QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3559048340

GOSOCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Toshi

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 1, 2022
“スピーディー且つ柔軟度の高い貸し出し&返却手続き”
About Gosocar: 9.0 /10
スピーディー且つ柔軟度の高い貸し出し&返却手続きでした。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Anak Roschan

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 13, 2020
“excellent”
About Gosocar: 10.0 /10
thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
thank you

N.Monir

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 17, 2020
About Gosocar: 10.0 /10
Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you

T.MIYAMOTO

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020
“いい思い出”
About Gosocar: 10.0 /10
始めは心配で、結局は最高です。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
使いやすいです。
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020
“Absolutely worth it”
About Gosocar: 9.3 /10
Friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform

V.Gupta

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020
About Gosocar: 8.0 /10
Really helpful, friendly and supportive staff. The car was clean and in well maintained condition.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Loo

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 26, 2020
About Gosocar: 9.3 /10
Staff is great! Service also excellent but is bit complicated for the pick up place, releases more time for pick up car is much better.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is the 3rd time I use it, it is very good and easy to find the suitable car!
post image
post image

Paul

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
“Young cars, friendly service, will be back.”
About Gosocar: 8.3 /10
Everything was easy and the car was nice and new. Only comments were the wipers were bad and the wiper fluid was empty. (And you'll need those often in KL)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Yousuff

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
“Very smooth!”
About Gosocar: 9.7 /10
Very smooth transaction. Service personnel was punctual and waited for us even though we got delayed at immigration.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nil.

C.Jane

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019
“Highly recommended”
About Gosocar: 10.0 /10
Excellent services, Friendly & generous owner & salesman, comfortable car environment.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

JT

View more >
Compact | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
About Gosocar: 8.3 /10
I'm happy with the service provided. The car is new (1-2 years old) and in good condition too. I rented one to drive a few hundred kilometres for a leisure trip. There are minor scratches caused by previous drivers, but these are recorded so that I don't get penalised. Overall, I will rent from Gosocar again when I need to. Thanks!
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“First Time”
About Gosocar: 9.0 /10
At first I was lost on looking for the Gosocar person because Gosocar do not have a service counter at KLIA. Called the number provided and was politely directed to a Mr Mehbooz, who was actually waiting for my arrival. The vehicle picked up process went smoothly and I was on my way after about 20 minutes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Made my booking with ease.

D.Dhanaraj

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
“Happy happyy”
About Gosocar: 10.0 /10
:)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.DAUD

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019
“Gosocar didn’t have office at KLIA. I book Perodua Bezza(guranteed) but I get lousy Proton Saga.”
About Gosocar: 4.7 /10
I think Gosocar using friends car and rent to the customer. Gosocar run by Pakistanis or Arabs. A lot of scratch at the car, but they blame to customer. Luckily I checked at Mitsui Sepang Premium Outlet. Next time I will not use Gosocar again. Very bad service and no proper documents and office at KLIA.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019
About Gosocar: 9.3 /10
Car model different from the model booked. however the condition of the car given was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Denis

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
“Very enjoyable experience”
About Gosocar: 10.0 /10
The car was brand new and clean. A company manager always helped if necessary and was in touch through the WhatsApp. There were no problems. We were very pleased with the car rental service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations For Gosocar

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!