QEEQ

DIRENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

J.Murphy

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Really easy pickup. Staff picked us up and drove us up to the counter.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 8, 2020

James

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
“10 out of 10”
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Everything was fantastic I would highly recommend diRENT.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was fantastic I would highly recommend Qeeq.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

J.WARHURST

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Smooth, simple and good value.”
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Panos at Mykonos airport was great and came to find us even though our travel plans changed slightly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good value and easy to use.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

Jožo Sifka

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
About diRENT: 8.0 /10
The rental location was quite far from the airport (approx 8 km away) and it took some time to do pick-up / drop-off. The car itself was pretty new, no problems at all. Considering the cheap rent we paid we were quite happy with diRENT after all.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 15, 2020

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About diRENT: 7.0 /10
diRENT was more or less ok - not too bad not too good, just average. We got an acceptable vehicle which did the job. Pick-up process was fine as well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
“Belle expérience”
About diRENT: 9.0 /10
Le service est courtois et respectueux et le personnelle est agréable, j"étais un peu déçu car jai fait un retour a 23h et demandé le service de raccompagnement chez moi, mais ils ont refuse après me l avoir promis au moment du pick up, je devais cherché un taxi ou me débrouiller a 23h du soir a Casablanca
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

A.Zarrouki

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
“Good experience”
About diRENT: 9.3 /10
Very professional company; the car was clean and ready.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

Hamza Aboulfetah

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“Good”
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

S.EL HRIRI

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
About diRENT: 7.0 /10
Personnel arrogant lors de la restitution de la voiture, une toute petite rayure au par choc avant que l'employé a accentué avec son doigt pour faire marcher la caution, un comportement qui m'a laissé perplexe, je ne louerai jamais une voiture chez ce fournisseur.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
RAS, très satisfait.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

M.Bouaouda

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Dokker or similar
“Bon”
About diRENT: 6.0 /10
J’ai perdu ma journée à cause de l’attente pour trouver le véhicule et la la livraison 3 heures . J’ai réservé un dockker 4p il m’ont donner une petite clio???? J’ai refusé et à partir de là ça commence le retard. Imaginez vous je viens du Canada avec ds petit enfants puis nous attendions 3 heures dans le stationnement de l'aéroport du Casablanca pour mon véhicule en question?
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

M.Elhaddad

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About diRENT: 6.7 /10
I had to wait out side by the parking lot and it was to hot and every time i call them they tell me one mint somone will be there the mint become over 60mint
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Renault Clio4 Bv4 Or Similar or similar
“Yassine, the DiRent employee was the best car rental service employee I have ever dealt with!”
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
He made the whole experience great!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

R.IDBELLA

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Very good experience and i still have one reservation that is coming soon”
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Good job
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank that was awsome
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

S.Khan

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
“Great car”
About diRENT: 8.3 /10
It was hard to find the agent, there was no counter just an agent in a car (he wasn’t in the car so several calls had to be made before we saw him in the parking lot). Better communication from the agent or perhaps they should wait at arrivals and bring the client to the car. Other than that everything was fine, had a bit of a wait at the return but better.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

I.Khan

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
“Bad with everythng. Location.. Service.. Carcondition.. Everything.”
About diRENT: 3.0 /10
It is very bad company for everything.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019

O.Hamouchi

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
“Revoir la signification du similaire”
About diRENT: 4.7 /10
Nous avons loué un tiguan ou similaire... on se retrouve avec 1 dacia duster. Ce n'est pas similaire. Pas de comptoir. Une voiture dans le parking en guise de comptoir!
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019

thomasbg

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“I was prepared for even worse in Africa - at least the car was new and in good condition”
About diRENT: 6.3 /10
1. A Dacia Dokker is NOT mini car and has nothing similar with Kia Picanto (the advertised model). It's a business car. A pickup :-) At least it was new and diesel. 2. The pick-up location of diRent (parking lot #326) is practically impossible to find at 1 a.m. (no information at the airport, no one knows anything about diRent), luckily someone picked up the company phone and helped me find it (and even more luckily there was whom to buy a SIM card from at the airport, otherwise the 10-munute call in roaming would cost me over 50% the rental price). 3. Another call to someone in the company was needed to convince the diRent employee that 11 p.m. means 23:00. He wanted to write in the contract that I should return the car at 11:00 a.m., even though the booking read 11:00 p.m. Apart from that everything was OK.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019

Hot Destinations For diRENT

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big