QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5800198148

MERGE CAR RENTAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

P.van Mastrigt

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Very Smooth indeed”
About Merge Car Rental: 9.0 /10
Car fine for the job. Wiper blades were replaced quickly on request - thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good, no issues

W.Saik Hong

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019
About Merge Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Car meet expectation
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

O.Wee

View more >
Full Size Van | Hyundai Starex Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
“Good experience”
About Merge Car Rental: 7.7 /10
The AV system in the vehicle was not working..

T.Petermann

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
“Good and efficient and good service”
About Merge Car Rental: 8.3 /10
Handover was easy and good. My credit card was charged twice and before i even noticed that Azid contacted me, informed me about the issue and transferred the money back immidiately! Nice service.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Alison Teh

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Good, fast and efficient”
About Merge Car Rental: 8.7 /10
So far very good. The personnel texted me on arrival on car delivery time. And true enough, the car was delivered on the time that I requested. The entire process completed less than 10 minutes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always easy to find the car that you need and a trusted partner.
post image

C.Tan

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Good”
About Merge Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Value for money. Good price.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

H.Soong

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019
“Nice though wonder if it’s my car park coupon n the Touch n Go card in the car”
About Merge Car Rental: 7.3 /10
Clearer signboard on pick up n drop off to ease hirers like us
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Arumugam

View more >
Mini | Perodua Viva or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 21, 2019
About Merge Car Rental: 7.7 /10
Good Customer Services.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Bell

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 26, 2019
About Merge Car Rental: 6.3 /10
Difficult to find the rental spot as it was not clear on my booking that I had booked through merge. In addition, it took a long time to complete the PayPal process and an easier and more efficient process for taking the deposit should be put in place.

S.Liew

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 8, 2019
About Merge Car Rental: 5.0 /10
Rental car engine with weird noise and wiper was broken

george

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 2, 2019
“very average”
About Merge Car Rental: 5.3 /10
confusion on pick up, long wait, language issues. Similarly on drop off, not there at agreed time, concerns on catching flight due to long wait and return of deposit, etc
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Hot Destinations For Merge Car Rental

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!