QEEQ

LOVETRIP CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Great vehicle to drive around Auckland.”
About Lovetrip: 9.0 /10
Excellent money saving deal. Got a fairly new vehicle. Was a very economical trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for looking for the best deals.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 1, 2020

H.Pipe

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Great value”
About Lovetrip: 9.7 /10
Excellent service and value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

Jon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Unusual name for a rental car company but a good service”
About Lovetrip: 9.3 /10
It was my first Global Roaming call to ring for their shuttle and slight language difficulty was overcome because the driver recognised us on his arrival at the airport
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

J.Owen

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Easyrentcars are a good company which I often use”
About Lovetrip: 8.0 /10
Collected from airport ok but I felt rushed during checkin procedure
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I use easyrentcars often and think they are very good compare site. Price check has saved me money too. Customer service very helpful and prompt replies
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

R.Griffin

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Excellent value. Pleasantly surprised.”
About Lovetrip: 10.0 /10
Very professional; great pick up / drop off service; amazing price; saved over $1,000 on a 2 week rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great aggregator, fantastic deals to be had; the one vendor I had whilst un-heard of (not a house hold name) was excellent value, and ran a great service.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Great”
About Lovetrip: 10.0 /10
Awesome
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always Fantastic
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Andy

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Brilliant!”
About Lovetrip: 9.7 /10
Very friendly and helpful staff and our car was excellent value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great value
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 12, 2020

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Cheap rental, don't have too much expectations.”
About Lovetrip: 6.3 /10
A bit hard to find the office upon picking up. Car is in average condition - not the cleanest, still had someone's used tissue paper in the car. GPS that comes with the car is in Japanese and probably hasn't been updated or anything to suit NZ map. No Bluetooth or aux input. Communication with the counter staff when picking the car was not the greatest. Otherwise, it's nice that they drop you off at the airport after returning the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good. No problem.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

George

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Disappointing”
About Lovetrip: 6.7 /10
This was a very disappointing experience. The email describing Lovetrip’s address, phone number and location did not arrive until we had the car. Eventually we managed to contact the pick up location and given poor instructions resulting in a wait of over an hour and a half. The car itself was fine but when we returned it two hours before we were due to we asked to be taken to our overnight hotel instead of the airport as we had an early morning flight the next day. We were refused so we had to accept the drop off at the airport then get a taxi. The time to the airport was around 10 minutes, to our hotel around 20 minutes. Very disappointing!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was ok but the airport pick up description was misleading and it should have been made clear what the shuttle service actually was. This aspect of the booking was very poor.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“quick 1 day rental.”
About Lovetrip: 10.0 /10
Great economical car and easy to drive. Quick pick up and easy drop off service also
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy as always
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

H.IDO

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
About Lovetrip: 5.3 /10
I have booked a navigation system for option.But they didn't provide it us. It made us be confused very much.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
現地事務所に空港で待っていてくれないか聞いてみてくれたり、他にも質問があったら迅速に対応してくれて有り難かった。
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“Great car. Slow service”
About Lovetrip: 8.7 /10
Good vehicle. Slow service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast process
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“Great car good service”
About Lovetrip: 7.7 /10
Very spacious car. Perfect for our group size.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Seamless booking process
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

M.Hall

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy and stress free”
About Lovetrip: 10.0 /10
Would definitely book with Lovetrip again. Vehicle excellent and staff very helpful!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to follow, updated on a regular basis. Very helpful.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

C.Wong

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Reasonable price and overall satisfactory.”
About Lovetrip: 7.7 /10
Good and polite service from Chinese staff. Responsible and reasonable. Car is standard with the price, no complaints.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and reasonable price. Overall good, will keep on to use.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

W.August

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Ok, Chinese operators so some language barriers to work through but overall ok”
About Lovetrip: 7.3 /10
Overall ok, pickup was a concern as I was asked to go the airport’s busy drop off point and look out for the pickup car’s registration plate. I had my grandson with me and it was very stressful having to manage him and try to look out for a car amongst 100s of people getting dropped off. Operator should pay and use designated pickup areas
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

P.Shah

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Easy and cheap”
About Lovetrip: 7.7 /10
Value for money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

KAT

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Lovetrip: 6.7 /10
Overall the car was good and new but booking was made for 8am pickup however we waited almost 3 hours for Rental office to open which delayed our short trip. Location of rental pick was not easy to find.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Always easy and smooth process. No issues
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Adehh

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida 2012-2015 or similar
“hv recommended 2 more friends to use easyrentcars. they were delighted with friends referral coupon”
About Lovetrip: 10.0 /10
fast easys process within 10 mins
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
hv recommended 2 more friends to use easyrentcars. they were delighted with friends referral coupon
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

T.Doody

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
About Lovetrip: 8.0 /10
Friendly staff, thank you very much
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

Hot Destinations For Lovetrip

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big