QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1614405179

SEA SAFARI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

H.WONG

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Great experience, however car is bit old with very rough power steering”
About Sea Safari: 9.0 /10
Great customer service, though the pickup method was a culture shock.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pricing was just slightly more expensive than what offered in airport

A.Krishnakumar

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 29, 2022
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
Sherene was proactive and helpful with clear directions for pickup and drop off. Seamless experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 26, 2021
“Convenient.”
About Sea Safari: 9.0 /10
The whole process was smooth and fast. pick up and drop off was easy and fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Liem

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020
“Overall experience is good but rental company response need to improve”
About Sea Safari: 7.0 /10
Thanks to upgrade our car to innova. A little disappointment is The final day we chose to early drop off but waiting Sea Safari representative for more than half an hr to return car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

KH

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 4, 2020
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
Overall is good and Mr Bob is helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Overall app is good and smooth

Jk

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 2, 2020
“Easy and simple”
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
Punctual and car condition is good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price is compatibility. Good service platform

Mr. Ho

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020
“Not bad. But there are more room for improvement.”
About Sea Safari: 7.3 /10
On general everything was alright. But the car fuel wasn't pump full as stated in the agreement. End up we need to find a nearest petrol station to for refueling.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

S.Ashuor

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020
“It was good in general”
About Sea Safari: 7.7 /10
The only problem it was about the car it’s got a lot of Scratches and the car clearly had an accident before and the engine was not good enough especially when going up to the heights road, except that the employee of the company was very good and the procedures were easy and simple.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It’s good

Dwayne Yeong

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020
“Perfect, will continue to use sea safari for my next visit”
About Sea Safari: 9.3 /10
Good value for money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform that makes renting a car super easy

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“Very dissapointing”
About Sea Safari: 4.3 /10
Car was old, dirty and not fully fuelled. Very unhappy.

Terence

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 28, 2019
“10/10 will use it again”
About Sea Safari: 9.7 /10
Axia: The vehicle is small but for 4 person, its very comfortable. Fuel efficient as well. The only thing is that, you are unable to connect your phone to the speakers in the car. Even through usb. We brought our own speakers.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth and simple. Easy to use without any worries.
post image

H.Lau

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019
About Sea Safari: 7.0 /10
The staff service is good and I have a free upgrade to Vios. Although I prefer to try Bezza. The interior of the car could be cleaner and smells not good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Iskandar

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019
“Excellent service. Will use EasyRentCars for our future trips to langkawi or others.”
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
Sherene and Mr Harry of sea safari were very prompt and friendly. Kept me inform the day before our flight and punctual during our arrival and departure when returning the rented car. Also sherene has helped us refer to Zaini of sea safari for our private boat tour at Kilim. Overall very memorable trip and pleasant services from sea safari. Thank u so much sea safari
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy for advance booking of rented cars rather than last min. Very reponsive app and detailed. Thanks

Cikta

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019
“Cant say more but very excellent. Will repeat again”
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
Excellent services.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I will use easyrentcars.com and recomend to others
post image

Mohd Zaid Othman

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019
“amazing and fun”
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
fast and very organized. easy pickup process. friendly staff. very clean car and save fuel. will use this service again in the future. Thanks alot Sea Safari.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and fast. can be trusted
post image
post image

S.Ang

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019
“Satisfactory, will rent again.”
About Sea Safari: 9.7 /10
It would be better if the petrol was filled to full tank before delivery of the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Li Chee

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
NicE jobKeep it and improve for future !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Y.Kang

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019
“Good, fast and reliable.”
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
The car provided exceeded my expectation, as it was much spacious and was absolutely clean.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Turner

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Great rental car”
About Sea Safari: 8.3 /10
We had a stress free pick up and drop off staff were very helpful even though we arrived early they arranged to meet us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking on Internet was easy and stressless

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“Good but potential to improve more”
About Sea Safari: 7.7 /10
Service the car slightly more. The car that was given (produa bezza), the passenger doors lock were not working. We had to manually open the lock from the driver's door everytime we parked.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Hot Destinations For Sea Safari

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!