QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9096970220

BIDVEST CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Alex

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 29, 2020
“Happy to book again”
About Bidvest: 9.0 /10
Bidvest counter waiting time was quite long and the process to register Qeeq booking took long. However vehicle was perfect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy, accurate, efficient to book and pay.

M.Harbidge

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“No issues at all.”
About Bidvest: 10.0 /10
Very nice friendly and helpful staff at both pick up and drop off. The car had a lot of squeaks but probably more the fault of Toyota than Bidvest! Not major extra charges (speeding fines etc) at this point - hopefully that will remain the case. Would definitely use Bidvest again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Buzwani Bolaane

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020
“Just was disappointed with the state of the car but all went well”
About Bidvest: 8.0 /10
They use old cars. They gave me a very dirty car that was not washed and not properly serviced. But I told them to go and wash the car and valet it so they took it back for valeting and brought the car to me at 1300 hrs instead of 10 am. The car had so many scratches and many dents. Bid set should value their international customers and provide good cars. I was a little bit disappointed with the state of the car I got. They photocopy the credit card details, card number, cvv and expiry date and keep it in their records which can lead to ones credit card being used fraudulently if the records get seen by someone else( I don’t know if that the right proceedure) though. The staff that helped me were professional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from Easycarrentals.com. Will definitely use you guys again. But communicate with Bidvest and know the state of the cars your customers are getting for improvements of service

M.ASADA

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
“The experience this time was so good as expected”
About Bidvest: 9.0 /10
The service was organized and the staff are all helpful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The platform was easy to use for booking smoothly.

Dez

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019
“Very happy with first time rental with bidvest”
About Bidvest: 10.0 /10
Bidvest was awesome and gave me a free upgrade to my car. Great service but did charge an additional admin fee which was unexpected and should be listed in the price or notified of before accepting when booking on EasyRentCars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars should try to get free upgrade cars at budget prices if available to help there customers. Also excess amounts charged are very high compared to other providers so should be reduced. Also bidvest charged an additional admin or contract fee which was not indicated at the time of booking on EasyRentCars app

S.Manyange

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Very reliable”
About Bidvest: 10.0 /10
Yes very well
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

M.BIN KAMARULZAMAN

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Its a a very good apps”
About Bidvest: 10.0 /10
The process was smooth. No other comments. It was a good experience for me
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process was fantastic n easy. No frills everything is straightforward

T.Cimino

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 30, 2019
“Was good just need to know about not excepting debit card”
About Bidvest: 8.7 /10
Was charged $160000 rand waiting to get refund

Hot Destinations For Bidvest

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!