QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9919907175

RUGGED RENTAL & SALES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

D.Debernarde

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 14, 2020
“great experience”
About RUGGED RENTAL & SALES: 10.0 /10
Great service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent eperience

A.Hale

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 17, 2020
About RUGGED RENTAL & SALES: 10.0 /10
Car exceed expectations, incredible value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
great tool to help me quickly find best value.

K.Miller

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019
“Superior Service in Salt Lake City”
About RUGGED RENTAL & SALES: 10.0 /10
The counter staff was fantastic. Friendly, polite, efficient and proactive. Upon returning the car, they asked me if I need a ride to the airport or a hotel and graciously provide the ride back to my hotel. I will use their rental service whenever I am in Salt Lake City regardless of which provider has the best rate.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Ragatz

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019
“Fast and efficient!!”
About RUGGED RENTAL & SALES: 10.0 /10
Counter staff was very friendly and check-in check-out was very quick. Highly recommend Rugged Rental!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Ison

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019
“Easy, fast, professional,friendly. Best experience renting a car so far!”
About RUGGED RENTAL & SALES: 10.0 /10
Everyone was very professional and friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to pick up car. Shuttle from the airport was fast and efficient.

D.Kempt

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 19, 2019
About RUGGED RENTAL & SALES: 9.3 /10
Rugged Rental was very easy to use, and we will use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 18, 2019
About RUGGED RENTAL & SALES: 10.0 /10
My only wish was that there wasn't a $30 fee for a 10-minute shuttle transport from SLC airport to the rental pickup location. But for three people traveling it was probably still cheaper than an Uber ride! Not a deal-breaker.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.White

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 15, 2018
“Excellent”
About RUGGED RENTAL & SALES: 10.0 /10
Like: excellent service

C.Carter

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 11, 2018
“Quick, efficient, friendly, affordable”
About RUGGED RENTAL & SALES: 10.0 /10
Like: Best price on a minivan. Quick airport pickup and drop off. Had my car ready. Friendly staff. Easy to arrange for an extension of time. Clean and efficient.

Hot Destinations For RUGGED RENTAL & SALES

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!