QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9349271340

LOVETRIP CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 1, 2020
“Great vehicle to drive around Auckland.”
About Lovetrip: 9.0 /10
Excellent money saving deal. Got a fairly new vehicle. Was a very economical trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for looking for the best deals.

H.Pipe

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020
“Great value”
About Lovetrip: 9.7 /10
Excellent service and value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020
“Unusual name for a rental car company but a good service”
About Lovetrip: 9.3 /10
It was my first Global Roaming call to ring for their shuttle and slight language difficulty was overcome because the driver recognised us on his arrival at the airport
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Owen

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
“Easyrentcars are a good company which I often use”
About Lovetrip: 8.0 /10
Collected from airport ok but I felt rushed during checkin procedure
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I use easyrentcars often and think they are very good compare site. Price check has saved me money too. Customer service very helpful and prompt replies

R.Griffin

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020
“Excellent value. Pleasantly surprised.”
About Lovetrip: 10.0 /10
Very professional; great pick up / drop off service; amazing price; saved over $1,000 on a 2 week rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great aggregator, fantastic deals to be had; the one vendor I had whilst un-heard of (not a house hold name) was excellent value, and ran a great service.

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“Great”
About Lovetrip: 10.0 /10
Awesome
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always Fantastic

Andy

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 12, 2020
“Brilliant!”
About Lovetrip: 9.7 /10
Very friendly and helpful staff and our car was excellent value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great value

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020
“Cheap rental, don't have too much expectations.”
About Lovetrip: 6.3 /10
A bit hard to find the office upon picking up. Car is in average condition - not the cleanest, still had someone's used tissue paper in the car. GPS that comes with the car is in Japanese and probably hasn't been updated or anything to suit NZ map. No Bluetooth or aux input. Communication with the counter staff when picking the car was not the greatest. Otherwise, it's nice that they drop you off at the airport after returning the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good. No problem.

George

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020
“Disappointing”
About Lovetrip: 6.7 /10
This was a very disappointing experience. The email describing Lovetrip’s address, phone number and location did not arrive until we had the car. Eventually we managed to contact the pick up location and given poor instructions resulting in a wait of over an hour and a half. The car itself was fine but when we returned it two hours before we were due to we asked to be taken to our overnight hotel instead of the airport as we had an early morning flight the next day. We were refused so we had to accept the drop off at the airport then get a taxi. The time to the airport was around 10 minutes, to our hotel around 20 minutes. Very disappointing!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was ok but the airport pick up description was misleading and it should have been made clear what the shuttle service actually was. This aspect of the booking was very poor.

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020
“quick 1 day rental.”
About Lovetrip: 10.0 /10
Great economical car and easy to drive. Quick pick up and easy drop off service also
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy as always

H.IDO

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
About Lovetrip: 5.3 /10
I have booked a navigation system for option.But they didn't provide it us. It made us be confused very much.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
現地事務所に空港で待っていてくれないか聞いてみてくれたり、他にも質問があったら迅速に対応してくれて有り難かった。
post image
post image

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Great car. Slow service”
About Lovetrip: 8.7 /10
Good vehicle. Slow service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast process

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Great car good service”
About Lovetrip: 7.7 /10
Very spacious car. Perfect for our group size.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Seamless booking process

M.Hall

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
“Easy and stress free”
About Lovetrip: 10.0 /10
Would definitely book with Lovetrip again. Vehicle excellent and staff very helpful!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to follow, updated on a regular basis. Very helpful.

C.Wong

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
“Reasonable price and overall satisfactory.”
About Lovetrip: 7.7 /10
Good and polite service from Chinese staff. Responsible and reasonable. Car is standard with the price, no complaints.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and reasonable price. Overall good, will keep on to use.
post image
post image
post image

W.August

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019
“Ok, Chinese operators so some language barriers to work through but overall ok”
About Lovetrip: 7.3 /10
Overall ok, pickup was a concern as I was asked to go the airport’s busy drop off point and look out for the pickup car’s registration plate. I had my grandson with me and it was very stressful having to manage him and try to look out for a car amongst 100s of people getting dropped off. Operator should pay and use designated pickup areas
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Shah

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019
“Easy and cheap”
About Lovetrip: 7.7 /10
Value for money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

KAT

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019
About Lovetrip: 6.7 /10
Overall the car was good and new but booking was made for 8am pickup however we waited almost 3 hours for Rental office to open which delayed our short trip. Location of rental pick was not easy to find.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Always easy and smooth process. No issues

Adehh

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida 2012-2015 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019
“hv recommended 2 more friends to use easyrentcars. they were delighted with friends referral coupon”
About Lovetrip: 10.0 /10
fast easys process within 10 mins
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
hv recommended 2 more friends to use easyrentcars. they were delighted with friends referral coupon

T.Doody

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019
About Lovetrip: 8.0 /10
Friendly staff, thank you very much
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Hot Destinations For Lovetrip

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!