QEEQ

E-Z RENT-A-CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Miriam

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Wonderful”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 8.7 /10
It’s was abit better this time because someone helped me. Atlanta is a big Airport, without help, no one can find their way out.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The Customer service desk gave me a better car than I had reserved, although they charged me more but it was spacious and better than the original reservation. Customer service was a bit pushy, but overall good.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

L.Pedano

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Didn’t get the type of car I requested”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 9.3 /10
I requested an economy car like a Toyota Corolla but got stuck with a van. This is the second time I got stuck with an SUV
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 6.0 /10
予約したクラスよりかなり?大きいクラスの車になってしまった。 当日予約だったからなのか、pick up にかなり待たされた。
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

A.Kabanguka

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Scammers”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 7.0 /10
Terrible customer service. Extra charges that were not mentioned at the time of the signature of the contract. Based on YELP reviews, several people have been in the same situation.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

B.Ghassemitary

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“E Z Car Rental is a fraud”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 6.3 /10
The pick up shuttle never showed up. We finally took another shuttle to get to the car rental area. After we got there, they were telling us that the car insurance that we had bought through Easycarrentsl.com was not good and we should buy their insurance. After a. Loy of haste, we conveniences them that between our insurance, credit card and $10/day insurance that we had bought through the rental website we thought we were covered and we didn’t need to buy a fourth insurance for the car. Extremely disappointing experience. Won’t recommend them at all. And they should be investigated for trying to defraud the customers.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Please post my note about E Z Car Rental to help your other clients.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Explorer or similar
“Bad experience”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 4.7 /10
Will not book a car with them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

Radek

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“New car, clean and per the expectations.”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 9.7 /10
Didn’t have any issues with the rental car and staff was very professional during pick up and drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy process to choose and book a car of your choice. Good value for the money.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 10.0 /10
Friendly, convenient and easy to use
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

D.Northcott

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Bad experience and failure by customer service rep to straighten out situation, poor impression”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 8.7 /10
Deceptive practices while up selling extra driver charge. Quoted $68 for our trip and charges $108, basically quoted for a week rate but we had reserved for 10 days....sleazy practice. Not a lot of money but terrible optics
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

M.Layton

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“frustrating”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 7.3 /10
They had the pick up time wrong. Said they didn't have the car I requested (we'd have to wait 8 hours). so we had to upgrade. Gave us the wrong car. Took 20 min. extra to redo paper work
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I've always used them will use again, except last experience was not good.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Guy T

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not satisfied at all or the service. We've been charged the double for no reason. Dishonest.”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 4.7 /10
I waited 1h30 To the pick up!!!!
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

F.Dam

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Misinformation and poor customer service”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 4.7 /10
The pick up process was poor and with us, as well as with other clients there were many issues. Several parties mentioned they regretted booking with them. Staff was unfriendly and unprofessional. Washroom was filthy. Car was filthy and sticky on inside, contained garbage, medication and rental sheets of three (!!) other parties, indicating when it was cleaned for the last time! Please see the attached photos.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

D.Newman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 7.0 /10
I waited OVER 3 hours to pick up my car on a Wednesday - very frustrated!!! You know what reservations you had and only had 6 registers open out of 10. The manager walked around and kept saying he was sorry for the delay but he didn't open another register or get behind a register himself. He just disappeared behind a close door.... Once I received my car the tire pressure gauge light was on. I stopped to fill the tires with air but the light continued to be on. When I called to complain the only option was for me to call roadside assistance and wait for them and then turn the car in for another one....NO not an option!! I was on my vacation and paid over $600 for a car. I will think twice before I use your services again!!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

O.Kendrick

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Disappointing”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 10.0 /10
After arriving at the counter, I was informed there was a $20/day charge for a local rental. Unexpected. Then I was told there was a a 30 minute wait for an available vehicle, and I was the third customer waiting. I eventually given an upgrade from Advantage.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

M.MacKnight

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“False advertising! Scammy!”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 5.3 /10
The car was extremely old and not what I was told I was getting. I was told I was getting a Kia Forte and I got an old beat up, dirty, VW wagon! False advertising! Long lines and process was lengthly.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
No problems with booking through your website.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019

R.Snyder

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“All went well, Still waiting for confirmation of return of my $200.00 deposit.”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 7.3 /10
On making a rental order, the deposit required should be made clear!
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019

J.Antony

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 10.0 /10
Could have more staff at counter. Anyway you were better than the rest
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Ripped off”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 5.0 /10
Agency required us to buy insurance and other things that more than doubled the rental car price from $98 to $200 even though we brought insurance documentation. Car had no central locking, no power windows, no trunk cover. First car had a tire pressure warning light on and agency first refused to give us a proper car.
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019

S.Burkhardt

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Didn’t have the car I requested and wanted us to take a mini van ..”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 6.7 /10
Car was less than expected and was dirty .. car worked great however..
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 10.0 /10
The online process was great. The staff at the Ft. Myers was amazing. However, I called to verify the price that was going to be charged to my card and what she told me and what was charged was different. We found the discrepancy. However I do not understand why she wouldn't have included that in the price when telling me the final cost over the phone.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 15, 2019

Hot Destinations For E-Z RENT-A-CAR

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big