QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PANEK CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Panek is the best rental service at the Warsaw Okecie Airport”
About Panek: 10.0 /10
I consider Panek car provider as the best at the Warsaw Okencie airport. People there are very helpful in reception and very easy in the process of returning the car. This company certainly cares about customer. This a second time I rented with Panek an I'll do it the next time in a few months. Panek is completely different from the Green Motion rental company (Warsaw Okecie Airport) which is steeling money from the costumers by charging them hundreds of dollars for imaginary scratches while refusing to provide any any documentation of it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

M.Dabrowski

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“Good service, car in great condition, no extra fees for drop-off in a different location.”
About Panek: 9.7 /10
Good service, car in great condition, no extra fees for drop-off in a different location.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As usually, everything went smoothly.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon Model Guaranteed
“AVOID AT ALL COST”
About Panek: 2.0 /10
AVOID AT ALL COST. Dishonest to downright fraudulent rental place. They found small scratches on the car after I have returned it, charged full deposit (which is $500, way more than this should be charged), and refused to release ANY documents that would let me file an insurance claim against my travel insurer. They operate this "preagreed upon penalty" which basically means that if there's ANY damage (like $10 worth of damage), they will charge you full deposit and don't have to give you any documents. Maybe it's legal in Poland, but it is not how international insurance companies and car rental companies operate. Renting from this place you risk getting overcharged for any damage (we're talking kind of damage that in US would just be ignored) and no way to claim your insurance on it. FWIW, I asked a friend, Polish lawyer, if I have any recourse - she said that I could sue them if I wanted, but altogether I should've asked first before renting, because they have the worst opinion locally.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

P.Wronski

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“best experience ever, modern fleet”
About Panek: 10.0 /10
Quick and super smooth !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

P.Wronski

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“best experience ever, modern fleet”
About Panek: 10.0 /10
spotless ! highly recommended
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Panek: 9.7 /10
We got a free car upgrade, which was nice! It was our first time using panek, and to be honest it was great! Would definitely recommend them.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars is just amazing! The booking process is silky-smooth and the fare is repeatedly check to get the lowest rates possible. Will use only ERC in the future.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

R.Jakubczyk

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon Model Guaranteed
About Panek: 4.3 /10
I was very disappointed because I got a different car than it was guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“bonne expérience”
About Panek: 7.3 /10
voiture surclassée: toyota corolla et non seat léon, non automatique accueil simple, correct, barrière de la langue oblige
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
réponse téléphonique en anglais le jour de la recherche du lieu exact du retrait de la voiture donc nécessité de maitriser la langue
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

R.K

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
About Panek: 10.0 /10
Szybko i profesjonalnie!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Panek: 9.7 /10
Upgraded for no additional cost was nice.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

Joseph

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Excellent customer service”
About Panek: 10.0 /10
I wanted an auto but was given a manual instead. After a slight delay, Panek managed to find another car - which was in a significantly higher class - and let me have that at no extra cost. Well done, Panek!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“A great booking experience with ease”
About Panek: 7.3 /10
Panek pick up and drop off points are clearly noted on the website, however very difficult to find in reality. If booking, ensure that you are clear on where to locate them and in some cases (particularly drop off) there is no office, just a key drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Daniel

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“Panek is a fraud. They charged me for damages there is no way I'm responsible for.”
About Panek: 2.0 /10
Fraud company.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Carles de la Fuente

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good service and staff”
About Panek: 10.0 /10
Good Car, easy and fast service. Good staff
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

M.C.

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona Model Guaranteed
“Worth trying”
About Panek: 10.0 /10
Been using them on a number of occasions, their service in Katowice is always smooth and top class.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fast and easy bookings
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

Bieber

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“Amazing car - good service - problematic drop-off due to bad airport signposting”
About Panek: 8.3 /10
Finding my way back to the car rental parking at Warsaw Chopin airport was a terrible experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

M.Thomas

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“Highly recommended”
About Panek: 9.0 /10
The stAff was extremely helpful both on the helpdesk and over the phone (with queries regarding drop off location hidden in a shopping centre car park which even the shopping centre information point didnt know about)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“When dropping the car there was No staff and we didn’t get instructions Where to park the car,”
About Panek: 8.3 /10
Everything was perfect, Only need to give more detailed instructions about dropping the car (Where to park the car excactly, What to expect and How).
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No comments
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

E.CAM

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Panek: 4.0 /10
Car was definitely not ita own class. Corolla for intermediate?? Seriously so what is passat? And car was full of scratches.. Stuff wasnt helpful at all
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019

Lukas Papay

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“More expensive than Warsaw or Gdansk”
About Panek: 8.0 /10
Like: Car was dirty and luck of windscreen liquid
Dislike: Price much more expensive than Warsaw or Gdansk almost double
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 14, 2018

Hot Destinations For Panek

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">