QEEQ

YOU I RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

c.uttawat

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“รถสภาพใหม่ดี แต่ต้องนั่งรถรับส่งไปรับรถนอกสนามบิน ตอนคืนรถต้องโชว์บิลน้ำมันด้วย”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
รถสภาพใหม่
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Horace W

View more >
Compact | Xbee Model Guaranteed
“Okinawa Self-drive Trip”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Even we have the full insurance coverage bought along with the booking, we have to pay the claim for the damage on the front wind shield glass. It was damage was caused by an unknown foreign object hitting on the top right corner of the front glass wind shield. The vehicle was a bit "old", with a lot of minor scratches all over the car body when we did the pick-up inspection.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Each to use web access. The reply for the inquiry on how to proceed with the car insurance claim was prompt.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

P.PhETTONGKAM

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Cheap and good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

KinChong Lai

View more >
Compact | Suzuki Xbee Model Guaranteed
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
很好 在到達沖繩機場 租車公司的穿梭巴士不在國際線出口等待 需要徒步走到國內線出口10號位置才有穿梭巴士到租車公司 Check in的時間 都很快十分鐘內完成 車輛非常完美 在還車的時間也非常快也有穿梭巴士接送來往機場
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
保險和ETC卡都沒有跟租車公司溝通好 另外 接送方式沒有在網站列明 到達後才知道要前往國內線出口才有穿梭巴士乘搭到租車公司
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

C.HO

View more >
Compact | Sクラス or similar
“Nice experience.”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Though a bit far away from the airport, they offered free shuttle service. So far so good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always the most reliable app for my car rentals.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto Model Guaranteed
“Rental process was smooth and there was no problems with the car”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Counter staff could speak some english which was useful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The photo of the car to be rented was a different model but all is fine
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

B.Koh

View more >
Intermediate | Serena or similar
“Great”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Not easy to locate the rental car pick-up point. Waited for more than 30 mins to get the car. Although lucky to get a brand new car, it is lack of power. New to pay extract for returning the car out of its nornal office hour. The staffs were late in the early morning when need to return the car making us rushing to airport to catch the flight.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The process of booking the car was easy and fuss-free!
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

T.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid Model Guaranteed
“I will come again when next visit”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“It’s ok . Good”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
I have been given Toyota Yaris instead of the Nissan Note even they have plenty of the Nissan. The car is good clean condition but the engine gives too much noisy sound, it’s not smooth engine as the Nissan. I don’t like the rental company because at the beginning they were forcing me to sign papers that will shoulder accident penalty to my side which I totally refused because I have paid AXA insurance to waive this penalty . The office tried to trick me into this by saying I will have to pay that part of any accident and then I will be able to collect it from the insurance which is not good and not correct . Any way . The car was ok. But the built in GPS is always taking me into the Toll gates which is really costly . I advice everyone to have their own gps system in their mobile or what ever device, Better than the one in the car .
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
As per the website, there is an option says that if the price got discounted after the purchase and the total payment, this option will allow for the refund of the total discounted price before the date of using the car. That is totally not true. On the same day of using the car and just 2 hours ahead of receiving it, I made a search on the website and found the price was cheaper, so I canceled my booking and booked again with the new cheaper price, which was easyrentcars have done it by giving me the difference as per their promise. So people you need to keep checking on the prices till the last time .
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

Larry U

View more >
Mini | Daihatu canbus Model Guaranteed
“will do it again !”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
overall experience was very good !
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
rates are very reasonable
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

J.Cotto

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019

H.Chong

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Easyrentscar made the experience better”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
There was chinese speaking staff, but my email communication with them had to be in Japanese, so you may have to rely on Google translate. Had a small scratch on the car just before I returned the vehicle and You I Rent decided to not honour their insurance (I'm supposed to have insurance coverage with them). They made me pay 50,000 yen for repair, and another 20,000 for non-operation charge. In the end, the repair cost was only 42,500 based on the receipt they sent me. This is robbery!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Since the car renter YOU I Rent A Car decided not to honour their insurance, I had to approach Easyrentcars.com for insurance claim. Thankfully I got the full coverage from Easyrentscar.com. The customer service officers were very helpful and they helped me to recover the cost without me going through too much trouble. I strongly recommend Easyrentscar to everyone, and this company is definitely a company which we all can trust. This will be my default option for all my subsequent!
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

C.NGAI

View more >
Compact | Nissan Roox or similar
“Good experience for my first car rental”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The car was nice. We just spent around 20 minutes to get the car and less than 10 minutes to return the car. The staff was very nice and helpful. The indication of the location about gas station to refill petrol before return the car was very clear and close to YOU I RENT.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Price competitive and easy to manage.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Roox or similar
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Natvigation system is out-dated for at least 4,5 years. Many location can not search by phone numbers
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“nice car in Okinawa”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
If the trunk is bigger then its perfect.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

C.Yeung

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Very good experience at a well priced”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
The car given to me was better and spacious than I expected. The only fallback is I was required to add gasoline at a specified gas station. I would suggest that it let's us free to choose gas station as long as it is within 30 minutes before returning the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It is better to add option in the apps to allow pickup and return car at different location. Currently it only exists in web version.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Chan

View more >
Mini Van | Honda STEP WGN or similar
“Good Experience”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Very friendly staff and smooth process
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

Ronny Leung

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Excellent service with high CP value.”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Before I pick up the car, I expected will pick up an alphard an old model with average condition. However, the store provides me more than that I can expected. The car is clean (I can see that they wash the cars at the pick up site.) and new (ODO only 19xxx km) Besides, the staff are friendly. They confirm the details that makes me know what is needed to attention. They know I have purchased full insurance from Easyrentcar and explain what to do if accidents happen.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars did a good job to partner with this rental car company,
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

P.Saenkham

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I think yesterday afternoon i forgot my jacket (olive green color) in shutterbus company from you i ren a car office to the airport but i don't know how to contact you-i agency if you saw this comment please contact to me at billboardo@hotmail.com, Best Regard, Pantaree S.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

Z.Teo

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Note or similar
“Smooth and fast process. Provided good guide and road trip information.”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
Spend quite a while to find the counter at the airport. There should be proper signage to show the direction. We get to find out from staff of Times car rental that we need to walk 10min to the Domestic airport where the counter 10 is located, and where we will be drove to the car company over a 15min free shuttle.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Would be helpful to share information on car park with good fee on short parking and overnight parkings
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

Hot Destinations For YOU I RENT A CAR

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big