QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

HONDARENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Honda N-one or similar
“Quick and easy”
About Hondarent: 8.3 /10
Quick and easy car rental process. Wished that the staff was more aware of my ETC rental. I need to remind the staff that I have booked ETC card else I would have start my road trip without it!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

L.Stephen

View more >
Economy | Honda N-wgn or similar
“Excellent. Will use your service again.”
About Hondarent: 10.0 /10
The service is excellent. Easy location to pick up and return car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and trusted company.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Honda N-one or similar
About Hondarent: 9.0 /10
Smooth shuttle service to pick up location from the airport. Excellent customer service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking process.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019

Alan Chua

View more >
Economy | Honda N-wgn or similar
About Hondarent: 8.7 /10
Need to make prior reservation for renting of ETC card (Hokkaido Expressway Pass).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019

C.Wong

View more >
Economy | Honda N-wgn or similar
“Good experience and it’s meet the needs and requirements.”
About Hondarent: 7.0 /10
It is better if there is a new car or not too aged car to be offered, since this time they had reserved a car which is run over 20k km already. But the staff in Japan service is good and polite, just the location of car pick up and drop off in Sapporo seems too far away from Airport.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Hope that it can offer more different type of car for choosing when travel. I have used your company service in many times already, good service and valuable prices per offered, thank you!
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019

C.YEUNG

View more >
Economy | Honda N-wgn or similar
About Hondarent: 9.7 /10
Pickup locations in Sapporo is relatively fewer than other car rental companies.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Jeffrey

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
“Note for Driver”
About Hondarent: 8.3 /10
I use Google Map instead of the car gps, not so user friendly for me. Remember to mark your location when you pickup the car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019

S.NG

View more >
Economy | Honda N-wgn or similar
About Hondarent: 8.0 /10
The Honda rental car company should update the new address on the webpage. It took me times on finding the exact location for returning the rental car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019

R.TANG

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
“Smooth .”
About Hondarent: 8.0 /10
Honda GPS has problem to plot location of my hotel .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Honda N-wgn or similar
“Everything is perfect.”
About Hondarent: 9.3 /10
Very good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 9, 2019

S.K

View more >
Economy | Honda Fit or similar
“Fabulous service and staff”
About Hondarent: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 4, 2018

Hot Destinations For Hondarent

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">