QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9485383186

ZEZGO RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

T.Granadillo

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Patriot or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 31, 2020
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 6.0 /10
The first car they gave me (Nissan Rogue) was in very bad condition, dirty and broken seats, horrible internal cleaning and they had to change it for a smaller SUV
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Victor Camacho

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020
“It was everything good. I did not expect to pay $80.00 extra for insurance.”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 6.0 /10
The car did thw job even thought I was expecting a Ford Fiesta.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The price I paid online was great, but at the counter they made me pay extra for insurance. I was not expecting it.

I.Shiper

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020
“Very poor experience during our family vacation.”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 3.3 /10
The vehicle was in very poor shape. Check engine light came on shortly after picking it up and the car shook at random times. I ended up returning the vehicle because I did not want it to break down during our vacation. Was not offered a refund or any sort of compensation. Ended up renting from a more reputable company with a much better experience. Front desk staff were also not very helpful with my reservation nor were they responsive to these issues. Very poorly run business.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.RIOS MOSQUERA

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 10.0 /10
Buen servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buen servicio

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
“Expeditiva, atención a los detalles”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 8.7 /10
La atención fue muy buena y cordial. El vehículo no estaba del todo limpio.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
La reserva la hice con todos los seguros que me ofrecían, sin embargo en el local de Zezgo me informaron que si tenía un siniestro igualmente iba a tener que pagar por lo daños y posteriormente reclamar a Esyrentcars o la compañía de seguros contratada por la devolución de lo abonado. Esta condición no me pareció cómoda para mí, más allá que no tuve siniestro. Estimo que la próxima vez contrataré los seguros en el mismo local al retirar el vehículo.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 6.7 /10
You have to be more clear of your prices Overcharged a bit

Guilherme

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Bad experience.”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 6.0 /10
First they charged me an insurance fee that was not described in my rental agreement. Secondly they gave me a car that was unable to drive. The car was in trouble with balancing. The roof inside the car was all stained. I wasted time going back to the store. Then they gave me another car that was better, but so far of expectations for the amount charged. Poor experience and I will never rent a car there or recommend it to anyone.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Warn better about these types of events.

J.Sanchez

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 4.3 /10
The worst front desk experience ever, hard booking,.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.ALCALA

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
“Bad”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 6.3 /10
They did very bad checking of the car when giving it back, tried to charge $1500 for a small thing that was nothing after we checked again

i.astwood

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
“They over charge me, made me buy their insurance ever thought l had the insurance with easyrentcars.”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 6.0 /10
Over me by making me buy their insurance.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Campeau

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
“This company evidently does not exist”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 2.0 /10
No one answered the phone and the voicemail is some random person

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“Satisfied”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 10.0 /10
Location needs to be updated and could be cleaner. Didn’t like that i couldn’t use my own sunpass which I’ve always done with other companies. Also booked with insurance via EasyRentCars But was still able to use mine but Couldn’t get refunded for the difference.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Aristizabal

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019
“I wasn't able to pick up the car because there was no shuttle nor answer from "Zezgo Rent a Car".”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 2.0 /10
They don't answer their phone and didn't have a shuttle for me when I had already paid for my booking.

J.Valderrama

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 10.0 /10
Nice service and nice car bud you should talk about the tolls policies before rent the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Gilley

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019
“Don't do it awful experience!!”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 2.0 /10
The car was over 40,000 miles , the air bag on passenger side wasnt working and I'm pregnant, also they charged me for insurance the i tried to explain i already have rental car coverage and he demanded we pay we felt like we had no choice since it was late at night.

R.Mullaney

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2019
“Better than expected”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 8.3 /10
Didn't try to fuck me, apart from the extra insurance that cost 112.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 25, 2019
“Worst ever”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 2.0 /10
The worst car rental company ever. Please don’t deal with these company. I got an old car not has 82k miles and not running well. There was definitely a problem with the engine, I can tell from the sound. Tires was so old and in a bad condition. Seats and buttons and handrails were 60% broken. And the worst thing ever there were ants and cockroaches in the car. I wish there is an upload option to upload the pics and videos. When I asked to change the car for me she said I am sorry that’s the only available however there were many cars parked in their garage. I won’t not recommend this place to anybody.
post image

M.Munoz

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Patriot or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2019
“Rent a car with zezgo no thanks!!!”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 5.7 /10
at the dropp off, the manager "Oscar" want that I sing the documentes without check the car, no after check if all car thinks was ok. The attention was the worse that i have in my live I never will use this company again. The car has low ps in one whell, without cleaning properly and one signal (front right) didn´t works. Still waiting for return my deposit
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All ok thanks!

S.Andino

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2019
“Everything was perfect! Especially the attention that Ricard gave to us!! Thank you!”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 10.0 /10
Everything was great!! Thanks Richard! You made our experience perfect!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.GOES

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 12, 2019
“fees are not transparent!”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 5.7 /10
unexpected fees, they charge you for everything at the counter. Our initial booking was 44 dollars, at the counter it went to 177 dollars!

Hot Destinations For Zezgo Rent a Car

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!