QEEQ

ECOVIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Good experience with Ecovia”
About ecovia: 9.0 /10
Great service and nice and clean car - even got an upgrade and great tips on cheaper fuel.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The customer service and the information provided on international driving license were incorrect and therefore very confusing. I needed to call the rental company myself to get the correct answer. Otherwise happy with the booking platform.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About ecovia: 8.0 /10
All ok
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very smooth
Reviewed: Sun, May 17, 2020

C.Brovelli

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Smooth service, great customer service.”
About ecovia: 9.0 /10
Ecovia staff is always helpful and friendly, this time the rental office was kind of difficult to find and I had to wait about 10-15 mins together with another client as the desk was unmanned. In any case, I’ll be happy to rent with them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service!
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500c Convertible or similar
“Ecovia is a rip-off rental company”
About ecovia: 5.3 /10
Worst of all time in my life... They charged me over 80 EUR for a plastic hubcap "damage" that I could not prove has been caused before the pick-up. Fortunately, I had extra insurance from Easyrentcars that paid for the total amount of this rip-off charge, but it has caused me a lot of time-consuming hassle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was an easy and good experience. I would come back again before my next trip.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 12, 2020

R.Casadei

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
About ecovia: 8.0 /10
Very good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very smooth
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

R.Casadei

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About ecovia: 8.0 /10
All good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very smooth
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

R.Casadei

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About ecovia: 8.0 /10
Very smooth
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very smooth
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

G.Gates

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Ecovia certainly have my vote.”
About ecovia: 9.3 /10
The staff were particularly helpful and strictly honest. A refreshing change from other local car firms.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No problems - no more can be said.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

Rob

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About ecovia: 8.0 /10
Very smooth at counter
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Very smooth
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019

Stella

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon Estate or similar
“Ecovia staff ( the tall and thin one ) is rude and too much selling and sound threatening.”
About ecovia: 5.0 /10
Staff at the counter keep pestering us to buy insurance and sounds confirmed the car will get stolen so must buy insurance from them so they won’t hold our deposit . I told them we brought and he insist ours is not covered , must buy theirs .
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Fast act and received email from EasyRentCars after we called our insurance .
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

Maik

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Satisfied & Convenient”
About ecovia: 10.0 /10
Good and friendly staff, who speak and understand English quite well!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019

D. Zan

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About ecovia: 9.0 /10
Counter staff very friendly and helpful.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good prices and rent a car dealers, confirmation and docs not fully clear and correct, can be improved.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

C.Fraser

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Good value rental”
About ecovia: 7.0 /10
The car was badly damaged by someone who had previously maliciously scratched the bonnet and doors, it was quite embarrassing to drive around in a car like that.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was fine
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

I.S

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Good experience.”
About ecovia: 9.7 /10
Rental office is adjacent to car pick-up (unlike other rental offices at Fiumicino). Friendly staff, good English, quick transparent process. Overall great experience. Metano is hard to find in Italy - try to avoid Sings point to "Autovia" - which is also "Ecovia"
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

Jay

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Pay a little extra (avoid EcoVia)”
About ecovia: 4.3 /10
Booked a Fiat 500 or similar. We got a Panda which was ready for the knackers yard. The accompanying document was highlighted with numerous bumps and scratches with a broken wheel trim. A yellow warning light came on soon after driving away and each time I turned right, the front left wheel screeched. It was a little unnerving when going up hairpin bends. At night the dipped lights were dim. The mileage was over 102,000 km when collected. When dropped off Pablo the Panting Panda, the rep didn’t really care after I told him about the faults. Cheap yes... Cheerful no...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service. Even reduced the price. Good comms. Just need to make sure I pick another hire car company.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About ecovia: 6.3 /10
Did not have the car that I requested. They said that Fiat 500 is too popular amongst thieves hence they gave us crappy Kia Picanto. The car was new but the motor was too small and not powerful enough. The pick up location is 10 minutes drive from Palermo airport. We had to call the pickup location and wait for 20 minutes to be collected. Then we spent another 30 minutes waiting for the car. All in all an average experience.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

G.Jones

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 Model Guaranteed
“Very happy!”
About ecovia: 9.0 /10
Only downside was the drop off, we kept missing the turning as it wasn't sign posted very well. The staff were extremely friendly, and spoke good English. Everything was good with the car, it was clean and exactly what we wanted.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use, happy with the correspondence of emails reminding me of what I needed to take to pick up/ drop off. Easy to understand language.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

Pavel

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Check your card with the car rental if you travel to Italy.”
About ecovia: 9.3 /10
We thought that we are getting a fiat 500 but the lady from the counter advised us to take a Kia picanto so as it is better equiped and has a much lower risk of being stolen. That was a funny and scary proposal at the same time. All good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very helpfull customer service.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

R.Copp

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Just normal car rental”
About ecovia: 8.7 /10
Staff at ecovia not helpful but in all my years of renting car very few staff at car rental offices have much customer service skills. We had a upgrade so from a Fiat 500 to a opal mocca so that’s why space in car excellent
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

J.Agius

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Small but worth it”
About ecovia: 7.7 /10
Yes, car exceeded my expectations as we got a brand new Smart for 2. If we had had any luggage this car would not have been good, but given we travelled light it was great.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

Hot Destinations For ecovia

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big