QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL HOKKAIDO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

P.Mueller

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit Model Guaranteed
“Efficient English-speaking rental company”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.7 /10
Very smooth rental service and good English speaking staff. While the pick-up location is about 5min drive away from the airport, then rental company is very responsive on LINE and provides very clear information where they come pick you up at the airport and without much waiting.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Simple process to book. Unclear with 4WD query if car has it or not. Easyrentcars.com could not answer the question and I had to clarify with the actual rental company itself. It would be beneficial to show 4WD option for locations with winter conditions.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

Mick Farley

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit Model Guaranteed
“Seamless”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.7 /10
Car Rental Hokkaido were excellent - very professional and thorough. Also friendly, warm and welcoming. I’d use them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It’s the second time I’ve used EasyRentCars and their’s has becomes e my go to app. I had a big issue with my international driving license last time and they were great. This time they were faultless.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
“Amazing”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 8.3 /10
Staff very helpful and give excellent service both during picking up and drop off time
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Excellent service as well my booking was cancelled for some reason I call the customer helpline inform problem, they sort out the problem less then an hour.. overall very satisfactory..
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

s.hamzah

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
“Easy and fast car hire”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 8.0 /10
Great ecperience with easy and smooth procedures
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy to deal with as the counter staff speak english well and use watsapp to communicate
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

Y.Chan

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
“Smooth and nice”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 8.7 /10
Staff were very helpful! I can contact the staff directly by using line or WeChat, and they answered my questions immediately. It is very convenient. Staff can speak putonghua and English which avoid the language problem!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019

A.Kumton

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.7 /10
Good staff and service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.price is reasonable.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

Mick Farley

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit Model Guaranteed
“Really strong customer service .”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 10.0 /10
The service was good - very professional and swift .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentalcars were excellent when I had an issue with an international driving license . Very impressive - I'm now a dedicated customer .
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

Schmidt

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
“Great service!”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 10.0 /10
Hokkaido Rent a Car was extremely professional. Communication via Line was great and we were picked up (and dropped off) at the airport after around 10 minutes. Great service! Thank you :)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking via Easyrentcars was very easy and communication also. I first made a mistake after booking but cancelling the booking was no problem and rebooking it to. Had no problems and would definitely use the service again.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

M.Kreveld

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Great value”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.7 /10
Car exceeded expectations
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied. Use again
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

W.Lee

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
“smooth”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 8.3 /10
counter staff were helpful and detail in their explanation. car return was smooth and quick
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

Rootsey

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 8Seats or similar
“Easier than I expected.”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 10.0 /10
The car was perfect for what we wanted and needed. The customer service person at pick up was really helpful, spoke English so she could explain everything we needed to know. The only issue was that our google maps gave better directions than the onboard sat nav. The sat nav kept telling something in Japanese to me, even though we had the English language turned on. So I’m not sure what it was trying to get across to me.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I was worried about using a site to book that I hadn’t previously heard of, who were giving really good prices for the vehicles we were looking at. Based on this experience, the app will be my first point of call for booking rental vehicles, even in my home country of Australia m.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto or similar
“Perfect”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 10.0 /10
Perfect - communication was prompt, car was clean, staff knew what they were doing, pick-up and drop-off were smooth.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No problems
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

Y.CHEN

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 8Seats or similar
“Recommend the company”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.0 /10
Good and fast service.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
More information could tell customers just for ETC machine rental fee do not included.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
“Car is basic. bring your own phone holder and usb charging device. no music player also.”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.0 /10
car received in full tank and staff is helpful. The car GPS is easy to use if u have the tel nnmber of the location..
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
we are not told that insurance can buy upon arrival.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019

AussieBJ

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto or similar
“The (free) GPS was difficult for English speakers; pickup staff (Taiwan lady) was fantastic/helpful”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.0 /10
Good car, cheap for fuel, good price. Staff were very helpful (see above). GPS very frustrating to operate (almost no English).
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
All OK.
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019

N.Huda

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 8Seats or similar
“Very great experience”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.3 /10
There were exceeded my expectation! I love the service that service that they given to me and my family. Very quick and helpfull staff. Will use the service again in the future..thanks! :)
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019

Celine Chan

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto or similar
“Highly recommended!”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.7 /10
Excellent service that is highly reliable. Totally recommend this for future travels! (:
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Lovely and smooth experience! Competitive prices! Would be even more competitive to have discounts.
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019

Y.Heng

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
“Convenient and easy.”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.7 /10
Overall car rental wise was good. Pickup and dropoff was convenient and on time. Would recommend to use this company next time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Car insurance wise abit troublesum.
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2019

J.Tan

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
“Value for money; efficient and friendly staff”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.6 /10
Like: Everything was smooth and good. I like the efficient and friendly service.
Dislike: The GPS instructions are in Japanese; good if there is a version in English.
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 17, 2018

A.TAN

View more >
Economy | Honda Fit or similar
“Excellent”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.4 /10
Dislike: Having the car refilled at the one n only petrol station upon returning.
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 14, 2018

Hot Destinations For Car Rental Hokkaido

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">