QEEQ

SEA SAFARI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

S.Liem

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Overall experience is good but rental company response need to improve”
About Sea Safari: 7.0 /10
Thanks to upgrade our car to innova. A little disappointment is The final day we chose to early drop off but waiting Sea Safari representative for more than half an hr to return car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

KH

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
Overall is good and Mr Bob is helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Overall app is good and smooth
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 4, 2020

Jk

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Easy and simple”
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
Punctual and car condition is good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price is compatibility. Good service platform
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 2, 2020

Mr. Ho

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Not bad. But there are more room for improvement.”
About Sea Safari: 7.3 /10
On general everything was alright. But the car fuel wasn't pump full as stated in the agreement. End up we need to find a nearest petrol station to for refueling.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

S.Ashuor

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“It was good in general”
About Sea Safari: 7.7 /10
The only problem it was about the car it’s got a lot of Scratches and the car clearly had an accident before and the engine was not good enough especially when going up to the heights road, except that the employee of the company was very good and the procedures were easy and simple.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It’s good
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

Dwayne Yeong

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Perfect, will continue to use sea safari for my next visit”
About Sea Safari: 9.3 /10
Good value for money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good platform that makes renting a car super easy
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Very dissapointing”
About Sea Safari: 4.3 /10
Car was old, dirty and not fully fuelled. Very unhappy.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

Terence

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“10/10 will use it again”
About Sea Safari: 9.7 /10
Axia: The vehicle is small but for 4 person, its very comfortable. Fuel efficient as well. The only thing is that, you are unable to connect your phone to the speakers in the car. Even through usb. We brought our own speakers.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth and simple. Easy to use without any worries.
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 28, 2019

H.Lau

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About Sea Safari: 7.0 /10
The staff service is good and I have a free upgrade to Vios. Although I prefer to try Bezza. The interior of the car could be cleaner and smells not good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

Iskandar

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Excellent service. Will use EasyRentCars for our future trips to langkawi or others.”
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
Sherene and Mr Harry of sea safari were very prompt and friendly. Kept me inform the day before our flight and punctual during our arrival and departure when returning the rented car. Also sherene has helped us refer to Zaini of sea safari for our private boat tour at Kilim. Overall very memorable trip and pleasant services from sea safari. Thank u so much sea safari
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy for advance booking of rented cars rather than last min. Very reponsive app and detailed. Thanks
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

Cikta

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Cant say more but very excellent. Will repeat again”
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
Excellent services.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I will use easyrentcars.com and recomend to others
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

Mohd Zaid Othman

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“amazing and fun”
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
fast and very organized. easy pickup process. friendly staff. very clean car and save fuel. will use this service again in the future. Thanks alot Sea Safari.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and fast. can be trusted
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

S.Ang

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Satisfactory, will rent again.”
About Sea Safari: 9.7 /10
It would be better if the petrol was filled to full tank before delivery of the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

Li Chee

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
NicE jobKeep it and improve for future !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

Y.Kang

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Good, fast and reliable.”
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
The car provided exceeded my expectation, as it was much spacious and was absolutely clean.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

D.Turner

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Great rental car”
About Sea Safari: 8.3 /10
We had a stress free pick up and drop off staff were very helpful even though we arrived early they arranged to meet us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking on Internet was easy and stressless
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Good but potential to improve more”
About Sea Safari: 7.7 /10
Service the car slightly more. The car that was given (produa bezza), the passenger doors lock were not working. We had to manually open the lock from the driver's door everytime we parked.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

L.Kong Weng

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
“NA”
About Sea Safari: 5.7 /10
The car condition could have been better and not really up to my expectation. Especially on the rear tyres are actually quite bold and can be dangerous to drive on a rainy days. I only noticed it on the 2nd day after I pick up the car. The rental company should do a check on the car before renting it out. This could caused accident if it is not properly checked.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
NA.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

IanC

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Affordable Car Rental”
About Sea Safari: 9.7 /10
I found out that the car involved in a car accident before, and the engine warning light on the dashboard was constantly turned ON. I was so worried that the car may break down somewhere during the trip, but it didn't. I contacted Sea Safari, and they claimed and assured me that they have the car sent to check and maintenance periodically, and there is nothing to worry.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
First time on this platform, very convenient.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

J.Chooi

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
About Sea Safari: 6.7 /10
so far okay. not any command.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Hot Destinations For Sea Safari

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big