QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8255512220

KOOCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020
About KOOCAR: 6.0 /10
The car I picked up was not the same as the one I had booked. This was very disappointing. The person at the pick up location was not able to provide any information about this and the contact from Koocar was available only by phone and did not pick up when I called. they then responded by text and were quite rude. Koocar would also not allow me to take the car without signing onto additional insurance.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Koocar is a questionable choice. although providing very low prices, service was terrible.

Dave O

View more >
Compact | Nissan Bluebird or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020
“Recommended”
About KOOCAR: 10.0 /10
They were great all round.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020
“Short but sweet - would use again!”
About KOOCAR: 9.0 /10
Very easy to use and friendly service. Always easy to contact if there was an issue. Great price too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 29, 2020
“Good value for money and efficient staff.”
About KOOCAR: 8.0 /10
Efficient car rental service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking, pickup and drop off were smooth. Good value for money. A bit difficult to communicate with staff member in English.

Vee

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020
“Great”
About KOOCAR: 9.3 /10
You can talk to the staff ,he always respond yours. Reasonable price and Reliable .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and understand to conditions
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020
“ミーティングに難有り”
About KOOCAR: 7.3 /10
今回クイーンズタウンで借りクライストチャーチでドロップオフ。「〇〇レンタカー」など社名の入った車でピックアップしていただけるとわかり易いがスタッフとの合流に時間がかかりすぎた。
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota Highlander(2016-2018) or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 23, 2019
About KOOCAR: 9.3 /10
Staff was good...greeted n treated well but they showed up a bit late.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Large SUV | Holden Captiva 7 Seat or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 19, 2019
About KOOCAR: 8.0 /10
The staff member at KOOCAR was very nice, but did not know the terms of the rental agreement e.g. insurance for extra drivers etc. This was unhelpful as we wanted to add extra drivers, but ended up not doing this as we couldn't get clarity from him on whether they would be covered by the insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations For KOOCAR

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!