QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8985754229

SOLO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

S.Harris

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo Estate or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 24, 2022
About SOLO: 10.0 /10
Amazing company, used some really bad car hire This one is amazing, all issues with the at outlines before hand by them not like others where you have to take your own pictures, no pushing for insurances on top you don’t need Great pick up and drop off, if I’m manage again I will only use this company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“All good”
About SOLO: 8.0 /10
No problems with SOLO, the car was scratched in quite a number of places so I was extra careful to take lots of photos, but collection and drop off was a breeze, the agent was pleasant and friendly despite being busy, and they were honest about no further damage when I returned the car. No hesitation in using them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.HYDE

View more >
Compact | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“EXTREMELY impressed!”
About SOLO: 9.0 /10
I have always used car hire on airport, but got fed up with the lack of staff, the long queues and the time it took to serve each set of customers. This was SUCH a refreshing change …. I walked out of the airport, was picked up straight away, was the only person at the office and the car was waiting. On the return, I was the only person dropping off, I was greeted, got straight into the mini bus and a few minutes later was at departures. EXTREMELY impressed and wouldn’t hesitate to use SOLO again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The cheapest prices.
post image

D.Hayes

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV200 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 2, 2020
“Not sure if i would use again due to pick up problems & vehicle condition”
About SOLO: 6.0 /10
There was no counter staff seem to be a meet & greet service had to walk quiet a way to collect vehicle with young children ( not good ) Vehicle not in great condition lots of minor vehicle damage Person who met us to collect & drop off vehicle very nice & very helpful
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Zeljka

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV200 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019
“Great experience with SOLO and excellent price-quality ratio”
About SOLO: 10.0 /10
Very kind and helpful staff, the communication, pick up and drop off were super easy and the quality-price is very good. I would recommend Solo and if we return to Spain I will use again their service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No comment

J.Carter

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV200 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Faultless”
About SOLO: 10.0 /10
Easy rent form start to finish All damage pointed out & documented with photos & sent as email 10 minutes for pick up & 5 mins at drop off Good communication through out
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app Made the whole process stress less from start to finish

View more >
Convertible | Mercedes-Benz C Class Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
About SOLO: 9.3 /10
Perfect communications via whatsapp. Great service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Teppo

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz V Class or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019
“Well thought concenpt, very easy for customer”
About SOLO: 10.0 /10
SOLO brought our vehicle to terminal. Leaving car we just drove to departures lane and their representative was waitin gfor us-- no parking or driving to parkin house at all-- GREAT
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
no need

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 24, 2019
About SOLO: 9.0 /10
Great service at a good price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations For SOLO

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!