QEEQ

CAR RENTAL HOKKAIDO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.0 /10
全体的に待ち時間も少なく手続きもスムーズでしたので快適な旅となりました。 ありがとうございます。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
受付店舗の電話番号を探すのに少し手間取りましたが、予約申し込み自体は問題なったです。
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 13, 2021

P.Mueller

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit Model Guaranteed
“Efficient English-speaking rental company”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.7 /10
Very smooth rental service and good English speaking staff. While the pick-up location is about 5min drive away from the airport, then rental company is very responsive on LINE and provides very clear information where they come pick you up at the airport and without much waiting.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Simple process to book. Unclear with 4WD query if car has it or not. Easyrentcars.com could not answer the question and I had to clarify with the actual rental company itself. It would be beneficial to show 4WD option for locations with winter conditions.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

Mick Farley

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit Model Guaranteed
“Seamless”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.7 /10
Car Rental Hokkaido were excellent - very professional and thorough. Also friendly, warm and welcoming. I’d use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It’s the second time I’ve used EasyRentCars and their’s has becomes e my go to app. I had a big issue with my international driving license last time and they were great. This time they were faultless.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
“Amazing”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 8.3 /10
Staff very helpful and give excellent service both during picking up and drop off time
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Excellent service as well my booking was cancelled for some reason I call the customer helpline inform problem, they sort out the problem less then an hour.. overall very satisfactory..
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

s.hamzah

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
“Easy and fast car hire”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 8.0 /10
Great ecperience with easy and smooth procedures
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to deal with as the counter staff speak english well and use watsapp to communicate
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

Y.Chan

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
“Smooth and nice”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 8.7 /10
Staff were very helpful! I can contact the staff directly by using line or WeChat, and they answered my questions immediately. It is very convenient. Staff can speak putonghua and English which avoid the language problem!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019

A.Kumton

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.7 /10
Good staff and service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.price is reasonable.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

Mick Farley

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit Model Guaranteed
“Really strong customer service .”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 10.0 /10
The service was good - very professional and swift .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentalcars were excellent when I had an issue with an international driving license . Very impressive - I'm now a dedicated customer .
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

Schmidt

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
“Great service!”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 10.0 /10
Hokkaido Rent a Car was extremely professional. Communication via Line was great and we were picked up (and dropped off) at the airport after around 10 minutes. Great service! Thank you :)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking via Easyrentcars was very easy and communication also. I first made a mistake after booking but cancelling the booking was no problem and rebooking it to. Had no problems and would definitely use the service again.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

M.Kreveld

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Great value”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.7 /10
Car exceeded expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied. Use again
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

W.Lee

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
“smooth”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 8.3 /10
counter staff were helpful and detail in their explanation. car return was smooth and quick
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

Rootsey

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 8Seats or similar
“Easier than I expected.”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 10.0 /10
The car was perfect for what we wanted and needed. The customer service person at pick up was really helpful, spoke English so she could explain everything we needed to know. The only issue was that our google maps gave better directions than the onboard sat nav. The sat nav kept telling something in Japanese to me, even though we had the English language turned on. So I’m not sure what it was trying to get across to me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was worried about using a site to book that I hadn’t previously heard of, who were giving really good prices for the vehicles we were looking at. Based on this experience, the app will be my first point of call for booking rental vehicles, even in my home country of Australia m.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto or similar
“Perfect”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 10.0 /10
Perfect - communication was prompt, car was clean, staff knew what they were doing, pick-up and drop-off were smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

Y.CHEN

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 8Seats or similar
“Recommend the company”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.0 /10
Good and fast service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
More information could tell customers just for ETC machine rental fee do not included.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
“Car is basic. bring your own phone holder and usb charging device. no music player also.”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.0 /10
car received in full tank and staff is helpful. The car GPS is easy to use if u have the tel nnmber of the location..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
we are not told that insurance can buy upon arrival.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019

AussieBJ

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto or similar
“The (free) GPS was difficult for English speakers; pickup staff (Taiwan lady) was fantastic/helpful”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.0 /10
Good car, cheap for fuel, good price. Staff were very helpful (see above). GPS very frustrating to operate (almost no English).
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
All OK.
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019

N.Huda

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 8Seats or similar
“Very great experience”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.3 /10
There were exceeded my expectation! I love the service that service that they given to me and my family. Very quick and helpfull staff. Will use the service again in the future..thanks! :)
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019

Celine Chan

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto or similar
“Highly recommended!”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.7 /10
Excellent service that is highly reliable. Totally recommend this for future travels! (:
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Lovely and smooth experience! Competitive prices! Would be even more competitive to have discounts.
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019

Y.Heng

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
“Convenient and easy.”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.7 /10
Overall car rental wise was good. Pickup and dropoff was convenient and on time. Would recommend to use this company next time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Car insurance wise abit troublesum.
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2019

J.Tan

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
“Value for money; efficient and friendly staff”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.6 /10
Like: Everything was smooth and good. I like the efficient and friendly service.
Dislike: The GPS instructions are in Japanese; good if there is a version in English.
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 17, 2018

Hot Destinations For Car Rental Hokkaido

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big