QEEQ

AUTORENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.Taylor

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Painless”
About AUTORENT: 10.0 /10
One of the best experiences I’ve had renting a car for many a year.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It did what it said, no problems, staff helpful and knowledgable.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 1, 2020

J.Sluijter

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Feelings of trust by booking through Easyrentcars.com; we will certainly book our car for next trip”
About AUTORENT: 8.0 /10
At pickup: we were shortly after 20:00 hrs, so Autorent claimed a penalty of €35,-- for helping outside office hours! We did not get the car without paying €35. At our hotel we got the message that they forgot to handover my my driverslicense; I had to drive from Albufeira to Faro to pick up my drivers license. At return of the car the checking man was so helpful to drive us to the airporthotel (instead of shuttle to airport). Happy with that (saved a 16 min walk; we had no luggage then).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Happy with your service, at booking and to help by emails. I cannot find the way to credit the 1250 points which you mention in the email. What can you do with that penalty of €35?
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

A.Thompson

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
About AUTORENT: 6.3 /10
Pickup at Faro was a nightmare. A long walk to the pickup bus and then a long wait. The one bus came and went twice with others queuing ahead of us before we got on it. Return was smoother.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Painful and costly”
About AUTORENT: 7.0 /10
I booked an Economy size vehicle but was offered a Mini(VW UP), not impressed. Said that I paid for an Economy size vehicle but made me pay an additional 50 euros to hire an Economy car. It’s a con, absolutely outrageous!
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

P.POULY

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Faro”
About AUTORENT: 8.7 /10
très bon rapport qualité/prix annulation caution immédiate au retour du véhicule personnel agréable et parlant bien anglais
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
simple d'utilisation
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019

A.Burrows

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great overall.”
About AUTORENT: 9.0 /10
Counter staff brilliant. Very polite and helpful while been very busy at the time. 10/10 customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking. Helpful with a small issue I encountered and quickly resolvedZ
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

V.Kaewsuriya

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Perfect services”
About AUTORENT: 9.7 /10
They did't ask or force much to buy other paid services. Quick refund deposition withing 2 hrs after returning the rental car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The pick-up point in the airport was in the parking lot.
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019

N.BEDON

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Transporter or similar
About AUTORENT: 9.7 /10
I had to call AUTORENT to inform them that our flight has been delayed, but nobody picked up the phone at the two numbers writen on the document given. I had to look for another number on the internet plateform to reach AUTORENT.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019

Terry

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About AUTORENT: 8.7 /10
I was very happy with AutoRent except for the following: The staff were trying to sell an electronic vehicle transponder service to me that was completely unnecessary and was a requirement of the Rental company. Not very honest.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 15, 2019

R.Cann

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Great value”
About AUTORENT: 8.4 /10
Like: No hassle car hire. They didn't try and flog a load of extras and charged only €20 for extra driver for a week. Fuel policy return with same amount.
Dislike: Wasn't made clear that car hire location was off site. Car was sold as Seat Leon or similar, got a VW Polo which is smaller I believe.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 19, 2018

E.Kasprowicz

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Great service”
About AUTORENT: 9.2 /10
Like: Car was new clean and perfect for a holiday rental
Dislike: It was not easy to find where I was to go once I landed. There was no info in my receipt other than easy rent building. I found my pickup in the airport car park by sheer luck. Also I had to pay an extra 30 euros for out of hours pick up, but my receipt said zero to pay on pick up. I understand the charge but i should have been informed
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 15, 2017

Hot Destinations For AUTORENT

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big