QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ZEZGO RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

I.Shiper

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Very poor experience during our family vacation.”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 3.3 /10
The vehicle was in very poor shape. Check engine light came on shortly after picking it up and the car shook at random times. I ended up returning the vehicle because I did not want it to break down during our vacation. Was not offered a refund or any sort of compensation. Ended up renting from a more reputable company with a much better experience. Front desk staff were also not very helpful with my reservation nor were they responsive to these issues. Very poorly run business.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

J.RIOS MOSQUERA

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 10.0 /10
Buen servicio
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Buen servicio
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Expeditiva, atención a los detalles”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 8.7 /10
La atención fue muy buena y cordial. El vehículo no estaba del todo limpio.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
La reserva la hice con todos los seguros que me ofrecían, sin embargo en el local de Zezgo me informaron que si tenía un siniestro igualmente iba a tener que pagar por lo daños y posteriormente reclamar a Esyrentcars o la compañía de seguros contratada por la devolución de lo abonado. Esta condición no me pareció cómoda para mí, más allá que no tuve siniestro. Estimo que la próxima vez contrataré los seguros en el mismo local al retirar el vehículo.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 6.7 /10
You have to be more clear of your prices Overcharged a bit
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019

Guilherme

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Bad experience.”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 6.0 /10
First they charged me an insurance fee that was not described in my rental agreement. Secondly they gave me a car that was unable to drive. The car was in trouble with balancing. The roof inside the car was all stained. I wasted time going back to the store. Then they gave me another car that was better, but so far of expectations for the amount charged. Poor experience and I will never rent a car there or recommend it to anyone.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Warn better about these types of events.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

J.Sanchez

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 4.3 /10
The worst front desk experience ever, hard booking,.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

E.ALCALA

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Bad”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 6.3 /10
They did very bad checking of the car when giving it back, tried to charge $1500 for a small thing that was nothing after we checked again
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

i.astwood

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“They over charge me, made me buy their insurance ever thought l had the insurance with easyrentcars.”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 6.0 /10
Over me by making me buy their insurance.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

S.Campeau

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“This company evidently does not exist”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 2.0 /10
No one answered the phone and the voicemail is some random person
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Satisfied”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 10.0 /10
Location needs to be updated and could be cleaner. Didn’t like that i couldn’t use my own sunpass which I’ve always done with other companies. Also booked with insurance via EasyRentCars But was still able to use mine but Couldn’t get refunded for the difference.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

D.Aristizabal

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“I wasn't able to pick up the car because there was no shuttle nor answer from "Zezgo Rent a Car".”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 2.0 /10
They don't answer their phone and didn't have a shuttle for me when I had already paid for my booking.
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019

J.Valderrama

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 10.0 /10
Nice service and nice car bud you should talk about the tolls policies before rent the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

K.Gilley

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Don't do it awful experience!!”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 2.0 /10
The car was over 40,000 miles , the air bag on passenger side wasnt working and I'm pregnant, also they charged me for insurance the i tried to explain i already have rental car coverage and he demanded we pay we felt like we had no choice since it was late at night.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019

R.Mullaney

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Better than expected”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 8.3 /10
Didn't try to fuck me, apart from the extra insurance that cost 112.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2019

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“Worst ever”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 2.0 /10
The worst car rental company ever. Please don’t deal with these company. I got an old car not has 82k miles and not running well. There was definitely a problem with the engine, I can tell from the sound. Tires was so old and in a bad condition. Seats and buttons and handrails were 60% broken. And the worst thing ever there were ants and cockroaches in the car. I wish there is an upload option to upload the pics and videos. When I asked to change the car for me she said I am sorry that’s the only available however there were many cars parked in their garage. I won’t not recommend this place to anybody.
post image
Reviewed: Sat, May 25, 2019

M.Munoz

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Patriot or similar
“Rent a car with zezgo no thanks!!!”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 5.7 /10
at the dropp off, the manager "Oscar" want that I sing the documentes without check the car, no after check if all car thinks was ok. The attention was the worse that i have in my live I never will use this company again. The car has low ps in one whell, without cleaning properly and one signal (front right) didn´t works. Still waiting for return my deposit
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All ok thanks!
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2019

S.Andino

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Everything was perfect! Especially the attention that Ricard gave to us!! Thank you!”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 10.0 /10
Everything was great!! Thanks Richard! You made our experience perfect!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2019

P.GOES

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“fees are not transparent!”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 5.7 /10
unexpected fees, they charge you for everything at the counter. Our initial booking was 44 dollars, at the counter it went to 177 dollars!
Reviewed: Sun, May 12, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Beware additional insurance charge”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 7.3 /10
Car and service was ok, although note this company aren’t on the off site car hire lists at the airport
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019

J.Dennison

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“I will not be using this service again. I already paid for a service i never received and no $$$ bac”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 2.0 /10
I never even got my car. Company lied when I called to verify the deposit. Was told one thing on the phone and another when I showed up. Customer service was a joke. Barley spoke any English at the car rental company.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019

Hot Destinations For Zezgo Rent a Car

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">