QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8733022144

ECOVIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 27, 2021
“More value for your money”
About ecovia: 9.0 /10
I was upgraded with an Oprl Corsa 1.2 and was nice to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020
“Good experience with Ecovia”
About ecovia: 9.0 /10
Great service and nice and clean car - even got an upgrade and great tips on cheaper fuel.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The customer service and the information provided on international driving license were incorrect and therefore very confusing. I needed to call the rental company myself to get the correct answer. Otherwise happy with the booking platform.

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 17, 2020
About ecovia: 8.0 /10
All ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth

C.Brovelli

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020
“Smooth service, great customer service.”
About ecovia: 9.0 /10
Ecovia staff is always helpful and friendly, this time the rental office was kind of difficult to find and I had to wait about 10-15 mins together with another client as the desk was unmanned. In any case, I’ll be happy to rent with them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service!

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500c Convertible or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 12, 2020
“Ecovia is a rip-off rental company”
About ecovia: 5.3 /10
Worst of all time in my life... They charged me over 80 EUR for a plastic hubcap "damage" that I could not prove has been caused before the pick-up. Fortunately, I had extra insurance from Easyrentcars that paid for the total amount of this rip-off charge, but it has caused me a lot of time-consuming hassle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was an easy and good experience. I would come back again before my next trip.
post image
post image
post image

R.Casadei

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020
About ecovia: 8.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth

R.Casadei

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020
About ecovia: 8.0 /10
All good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth

R.Casadei

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020
About ecovia: 8.0 /10
Very smooth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth

G.Gates

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
“Ecovia certainly have my vote.”
About ecovia: 9.3 /10
The staff were particularly helpful and strictly honest. A refreshing change from other local car firms.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems - no more can be said.

Rob

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019
About ecovia: 8.0 /10
Very smooth at counter
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very smooth

Stella

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
“Ecovia staff ( the tall and thin one ) is rude and too much selling and sound threatening.”
About ecovia: 5.0 /10
Staff at the counter keep pestering us to buy insurance and sounds confirmed the car will get stolen so must buy insurance from them so they won’t hold our deposit . I told them we brought and he insist ours is not covered , must buy theirs .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fast act and received email from EasyRentCars after we called our insurance .

Maik

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
“Satisfied & Convenient”
About ecovia: 10.0 /10
Good and friendly staff, who speak and understand English quite well!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D. Zan

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
About ecovia: 9.0 /10
Counter staff very friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good prices and rent a car dealers, confirmation and docs not fully clear and correct, can be improved.

C.Fraser

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Good value rental”
About ecovia: 7.0 /10
The car was badly damaged by someone who had previously maliciously scratched the bonnet and doors, it was quite embarrassing to drive around in a car like that.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was fine
post image

I.S

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Good experience.”
About ecovia: 9.7 /10
Rental office is adjacent to car pick-up (unlike other rental offices at Fiumicino). Friendly staff, good English, quick transparent process. Overall great experience. Metano is hard to find in Italy - try to avoid Sings point to "Autovia" - which is also "Ecovia"
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jay

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
“Pay a little extra (avoid EcoVia)”
About ecovia: 4.3 /10
Booked a Fiat 500 or similar. We got a Panda which was ready for the knackers yard. The accompanying document was highlighted with numerous bumps and scratches with a broken wheel trim. A yellow warning light came on soon after driving away and each time I turned right, the front left wheel screeched. It was a little unnerving when going up hairpin bends. At night the dipped lights were dim. The mileage was over 102,000 km when collected. When dropped off Pablo the Panting Panda, the rep didn’t really care after I told him about the faults. Cheap yes... Cheerful no...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service. Even reduced the price. Good comms. Just need to make sure I pick another hire car company.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
About ecovia: 6.3 /10
Did not have the car that I requested. They said that Fiat 500 is too popular amongst thieves hence they gave us crappy Kia Picanto. The car was new but the motor was too small and not powerful enough. The pick up location is 10 minutes drive from Palermo airport. We had to call the pickup location and wait for 20 minutes to be collected. Then we spent another 30 minutes waiting for the car. All in all an average experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

G.Jones

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Very happy!”
About ecovia: 9.0 /10
Only downside was the drop off, we kept missing the turning as it wasn't sign posted very well. The staff were extremely friendly, and spoke good English. Everything was good with the car, it was clean and exactly what we wanted.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use, happy with the correspondence of emails reminding me of what I needed to take to pick up/ drop off. Easy to understand language.

Pavel

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Check your card with the car rental if you travel to Italy.”
About ecovia: 9.3 /10
We thought that we are getting a fiat 500 but the lady from the counter advised us to take a Kia picanto so as it is better equiped and has a much lower risk of being stolen. That was a funny and scary proposal at the same time. All good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very helpfull customer service.

R.Copp

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
“Just normal car rental”
About ecovia: 8.7 /10
Staff at ecovia not helpful but in all my years of renting car very few staff at car rental offices have much customer service skills. We had a upgrade so from a Fiat 500 to a opal mocca so that’s why space in car excellent
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good

Hot Destinations For ecovia

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!