QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8428754175

E-Z RENT-A-CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Miriam

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020
“Wonderful”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 8.7 /10
It’s was abit better this time because someone helped me. Atlanta is a big Airport, without help, no one can find their way out.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The Customer service desk gave me a better car than I had reserved, although they charged me more but it was spacious and better than the original reservation. Customer service was a bit pushy, but overall good.

L.Pedano

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“Didn’t get the type of car I requested”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 9.3 /10
I requested an economy car like a Toyota Corolla but got stuck with a van. This is the second time I got stuck with an SUV
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 6.0 /10
予約したクラスよりかなり?大きいクラスの車になってしまった。 当日予約だったからなのか、pick up にかなり待たされた。

A.Kabanguka

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
“Scammers”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 7.0 /10
Terrible customer service. Extra charges that were not mentioned at the time of the signature of the contract. Based on YELP reviews, several people have been in the same situation.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

B.Ghassemitary

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“E Z Car Rental is a fraud”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 6.3 /10
The pick up shuttle never showed up. We finally took another shuttle to get to the car rental area. After we got there, they were telling us that the car insurance that we had bought through Easycarrentsl.com was not good and we should buy their insurance. After a. Loy of haste, we conveniences them that between our insurance, credit card and $10/day insurance that we had bought through the rental website we thought we were covered and we didn’t need to buy a fourth insurance for the car. Extremely disappointing experience. Won’t recommend them at all. And they should be investigated for trying to defraud the customers.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Please post my note about E Z Car Rental to help your other clients.

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Explorer or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Bad experience”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 4.7 /10
Will not book a car with them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Radek

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019
“New car, clean and per the expectations.”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 9.7 /10
Didn’t have any issues with the rental car and staff was very professional during pick up and drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process to choose and book a car of your choice. Good value for the money.

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 10.0 /10
Friendly, convenient and easy to use
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Northcott

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Bad experience and failure by customer service rep to straighten out situation, poor impression”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 8.7 /10
Deceptive practices while up selling extra driver charge. Quoted $68 for our trip and charges $108, basically quoted for a week rate but we had reserved for 10 days....sleazy practice. Not a lot of money but terrible optics

M.Layton

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“frustrating”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 7.3 /10
They had the pick up time wrong. Said they didn't have the car I requested (we'd have to wait 8 hours). so we had to upgrade. Gave us the wrong car. Took 20 min. extra to redo paper work
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I've always used them will use again, except last experience was not good.

Guy T

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Not satisfied at all or the service. We've been charged the double for no reason. Dishonest.”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 4.7 /10
I waited 1h30 To the pick up!!!!

F.Dam

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Misinformation and poor customer service”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 4.7 /10
The pick up process was poor and with us, as well as with other clients there were many issues. Several parties mentioned they regretted booking with them. Staff was unfriendly and unprofessional. Washroom was filthy. Car was filthy and sticky on inside, contained garbage, medication and rental sheets of three (!!) other parties, indicating when it was cleaned for the last time! Please see the attached photos.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

D.Newman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
“VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 7.0 /10
I waited OVER 3 hours to pick up my car on a Wednesday - very frustrated!!! You know what reservations you had and only had 6 registers open out of 10. The manager walked around and kept saying he was sorry for the delay but he didn't open another register or get behind a register himself. He just disappeared behind a close door.... Once I received my car the tire pressure gauge light was on. I stopped to fill the tires with air but the light continued to be on. When I called to complain the only option was for me to call roadside assistance and wait for them and then turn the car in for another one....NO not an option!! I was on my vacation and paid over $600 for a car. I will think twice before I use your services again!!

O.Kendrick

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
“Disappointing”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 10.0 /10
After arriving at the counter, I was informed there was a $20/day charge for a local rental. Unexpected. Then I was told there was a a 30 minute wait for an available vehicle, and I was the third customer waiting. I eventually given an upgrade from Advantage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.MacKnight

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
“False advertising! Scammy!”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 5.3 /10
The car was extremely old and not what I was told I was getting. I was told I was getting a Kia Forte and I got an old beat up, dirty, VW wagon! False advertising! Long lines and process was lengthly.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
No problems with booking through your website.

R.Snyder

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
“All went well, Still waiting for confirmation of return of my $200.00 deposit.”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 7.3 /10
On making a rental order, the deposit required should be made clear!
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

J.Antony

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 10.0 /10
Could have more staff at counter. Anyway you were better than the rest
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019
“Ripped off”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 5.0 /10
Agency required us to buy insurance and other things that more than doubled the rental car price from $98 to $200 even though we brought insurance documentation. Car had no central locking, no power windows, no trunk cover. First car had a tire pressure warning light on and agency first refused to give us a proper car.

S.Burkhardt

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 14, 2019
“Didn’t have the car I requested and wanted us to take a mini van ..”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 6.7 /10
Car was less than expected and was dirty .. car worked great however..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 15, 2019
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 10.0 /10
The online process was great. The staff at the Ft. Myers was amazing. However, I called to verify the price that was going to be charged to my card and what she told me and what was charged was different. We found the discrepancy. However I do not understand why she wouldn't have included that in the price when telling me the final cost over the phone.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations For E-Z RENT-A-CAR

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!