QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2949113175

DIRENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

J.Taylor

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 2, 2021
“Could have been better …”
About diRENT: 7.0 /10
Was supposed to be met at airport - no one there Found their office; a converted porta kabin a few minutes walk away No one at the office , no one answering calls Sat and waited around 90 mins for someone to turn up He advised he was unaware of my booking and arrival - was extremely apologetic. He had one available car, thankfully, in the group that I had ordered. A bit of a battered Panda but it was fine for me as a lone traveller Had I been travelling with family and kids ; it would have been a major issue but thankfully I was not
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very decent platform, easy process All rewards etc more geared to American market by the looks of it

J.Murphy

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 8, 2020
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Really easy pickup. Staff picked us up and drove us up to the counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

James

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020
“10 out of 10”
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Everything was fantastic I would highly recommend diRENT.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was fantastic I would highly recommend Qeeq.

J.WARHURST

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020
“Smooth, simple and good value.”
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Panos at Mykonos airport was great and came to find us even though our travel plans changed slightly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good value and easy to use.

Jožo Sifka

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 15, 2020
About diRENT: 8.0 /10
The rental location was quite far from the airport (approx 8 km away) and it took some time to do pick-up / drop-off. The car itself was pretty new, no problems at all. Considering the cheap rent we paid we were quite happy with diRENT after all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019
About diRENT: 7.0 /10
diRENT was more or less ok - not too bad not too good, just average. We got an acceptable vehicle which did the job. Pick-up process was fine as well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019
“Belle expérience”
About diRENT: 9.0 /10
Le service est courtois et respectueux et le personnelle est agréable, j"étais un peu déçu car jai fait un retour a 23h et demandé le service de raccompagnement chez moi, mais ils ont refuse après me l avoir promis au moment du pick up, je devais cherché un taxi ou me débrouiller a 23h du soir a Casablanca
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Zarrouki

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
“Good experience”
About diRENT: 9.3 /10
Very professional company; the car was clean and ready.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hamza Aboulfetah

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
“Good”
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

S.EL HRIRI

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
About diRENT: 7.0 /10
Personnel arrogant lors de la restitution de la voiture, une toute petite rayure au par choc avant que l'employé a accentué avec son doigt pour faire marcher la caution, un comportement qui m'a laissé perplexe, je ne louerai jamais une voiture chez ce fournisseur.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
RAS, très satisfait.

M.Bouaouda

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Dokker or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“Bon”
About diRENT: 6.0 /10
J’ai perdu ma journée à cause de l’attente pour trouver le véhicule et la la livraison 3 heures . J’ai réservé un dockker 4p il m’ont donner une petite clio???? J’ai refusé et à partir de là ça commence le retard. Imaginez vous je viens du Canada avec ds petit enfants puis nous attendions 3 heures dans le stationnement de l'aéroport du Casablanca pour mon véhicule en question?
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

M.Elhaddad

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
About diRENT: 6.7 /10
I had to wait out side by the parking lot and it was to hot and every time i call them they tell me one mint somone will be there the mint become over 60mint
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Renault Clio4 Bv4 Or Similar or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“Yassine, the DiRent employee was the best car rental service employee I have ever dealt with!”
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
He made the whole experience great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.IDBELLA

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“Very good experience and i still have one reservation that is coming soon”
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Good job
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank that was awsome

S.Khan

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“Great car”
About diRENT: 8.3 /10
It was hard to find the agent, there was no counter just an agent in a car (he wasn’t in the car so several calls had to be made before we saw him in the parking lot). Better communication from the agent or perhaps they should wait at arrivals and bring the client to the car. Other than that everything was fine, had a bit of a wait at the return but better.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.Khan

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
“Bad with everythng. Location.. Service.. Carcondition.. Everything.”
About diRENT: 3.0 /10
It is very bad company for everything.

O.Hamouchi

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019
“Revoir la signification du similaire”
About diRENT: 4.7 /10
Nous avons loué un tiguan ou similaire... on se retrouve avec 1 dacia duster. Ce n'est pas similaire. Pas de comptoir. Une voiture dans le parking en guise de comptoir!

Hot Destinations For diRENT

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!