From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 1884151064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 1884151064
logo_img

CAR RENTAL HOKKAIDO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

P.Mueller

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020
“Efficient English-speaking rental company”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.7 /10
Very smooth rental service and good English speaking staff. While the pick-up location is about 5min drive away from the airport, then rental company is very responsive on LINE and provides very clear information where they come pick you up at the airport and without much waiting.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Simple process to book. Unclear with 4WD query if car has it or not. Easyrentcars.com could not answer the question and I had to clarify with the actual rental company itself. It would be beneficial to show 4WD option for locations with winter conditions.

J.LING

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 26, 2023
“Best Hokkaido car rental with good rates and helpful staff. QEEQ is the icing on the cake.”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.0 /10
Contact with car rental company was excellent with choices of various social networking app like Whatsapp, LINE, etc. Car model was as booked, though it’s one of the older model with no car play or USB charging port. Pick-up and drop-off was a breeze and staffs are very friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ offers really good rates and booking is east and user-friendly

W.Lee

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“smooth”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 8.3 /10
counter staff were helpful and detail in their explanation. car return was smooth and quick
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Schmidt

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Great service!”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 10.0 /10
Hokkaido Rent a Car was extremely professional. Communication via Line was great and we were picked up (and dropped off) at the airport after around 10 minutes. Great service! Thank you :)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking via Easyrentcars was very easy and communication also. I first made a mistake after booking but cancelling the booking was no problem and rebooking it to. Had no problems and would definitely use the service again.

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 7, 2023
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 10.0 /10
easy flexible, staff can speak mandarin
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good

Mick Farley

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
“Seamless”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.7 /10
Car Rental Hokkaido were excellent - very professional and thorough. Also friendly, warm and welcoming. I’d use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It’s the second time I’ve used EasyRentCars and their’s has becomes e my go to app. I had a big issue with my international driving license last time and they were great. This time they were faultless.

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020
“Amazing”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 8.3 /10
Staff very helpful and give excellent service both during picking up and drop off time
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Excellent service as well my booking was cancelled for some reason I call the customer helpline inform problem, they sort out the problem less then an hour.. overall very satisfactory..
post image

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 20, 2022
“Great experience”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.0 /10
have to contact them to pick up at bus stop 98 and smooth registration process. Staffs are nice and quick to load the bag into the car .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
offered valuable car rental and easy booking process.

Y.CHEN

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 8Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Recommend the company”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.0 /10
Good and fast service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
More information could tell customers just for ETC machine rental fee do not included.
post image
post image

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 13, 2021
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.0 /10
全体的に待ち時間も少なく手続きもスムーズでしたので快適な旅となりました。 ありがとうございます。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
受付店舗の電話番号を探すのに少し手間取りましたが、予約申し込み自体は問題なったです。

Mick Farley

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“Really strong customer service .”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 10.0 /10
The service was good - very professional and swift .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentalcars were excellent when I had an issue with an international driving license . Very impressive - I'm now a dedicated customer .

s.hamzah

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020
“Easy and fast car hire”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 8.0 /10
Great ecperience with easy and smooth procedures
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to deal with as the counter staff speak english well and use watsapp to communicate

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“Perfect”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 10.0 /10
Perfect - communication was prompt, car was clean, staff knew what they were doing, pick-up and drop-off were smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems

A.Kumton

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.7 /10
Good staff and service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.price is reasonable.
post image
post image

Rootsey

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 8Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
“Easier than I expected.”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 10.0 /10
The car was perfect for what we wanted and needed. The customer service person at pick up was really helpful, spoke English so she could explain everything we needed to know. The only issue was that our google maps gave better directions than the onboard sat nav. The sat nav kept telling something in Japanese to me, even though we had the English language turned on. So I’m not sure what it was trying to get across to me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was worried about using a site to book that I hadn’t previously heard of, who were giving really good prices for the vehicles we were looking at. Based on this experience, the app will be my first point of call for booking rental vehicles, even in my home country of Australia m.

Y.Chan

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019
“Smooth and nice”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 8.7 /10
Staff were very helpful! I can contact the staff directly by using line or WeChat, and they answered my questions immediately. It is very convenient. Staff can speak putonghua and English which avoid the language problem!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

E.Javier

View more >
Economy | Nissan Note E-power or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 27, 2023
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

mayuko

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 21, 2023
“良かった”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 7.0 /10
電話がかかってきておりかえしたらQEEQで借りたむねをつたえたが担当者がわからなかったことがあり不安だったが問題なかった
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
高いシーズンは安いが2回目をかりようとおもったがそこまで安くない

M.Kreveld

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019
“Great value”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.7 /10
Car exceeded expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied. Use again

J.Yong

View more >
Full Size Van | Mitsubishi Delica Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 5, 2024
“Convenient”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 10.0 /10
Staff were very helpful. They speak English and mandarin also
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations For Car Rental Hokkaido

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!