From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6237197062
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6237197062
logo_img

SIMBA CAR HIRE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Chris Hyland

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 2, 2023
“Outstanding”
About SIMBA CAR HIRE: 10.0 /10
The van exceeded my expectations and will use it again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 2, 2024
“Not bad, but more extra/hidden fees than other car hire companies I have previously booked with.”
About SIMBA CAR HIRE: 7.0 /10
Lots of extra charges... extra driver, toll administration fees
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Deshmukh

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 16, 2024
“Excellent service”
About SIMBA CAR HIRE: 10.0 /10
Simba exceeded expectations. Everything about them starting with pickup from airport to their office till return of vehicle was amazing. the staff was super friendly .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Wilkinson

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 6, 2022
“Simba car staff were great”
About SIMBA CAR HIRE: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were amazing , the car was good , the whole booking experience was easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was hesitant at first but after reading reviews realised it was safe to book

L.Michie

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 19, 2023
“Fantastically amazing!!!!!!”
About SIMBA CAR HIRE: 10.0 /10
Amazing staff I was extremely anxious because my flight was delayed and wasn’t going to be able to get to the pick up office by 8.30pm I I was really was upset as I had no way of getting to hotel which was quite a distance away and then to try and get the car the following day The young lady was very sweet and understanding and offered to wait I arrived at 8.40 to collect car and was so relieved that she did this for me Just truly wonderful The young man when I dropped the car off was lovely as well I will definitely use Simba car hire again Very prompt refund of deposit too
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book No problem at all

L.Tyler

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 12, 2023
“Not a good experience.”
About SIMBA CAR HIRE: 7.0 /10
Overall we did not like our hire experience. Initially we hired a Kia Picanto as there was going to be just the 2 of us. Later my sister and husband wanted to come so we rang and upgraded. I was sure they had said it would be a Kia soreento or such when i called however when we got to the hire place it was an MG and still tiny for about 400 dollars more. As well as that I had used QEEC for my brisbane hire 2 weeks previous and when we went to Adelaide we could not even use our membership which I had paid 117 for to cheapen our hire. Those MGs do not steer well, they are tiny and powerless, it was a YUK car and my worst hire ever and we have hire many times in our lives.

C.Levison

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 17, 2022
“Helpful communication throughout.”
About SIMBA CAR HIRE: 10.0 /10
Car was very suitable for our needs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Straight forward booking process.

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 10, 2022
About SIMBA CAR HIRE: 10.0 /10
Simba Car Hire were fantastic. Easy to deal with and a smooth experience.

C.Gilbert

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 27, 2022
“A little gem”
About SIMBA CAR HIRE: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff and great quality of the vehicle, we got a different one to what we booked but were very happy with it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and use.

D.Lubis

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 4, 2022
“Sim a Car Hire…the best”
About SIMBA CAR HIRE: 10.0 /10
It was absolutely fantastic. Rate them so highly! Everything brilliant
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ian G.

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 17, 2023
“Great car, great service from Simba.”
About SIMBA CAR HIRE: 9.0 /10
Great car at good price and excellent customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great car at a good price. The confirmation email directed me to the wrong pickup place. That needs to be tidied up.

K.Boreland

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 16, 2023
“Great service; great price.”
About SIMBA CAR HIRE: 10.0 /10
Vehicle in great condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking service and plenty of reminders

Hot Destinations For SIMBA CAR HIRE

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!