QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5424743177

CAR RENTAL OKINAWA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

T.Sugihara

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 13, 2021
“まったく嫌な思いをしなかったです”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 10.0 /10
すごく良心的な会社ですので今回もリピートしました。スタッフがとても親切です。もちろん車の状態も凄く良いです。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
使い慣れれば凄く良いと思います。以前使っていたサイトからこちらへ乗り換えましたが信用がおける会社だなと思いました。

O.Tomo

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 7, 2020
About Car Rental Okinawa: 10.0 /10
Gostei muito, bom atendimento.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muito bom

Watcharakorn Chotigo

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.0 /10
No additional insurance offer. Smooth pick-up and drop-off process. Free shuttle bus to airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Mak

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.7 /10
Easy and fast pick up. Multi language staffs available for customers from different country. Received message in advance on pick up notice. However, there r 2 things I haven’t experienced with other rental company before. First, I have been asked to return the car in sharp( I set my return time at 9:00am). Any delay will cause voided on the insurance. When I ask to extend my return time to 10am for flexibility, I have been told to charge 1100yens for the insurance. I can’t believe a car insurance is counted by hour not by day. Second, the fuel policy is full to full but I have also been asked to provide receipt for proof. These r the strange policies I have never been experienced
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As good as usual

Cheng Perry

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 26, 2020
About Car Rental Okinawa: 10.0 /10
This is very good company. There is a very nice Taiwanese lady to help us
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Highly recommended. This is the best price in Okinawa

KK LI

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 8Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019
About Car Rental Okinawa: 10.0 /10
very good rent car company . the car clear and the price very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“They made it very easy and I believe I received great value for my rental.”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.3 /10
I communicated frequently with the staff at Car Rental Okinawa and they were always very responsive and polite.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Haja Packeer

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019
“Easy and pleasantly easy.”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 8.7 /10
We were kept informed 2 days before via the WhatsApp.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No drop in price for me.
post image
post image
post image

G.Chin

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019
“Great but bring your own GPS navigation.”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 8.7 /10
GPS in vehicle has English setting but most menus are still Japanese. Could not use it even after attendant tried to show me how to use. Had to fill up the tank at their specified gas station and the only information given on it is a map code. It would be better to give more information so I could use Google Maps instead of being forced to use car's GPS.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.3 /10
Nice driving experience. Honda Fit is an economical car. Quick respond from whatsapp for any enqiry even out of service period.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Chong

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Serena Hybrid Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019
“Fast, clean and responsive”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.7 /10
Clear instruction, communication via Watsapp in English; Chinese. Appreciate special arrangement to pick up car @ airport on arrival due to arrival delay till 8pm.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and clear terms
post image
post image

Simon Yip

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019
“The car condition is good and I would use EasyRentCars to book too”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.7 /10
They are so nice and easy to communicate that I never thought about.I appreciate the counter staff used WhatsApp to contact me in Chinese before the trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Park

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Easy-peasy”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.7 /10
Great rental agency. Staff was friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy app to use.

M.Kyriss

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
“Great but be warned”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.7 /10
Car and staff were awsome, however, you are required to go to one of their gas stations to fill up or top off before you drop off the car and bring a receipt as proof. Theory is great except forien travelers be warned you will have to have yen to top off the tank they dont take any forien cards (not even debit or military ones). Staff and experience was great just make sure to set some yen aside for the end.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Awsome thank you so much!

S.Janmaneewong

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Solio Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.3 /10
Good car with good price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Intanon

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Good service with affordable price of rental car. Overpriced car Insurance”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 7.7 /10
The staff can fairly communicate in English and provide good service. It would be great if car pick up location is nearer to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Luqman

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
“Seamless and clean.”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff and very clean cars. Service was great too, free shuttle in a comfortable van back to your next destination.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Allow more pick up points, other than the airport. I checked with the company and they have city centre pick up.

T.Jiradchayameathasakul

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“Good for using the rental car but pls concern abt insurance conditions”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 8.0 /10
Confused a bit for car instruction and drop off car location. It’s hard to use the gps on car. However, staff is good support and cleaning. It’s comfortable car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good for the price and discount getty

S.Tan

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Convenient and great service”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 10.0 /10
Car was very clean and new, no complains about the car at all. Great thing is they will send you to your Naha hotel or airport after you return the car FOC, saved me a taxi ride.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Wong

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“Overall good with good price.”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 7.7 /10
Overall good and staff is friendly. The only complaint is the waiting time for pickup is a bit long, as I have even communicated in advance with them just before the trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and responsive!

Hot Destinations For Car Rental Okinawa

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!