QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3122426220

E2 CAR RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“Friendly and great service.”
About E2 Car rentals: 10.0 /10
The service was great. Very polite, helpful, and friendly. They were very quick to respond to any questions and accommodated quickly to my change of plans. I highly recommend this company. The value was incredible.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It is exactly wha it's named - Easy. I will be continuing to come back to book cars here.

M.Ferranty Maclennan

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Terrible”
About E2 Car rentals: 2.0 /10
Terrible company. Do not go.
post image

Q.Wang

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019
“Total satisfaction”
About E2 Car rentals: 10.0 /10
The staff were very helpful and easy to work with.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good price and easy to use

R.Supinski

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
“Family and friends visit”
About E2 Car rentals: 9.7 /10
Counter staff was helpful and friendly. The car was upgraded to a BMW at no extra charge.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

k.president

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
“very professional”
About E2 Car rentals: 10.0 /10
my experience with E2 rental agents was professional and friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excellent choice

Mikeee

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
“Great experience with a small but honorable company.”
About E2 Car rentals: 10.0 /10
We finally got an exact car we booked online, unlike with other big companies. Jesse was very efficient and pleasant. Will definetly use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Got a great price; second time I used this site. They also canceled and refunded my money when I found even a better deal a week later!

K.Koh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019
About E2 Car rentals: 9.3 /10
The services was good and friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

B.Isa

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“Great experience!”
About E2 Car rentals: 9.7 /10
Great customer service and super easy get rides to and from the rental car facility. Highly recommend as it was the best price of any of the rental car services by far.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Wiggins

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019
“Great”
About E2 Car rentals: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent plus free upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

California visitor

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019
“I will come back next time.”
About E2 Car rentals: 9.3 /10
This was my first time to use your company. Overall it was an efficient process. The only thing that I would question is that the car was not washed when I picked it up. It was hard to see anything and had to use a flashlight to walk around the car and look for any scratches and dents. We did not look at any nicks on the windshield or windows. Upon returning the car, two very little nicks on the windows were to be reported to my insurance and paper work has to be done which made me nervous of being late to my flight and my getting to the airport. How can one justify that these nicks happened while I had the car. I don't even remember being hit by rocks while driving the freeways. Does not sound fair.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The cost to rent the car was excellent. This is the reason that I might look into renting at this place once again.

P.Bovadikov

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019
About E2 Car rentals: 9.3 /10
Good experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fine

HD Ong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019
About E2 Car rentals: 7.3 /10
It was a one person operation as far as we can see, the same guy picks up the phone and shuttle and handle the admin. He works really hard don't get me wrong, but his accent and trying to communicate with him is not working at all, he ended up calling internationally to my voice number and I have to pay for international roaming charges!! Which I only reserve for emergency. He is not aware of such thing as international roaming and he's using Google voice so cost virtually almost nothing for him as his company pay for that too. Further when picking us takes forever in the windy cold night after 25+ something hours of flight wasn't worse already, he is not very clear about the shuttle IS the car we are gonna be using, so we pull our luggage down to his office and only to find out we didn't have to! In fact he did that twice upon returning too!? What the heck with this guy?? This E2 rental company does not seem to be a big company either compared to the rest of the national brands obviously. I don't mind small company as long as they are professional. This one so far is one of the worse one.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

TU

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019
“Very efficient!”
About E2 Car rentals: 10.0 /10
Just perfect!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use!

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2019
“Great service”
About E2 Car rentals: 9.7 /10
We arrived at the airport and for some reason took the tram to the rental facility but actually just should have called them to get picked up at the airport. They were quick to respond and we got our car and were out very quickly 10min tops. Just a quick tip, if you are going to be early or change the time of your rental return, you should let them know ahead of time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Liegey

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2019
“Wonderful”
About E2 Car rentals: 10.0 /10
I was really tired and went to the arrivals for pick up so they had to figure that out and come get me after they were waiting at departures. They were nothing but nice and accommodating. I also said I would be returning the car a few hours early and even though it was late at night they told me have fun and come later. Super nice, I will definitely use them again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Schweigert

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019
About E2 Car rentals: 5.3 /10
The car was extremely dirty inside.

Hot Destinations For E2 Car rentals

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!