QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5770623340

AUTOUNION CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

S.Abukhader

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 4, 2022
“one of the best in Turkey”
About Autounion: 8.0 /10
drop-off was smooth and fast, and great customer service and staff
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Great customer support

Sl

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 29, 2022
About Autounion: 8.0 /10
All straightforward and easy as should be
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use

J.Rivera

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 17, 2022
“Ride with a 24 hour rental and return service.”
About Autounion: 9.0 /10
Wish the directions for where to get the shuttle for the ride to the rental car place was a little bit more clear than it was. The ride to the car rental place is about 10 min from the airport. The person at the counter asked us where we were going and warned of us the area we were driving. Great Advice. Loved the fact the this was a 24 hour rental agency.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Chaffee

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 8, 2022
“Very satisfied”
About Autounion: 10.0 /10
Good car, no problems
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform

N.DIKKAYA

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 21, 2022
About Autounion: 10.0 /10
They are simply perfect! Do not even doubt for a second. You will not only rent a car but also have friends.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 29, 2022
About Autounion: 9.0 /10
Explanation of location is missing!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Rob W

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“GREAT SERVICE would certainly record them to others and use website again”
About Autounion: 8.0 /10
Yes recieved the correct car i requested
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No didnt require QEEQ TO GET INVOLVED

H.Jakobsen

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Great experience in Jamaica”
About Autounion: 8.0 /10
Fantastic service from the staff when we had a flat tire during the rental
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Confirmation documents should include phone number to the actual car rental company and how/where to find their rep in the airport

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
About Autounion: 10.0 /10
The guy was very friendly and informative; he collected us promptly as arranged at the start of the hire. The whole process was easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Para obtener lo que has pagado por ello pierdes dinero y tiempo...”
About Autounion: 7.0 /10
No se fijan en la categoria del coche solicitado... el primer dia me entregaron un coche de una categoría menor de lo que he pagado... puse una queja y tuve que volver para cambiarme el coche el dia siguiente, pérdida de tiempo y dinero... y a la hora de devolver el coche me cobraron por la limpieza ya que el coche estaba limpio solamente tenia algo de polvo normal las alfombrillas de la pisada de zapatos.. nunca he visto una cosa asi...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Con Qeeq solo por favor indicar que esta conpañia de coches no tiene oficina en el aeropuerto... hemos perdido tiempo buscándola...

A.Aljboor

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 16, 2022
“Turkey”
About Autounion: 8.0 /10
They are helpful ... good communication with us and accept to give us 2 hour's additional to drop the car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

N.Hall

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 7, 2022
“Overall worth a slight bit of confusion on pickup to get such a good price.”
About Autounion: 9.0 /10
Although it was a bit confusing figuring out where to pickup the car. Some helpful locals called the company for us and they came promptly to pick us up. Auto union staff was great, super friendly and professional. Would totally recommend them.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

alex

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020
About Autounion: 9.0 /10
good company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jorge Jaramillo

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
“Buena experiencia”
About Autounion: 10.0 /10
Excelente
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy bien

Luke S

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Convenient and comprehensive search site”
About Autounion: 10.0 /10
Alex was extremely thorough in explaining the rental details and insurance limitations relating to crossing into the occupied zone of Cyprus. At the time of vehicle handover Alex was again thorough in going over the vehicle identifying existing mark's and issues. The little Spark performed well on the roads around Cyprus and ended up being the most appropriate vehicle for my travels. I am more than happy with my dealings with Alex and Autounion and would be happy to recommend them as well as using their services on my next visit to Cyprus.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image

R.Nome

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Dissapointing”
About Autounion: 5.3 /10
The car was far below expectations. We did not get the model hired. The car was old (58k kilometers) holes and stains on the seats. Clearly we got the oldest car on stock. No value for money. I will not hire there again
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking worked well ,on par with other sites. Did not notice any price drop protector
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“There is a problem if there is a flight delay. The representative must look at the flight schedule.”
About Autounion: 9.3 /10
They were helpful. They must have a counter or some other sort of arrangements if they accept airport pickup.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
N/A

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
“Very nice and professional service at the office while pick-up.”
About Autounion: 8.3 /10
Only negative thing was that it was very difficult to find the pick-up location. It took over 30 minute after one guy from the other company helped us out. Please share this information clearly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Klonaridis

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“Not the car we supposed to get.”
About Autounion: 6.0 /10
Not the car we supposed to get. We got a corsa. The vw polo is definitely a bigger car. But other than that Limnos is beautiful
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Omer

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
About Autounion: 10.0 /10
The counter staff very friendly and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations For Autounion

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!