QEEQ

E2 CAR RENTAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Friendly and great service.”
About E2 Car rental: 10.0 /10
The service was great. Very polite, helpful, and friendly. They were very quick to respond to any questions and accommodated quickly to my change of plans. I highly recommend this company. The value was incredible.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It is exactly wha it's named - Easy. I will be continuing to come back to book cars here.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

M.Ferranty Maclennan

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Terrible”
About E2 Car rental: 2.0 /10
Terrible company. Do not go.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

Q.Wang

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Total satisfaction”
About E2 Car rental: 10.0 /10
The staff were very helpful and easy to work with.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good price and easy to use
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019

R.Supinski

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Family and friends visit”
About E2 Car rental: 9.7 /10
Counter staff was helpful and friendly. The car was upgraded to a BMW at no extra charge.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

k.president

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“very professional”
About E2 Car rental: 10.0 /10
my experience with E2 rental agents was professional and friendly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
excellent choice
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Mikeee

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Great experience with a small but honorable company.”
About E2 Car rental: 10.0 /10
We finally got an exact car we booked online, unlike with other big companies. Jesse was very efficient and pleasant. Will definetly use again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Got a great price; second time I used this site. They also canceled and refunded my money when I found even a better deal a week later!
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

K.Koh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About E2 Car rental: 9.3 /10
The services was good and friendly staff.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

B.Isa

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Great experience!”
About E2 Car rental: 9.7 /10
Great customer service and super easy get rides to and from the rental car facility. Highly recommend as it was the best price of any of the rental car services by far.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

K.Wiggins

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great”
About E2 Car rental: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent plus free upgrade.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019

California visitor

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“I will come back next time.”
About E2 Car rental: 9.3 /10
This was my first time to use your company. Overall it was an efficient process. The only thing that I would question is that the car was not washed when I picked it up. It was hard to see anything and had to use a flashlight to walk around the car and look for any scratches and dents. We did not look at any nicks on the windshield or windows. Upon returning the car, two very little nicks on the windows were to be reported to my insurance and paper work has to be done which made me nervous of being late to my flight and my getting to the airport. How can one justify that these nicks happened while I had the car. I don't even remember being hit by rocks while driving the freeways. Does not sound fair.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The cost to rent the car was excellent. This is the reason that I might look into renting at this place once again.
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019

P.Bovadikov

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About E2 Car rental: 9.3 /10
Good experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fine
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019

HD Ong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About E2 Car rental: 7.3 /10
It was a one person operation as far as we can see, the same guy picks up the phone and shuttle and handle the admin. He works really hard don't get me wrong, but his accent and trying to communicate with him is not working at all, he ended up calling internationally to my voice number and I have to pay for international roaming charges!! Which I only reserve for emergency. He is not aware of such thing as international roaming and he's using Google voice so cost virtually almost nothing for him as his company pay for that too. Further when picking us takes forever in the windy cold night after 25+ something hours of flight wasn't worse already, he is not very clear about the shuttle IS the car we are gonna be using, so we pull our luggage down to his office and only to find out we didn't have to! In fact he did that twice upon returning too!? What the heck with this guy?? This E2 rental company does not seem to be a big company either compared to the rest of the national brands obviously. I don't mind small company as long as they are professional. This one so far is one of the worse one.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019

TU

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Very efficient!”
About E2 Car rental: 10.0 /10
Just perfect!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use!
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great service”
About E2 Car rental: 9.7 /10
We arrived at the airport and for some reason took the tram to the rental facility but actually just should have called them to get picked up at the airport. They were quick to respond and we got our car and were out very quickly 10min tops. Just a quick tip, if you are going to be early or change the time of your rental return, you should let them know ahead of time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2019

D.Liegey

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Wonderful”
About E2 Car rental: 10.0 /10
I was really tired and went to the arrivals for pick up so they had to figure that out and come get me after they were waiting at departures. They were nothing but nice and accommodating. I also said I would be returning the car a few hours early and even though it was late at night they told me have fun and come later. Super nice, I will definitely use them again!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2019

T.Schweigert

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About E2 Car rental: 5.3 /10
The car was extremely dirty inside.
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019

Hot Destinations For E2 Car rental

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big