QEEQ

MERGE CAR RENTAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

W.Saik Hong

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
About Merge Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Car meet expectation
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

O.Wee

View more >
Full Size Van | Hyundai Starex Model Guaranteed
“Good experience”
About Merge Car Rental: 7.7 /10
The AV system in the vehicle was not working..
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

T.Petermann

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Good and efficient and good service”
About Merge Car Rental: 8.3 /10
Handover was easy and good. My credit card was charged twice and before i even noticed that Azid contacted me, informed me about the issue and transferred the money back immidiately! Nice service.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Alison Teh

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Good, fast and efficient”
About Merge Car Rental: 8.7 /10
So far very good. The personnel texted me on arrival on car delivery time. And true enough, the car was delivered on the time that I requested. The entire process completed less than 10 minutes.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always easy to find the car that you need and a trusted partner.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

C.Tan

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Good”
About Merge Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Value for money. Good price.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

H.Soong

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Nice though wonder if it’s my car park coupon n the Touch n Go card in the car”
About Merge Car Rental: 7.3 /10
Clearer signboard on pick up n drop off to ease hirers like us
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019

S.Arumugam

View more >
Mini | Perodua Viva or similar
About Merge Car Rental: 7.7 /10
Good Customer Services.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 21, 2019

J.Bell

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
About Merge Car Rental: 6.3 /10
Difficult to find the rental spot as it was not clear on my booking that I had booked through merge. In addition, it took a long time to complete the PayPal process and an easier and more efficient process for taking the deposit should be put in place.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 26, 2019

S.Liew

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About Merge Car Rental: 5.0 /10
Rental car engine with weird noise and wiper was broken
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 8, 2019

george

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“very average”
About Merge Car Rental: 5.3 /10
confusion on pick up, long wait, language issues. Similarly on drop off, not there at agreed time, concerns on catching flight due to long wait and return of deposit, etc
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 2, 2019

Hot Destinations For Merge Car Rental

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big