excellent and professional service level”
About Big Thumb: 10.0 /10
Like: Free upgrade to better vehicle, staff reached earlier than promised time.
post image

PY Ang

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 29, 2017
“Excellent”
About Big Thumb: 9.6 /10
Like: Staff were very efficient. Car was reasonably new and clean.

Elwin Tan

View more >
Compact | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 29, 2017
“Excellent service”
About Big Thumb: 8.6 /10
Like: My car was upgraded to Myvi.

M. Ahsan

View more >
Compact | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 16, 2017
“Friendly staff with good service”
About Big Thumb: 9.6 /10
Like: I get new car Perodua Bezza & it was very comfortable & really nice car. My family like it & we had a good trip.
Dislike: Nothing
post image

A.Vidales

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 8, 2017
“Great service”
About Big Thumb: 10.0 /10
Like: They are very helpful. I had a flat tire and they came immediately to fix it
Dislike: All good

O.Kang

View more >
Compact | Honda City Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 27, 2017
“Good”
About Big Thumb: 8.6 /10
Like: I got upgraded to a Toyota Vios
Dislike: I wanted to try driving a Honda City, but got upgraded to a Toyota Vios

Ivan

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 20, 2017
“Fuss free experience”
About Big Thumb: 10.0 /10
Like: On the last day discovered the car had a dent at the back. Contacted the company and explained. They don't give ridiculous price for repair. Jus a small fee upon returning of vehicle. Overall experience excellent.

Hot Destinations For Big Thumb

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!