QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8141402175

WINDYCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Intermediate | Renault Fluence or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 26, 2020
“Very good experience.”
About Windycar: 9.0 /10
The service was very good overall, I would recommend a better pickup service though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was a smooth process to complete the booking.

W.Alkandari

View more >
Intermediate | Renault Fluence or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 14, 2020
About Windycar: 3.0 /10
Not being able to speak English clearly, which bothered me. I received a car other than the one that was identified by me, where I booked a European-made car and received a Korean car under the pretext that the requested car was not available, which is supposed to give me a European-made car. The way employees speak nervously and are unclear due to their poor language and lack of respect for the other party because they are not understood. I will not make reservations from the same company in the future.

R.Alkhaddar

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020
“Excellent company to rent from with very helpful and curtious staff”
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
the car was nearly a new car and I was very happy with it. However on my last day but one of rental the car would not start. I called Windy cars and within an hour someone turned up and tried to start the car unsuccessfully, he called the dealership and they came and took the car away. He came back and gave me another car which is a bigger size than the one I rented. I could not say enough to thanks Windy for their excellent service and the way the dealt with this and the rental in general. I will not hesitate to rent from them in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I did not use any of these resources as they were not needed. However I received an email to upload the rental receipt to get extra points and I could not find where to upload this. Can you please advise?

O.KOCATAS

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“Great!”
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
It was over my expectation. Great staff great serving!! I can strongly recommend Windycar to everyone!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Sharma

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
i booked volkswagen jetta but windy car provided me renault fluence, car was good,clean and new.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Pawin Sermsuk

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019
“Annoying pickup for an otherwise alright rental”
About Windycar: 5.0 /10
Slightly annoying that the pickup location was way off airport. Needed to call the company for them to dispatch a pickup and take us to the airport. If dropping at IST, spare an extra HOUR at least for the dropoff process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy as usual.

T.VINET

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019
About Windycar: 6.3 /10
Le véhicule loué trafic 9 places n 'était pas disponible à notre arrivée. La société nous a proposé deux voitures à la place, mais nous voulions le 9 places. Ils nous on prêté une voiture pour l après midi et échangé le soir pour le 9 places. Mais automatique au lieu d un manuel.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

E.Akdeniz

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019
“Nice and easy”
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and I would recommend them
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app

Z.Madwar

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
“Nice Trip”
About Windycar: 9.0 /10
The car was in good condition, I got another car than what I reserved but the same size and specifications, the guys at the counter at this company was very helpful and cooperative, I recommend Windycar
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Curry

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
“Would consider Easyrentcars again for future rental in Turkey”
About Windycar: 5.3 /10
We finally left windy cars with the third car presented. 1st car pointed out no rear reg plate, no problem, it was as stopped by police check, turned back. 2nd car filthy too big and automatic, never drove one before. 3rd car after check and petrol, set off at 11.30am having arrived 9.50am to complete paperwork. On return offered a lift into town.

M.Elerian

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
“bad advise of the sales person about the car and very tricky way of cheating costumers with 0 fuel”
About Windycar: 6.0 /10
I had booked a Tucson and they gave us a small jeep and it was totally a terrible experience driving us. they delivered the car almost 0 fuel and they told us to deliver it that which as you know it is impossible to deliver a tank 0 fuel and that resulted in them getting the car back 20% tank and re-imbursement

ALEKSEI

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
“Отличный опыт.”
About Windycar: 8.0 /10
Машина нуждалась в чистке салона, техническое состояние среднее, необходимо техническое обслуживание и регулировка сход-развал.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Удобно, особенно перебронирование по сниженной цене. Отлично!
post image

C.S.

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
Pick up and drop off were perfect, staff were very helpful and kind.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect. I had no problem.

S.Al Sabbagh

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
“Rental car in Turkey is very good to be free during spending your holiday.”
About Windycar: 5.3 /10
The car was bad, not in good condition, the break was bad there are sound from everywhere, i spent more than 2 hours to receive the car, i had to wait in the parking with my 1 yr baby, last thing the holding money not received yet since i dropped of.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

T.Jain

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
About Windycar: 2.7 /10
They are hopeless they don’t support when we call them customer service people reply us u booked from easement car talk to them we are not here to help u One of the worst experiences and in future will not book any car from windycar

H.BAWADKJI

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“May be don,t have rental car from this sit or this company”
About Windycar: 5.3 /10
Don,t respect the time of its costumer Her office is out of the airport

G.Bal

View more >
Intermediate | Renault Fluence or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Good”
About Windycar: 9.0 /10
First car you give us was not in very good condition lots of dents scratches very poor value we told you we not happy then you change the car to different one that was much better value
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Car need to be kept Upgraded

M.Alsubhi

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
About Windycar: 7.0 /10
They take from me 2000tr which was not the same as in our contract. They didn’t provide baby seat while they take the money from with reservation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Kaya

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“Disappointed with the rental service and the low quality customer service.”
About Windycar: 5.0 /10
Fooled by your web page for the class of the car, customer service didn’t took any responsibility.

M.KOSTIN

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“Все на очень хорошем уровне.”
About Windycar: 9.7 /10
Машина хорошая, экономичный дизель. Персонал грамотный, очень доброжелательный, помощь в оформлении. Было бы большим плюсом - добавить получение и сдачу автомобиля за дополнительную плату, допустим в отеле.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Hot Destinations For Windycar

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!