QEEQ

TAMRA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

A.YAMANOUCHI

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning Model Guaranteed
“よかったです。”
About tamra: 6.0 /10
私だけが運転するだったので、最初免許証の提示は私だけがしましたが、外国人なので信用性に欠けるみたいで…結局韓国人の彼も免許証を提示しました。 返却は手続きはなく、レンタカー屋さんの駐車場に駐車して終了だったので、お手軽でした。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
クーポンの発行などで、普通日本では考えられないような値段になりました! 外国のレンタカーは初めてで、正直、実際借りるまでちゃんと予約されているか不安はありましたが…こういう多言語対応のアプリがあると安心です。
Reviewed: Mon, May 18, 2020

Ameer

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Good experience”
About tamra: 10.0 /10
worth the price you paid. very nice and comfortable car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
So easy to make a booking
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020

M.Tan

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Awesome and Fun”
About tamra: 8.3 /10
Overall, a pleasing experience. Car condition wasn't exactly cleaned. There's some dents and scratches as well. However I am satisfied.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good booking experience. Quick and easy. Hassle less.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

Firdhaus

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 9 Seats or similar
“Satisfied”
About tamra: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up fast processing time!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy- fast to use and no issues so far!
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Y.Keng Hooi

View more >
Full Size | Kia K5 Model Guaranteed
About tamra: 8.3 /10
Pick up location is out of airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Won’t come back due to car condition”
About tamra: 7.0 /10
1) Both side mirrors were glazed which made me very difficult to see the view in them. Unsafe driving 2) the fuel level when I picked up the car was not full. The Tamra staff refused to top it up to full.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“My first car rental experience with great experience”
About tamra: 8.0 /10
I never heard of Tamra before going to Jeju and had a little doubt on them but thank god their service is at the above par
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I love the part that my booking was rebooked with lowest price
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

Joey Saw

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Easy and simple”
About tamra: 8.7 /10
They have English speaking customer service. No English GPS for small cars but Tamra has informed to download Naver via whatsapp days before arrival. Overall, very good experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

E.Teo

View more >
Full Size | Kia K5 or similar
“Bad customer service and no protection of credit card payment details”
About tamra: 5.0 /10
Unable to collect the car early as they would impose additional charges. Waited for 1.5 hour ! Forced to sign consent form and disclosed credit card details !
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | New Hyundai Avante 2019 or similar
About tamra: 8.3 /10
Traffic jam when close to the return location suggested to leave early to drop off the car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

HK Ng

View more >
Small SUV | New Hyundai Venue 2019 or similar
“Generally, the rental experience is still good as services provided by Tamra is fast and clean.”
About tamra: 8.0 /10
Overall the service of Tamra is good. We didn't encounter any major difficulties during pick-up and drop-off of the car. However, GPS needs to be calibrated as it gave inaccurate info that leaded us wrong locations for a few occasions.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Was a little disaapointed with Easyrentcars' platform as the car's description stated in the portal, it can withholds 4 big luggages but the actual space only allows 2.5 big luggages. Eventually, we had resolved by putting 2 luggages at the passenger' seat.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019

A.Bin Mohd Rasid

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“You pay less you get less.”
About tamra: 7.7 /10
Didn’t read the fine prints, but I thought I was receiving a full tank car. Received only with quarter in the tank, and told to return it on the same level. The GPS given was in local language and we were not given any instructions on how to use it which I finally figure out on the third day of my rent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Okay. No price drop was available for me during the booking process. Will try again later.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

X.

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark Model Guaranteed
“Didn't get my guaranteed model”
About tamra: 7.7 /10
My booking was supposed to be Model Guaranteed but they gave me an old Kia Ray (older than the one I booked with LOTTE months ago) instead of Chevrolet Spark. They didnt spend time to go through the GPS and car usage which LOTTE did when I rented previously.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

Tatsuya Kubota

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 9 Seats or similar
“ゆったり乗れます”
About tamra: 7.7 /10
大人4人と1歳児で行きましたが、チャイルドシートもその場で借りれるので助かります。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Z.Xu

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Good”
About tamra: 7.7 /10
The size of the car is just nice for 2 pax with 2 big luggage and 2 small luggage.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019

T.ARAKI

View more >
Intermediate | New Hyundai Avante 2019 or similar
“素晴らしかった。なのにとても安かった。”
About tamra: 10.0 /10
済州空港から送迎でしたが、歩いても行けるところで便利でした。受渡返却ともスムーズで迷うことはありません。また車も内外ともとてもきれいでした。お店の人がNAVIをセットしてくれたので助かりました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

P.Leng Hong

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Good”
About tamra: 8.0 /10
Actually it is not so convenient to collect and drop off the car outside from airport given the big luggage we have. Besides, it will be better to provide the driver with full tank of fuel when we collect the car as we do not know how much we need to fuel up before we return. I would say this policy was unfair to the driver.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

C.Yap

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Low price for an old car”
About tamra: 5.7 /10
Need to find where to take the shuttle bus to reach the pick up point
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to make booking.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“なかなか良いレンタカー会社”
About tamra: 8.0 /10
ナビが韓国語しかなく、車内でAMラジオが聞けない(電源は入るが、どこの局を選択してもホワイトノイズしか聞こえない)ところが不満だった。 スタッフは片言の英語ながら親切に説明しようとしてくれた。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
ポイントの制度がよく分からない。 あるのかもしれないが、貸し出しの問合せを現地から行う為の連絡先を分かりやすくして欲しい。
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

H.Lai

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Quick disappointed”
About tamra: 5.7 /10
Car condition really not good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Generally good
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019

Hot Destinations For tamra

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big