QEEQ

CAR RENTAL OKINAWA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

T.Sugihara

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“まったく嫌な思いをしなかったです”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 10.0 /10
すごく良心的な会社ですので今回もリピートしました。スタッフがとても親切です。もちろん車の状態も凄く良いです。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
使い慣れれば凄く良いと思います。以前使っていたサイトからこちらへ乗り換えましたが信用がおける会社だなと思いました。
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 13, 2021

O.Tomo

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
About Car Rental Okinawa: 10.0 /10
Gostei muito, bom atendimento.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muito bom
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 7, 2020

Watcharakorn Chotigo

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.0 /10
No additional insurance offer. Smooth pick-up and drop-off process. Free shuttle bus to airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

S.Mak

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.7 /10
Easy and fast pick up. Multi language staffs available for customers from different country. Received message in advance on pick up notice. However, there r 2 things I haven’t experienced with other rental company before. First, I have been asked to return the car in sharp( I set my return time at 9:00am). Any delay will cause voided on the insurance. When I ask to extend my return time to 10am for flexibility, I have been told to charge 1100yens for the insurance. I can’t believe a car insurance is counted by hour not by day. Second, the fuel policy is full to full but I have also been asked to provide receipt for proof. These r the strange policies I have never been experienced
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As good as usual
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

Cheng Perry

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
About Car Rental Okinawa: 10.0 /10
This is very good company. There is a very nice Taiwanese lady to help us
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Highly recommended. This is the best price in Okinawa
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 26, 2020

KK LI

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 8Seats or similar
About Car Rental Okinawa: 10.0 /10
very good rent car company . the car clear and the price very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

S.Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“They made it very easy and I believe I received great value for my rental.”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.3 /10
I communicated frequently with the staff at Car Rental Okinawa and they were always very responsive and polite.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

Haja Packeer

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Easy and pleasantly easy.”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 8.7 /10
We were kept informed 2 days before via the WhatsApp.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No drop in price for me.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

G.Chin

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Great but bring your own GPS navigation.”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 8.7 /10
GPS in vehicle has English setting but most menus are still Japanese. Could not use it even after attendant tried to show me how to use. Had to fill up the tank at their specified gas station and the only information given on it is a map code. It would be better to give more information so I could use Google Maps instead of being forced to use car's GPS.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.3 /10
Nice driving experience. Honda Fit is an economical car. Quick respond from whatsapp for any enqiry even out of service period.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019

S.Chong

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Serena Hybrid Model Guaranteed
“Fast, clean and responsive”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.7 /10
Clear instruction, communication via Watsapp in English; Chinese. Appreciate special arrangement to pick up car @ airport on arrival due to arrival delay till 8pm.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and clear terms
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019

Simon Yip

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“The car condition is good and I would use EasyRentCars to book too”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.7 /10
They are so nice and easy to communicate that I never thought about.I appreciate the counter staff used WhatsApp to contact me in Chinese before the trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019

B.Park

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
“Easy-peasy”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.7 /10
Great rental agency. Staff was friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy app to use.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

M.Kyriss

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
“Great but be warned”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.7 /10
Car and staff were awsome, however, you are required to go to one of their gas stations to fill up or top off before you drop off the car and bring a receipt as proof. Theory is great except forien travelers be warned you will have to have yen to top off the tank they dont take any forien cards (not even debit or military ones). Staff and experience was great just make sure to set some yen aside for the end.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Awsome thank you so much!
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

S.Janmaneewong

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Solio Hybrid or similar
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.3 /10
Good car with good price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

N.Intanon

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
“Good service with affordable price of rental car. Overpriced car Insurance”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 7.7 /10
The staff can fairly communicate in English and provide good service. It would be great if car pick up location is nearer to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

Luqman

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
“Seamless and clean.”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff and very clean cars. Service was great too, free shuttle in a comfortable van back to your next destination.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Allow more pick up points, other than the airport. I checked with the company and they have city centre pick up.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

T.Jiradchayameathasakul

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
“Good for using the rental car but pls concern abt insurance conditions”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 8.0 /10
Confused a bit for car instruction and drop off car location. It’s hard to use the gps on car. However, staff is good support and cleaning. It’s comfortable car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good for the price and discount getty
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

S.Tan

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
“Convenient and great service”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 10.0 /10
Car was very clean and new, no complains about the car at all. Great thing is they will send you to your Naha hotel or airport after you return the car FOC, saved me a taxi ride.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

C.Wong

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
“Overall good with good price.”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 7.7 /10
Overall good and staff is friendly. The only complaint is the waiting time for pickup is a bit long, as I have even communicated in advance with them just before the trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and responsive!
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

Hot Destinations For Car Rental Okinawa

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big