QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1768360177

PANEK CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

K.Cejba

View more >
Compact | Skoda Scala or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 2, 2022
“Except to find the location, the rest was perfect.”
About Panek: 8.0 /10
All excellent, except finding the pick up which is located in the sass of the entry of the airport,location you would never look to.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everytime i called them for help, they were here to help.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020
“Panek is the best rental service at the Warsaw Okecie Airport”
About Panek: 10.0 /10
I consider Panek car provider as the best at the Warsaw Okencie airport. People there are very helpful in reception and very easy in the process of returning the car. This company certainly cares about customer. This a second time I rented with Panek an I'll do it the next time in a few months. Panek is completely different from the Green Motion rental company (Warsaw Okecie Airport) which is steeling money from the costumers by charging them hundreds of dollars for imaginary scratches while refusing to provide any any documentation of it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Dabrowski

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019
“Good service, car in great condition, no extra fees for drop-off in a different location.”
About Panek: 9.7 /10
Good service, car in great condition, no extra fees for drop-off in a different location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As usually, everything went smoothly.

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“AVOID AT ALL COST”
About Panek: 2.0 /10
AVOID AT ALL COST. Dishonest to downright fraudulent rental place. They found small scratches on the car after I have returned it, charged full deposit (which is $500, way more than this should be charged), and refused to release ANY documents that would let me file an insurance claim against my travel insurer. They operate this "preagreed upon penalty" which basically means that if there's ANY damage (like $10 worth of damage), they will charge you full deposit and don't have to give you any documents. Maybe it's legal in Poland, but it is not how international insurance companies and car rental companies operate. Renting from this place you risk getting overcharged for any damage (we're talking kind of damage that in US would just be ignored) and no way to claim your insurance on it. FWIW, I asked a friend, Polish lawyer, if I have any recourse - she said that I could sue them if I wanted, but altogether I should've asked first before renting, because they have the worst opinion locally.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Wronski

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
“best experience ever, modern fleet”
About Panek: 10.0 /10
Quick and super smooth !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Wronski

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
“best experience ever, modern fleet”
About Panek: 10.0 /10
spotless ! highly recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019
About Panek: 9.7 /10
We got a free car upgrade, which was nice! It was our first time using panek, and to be honest it was great! Would definitely recommend them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars is just amazing! The booking process is silky-smooth and the fare is repeatedly check to get the lowest rates possible. Will use only ERC in the future.

R.Jakubczyk

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
About Panek: 4.3 /10
I was very disappointed because I got a different car than it was guaranteed

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“bonne expérience”
About Panek: 7.3 /10
voiture surclassée: toyota corolla et non seat léon, non automatique accueil simple, correct, barrière de la langue oblige
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
réponse téléphonique en anglais le jour de la recherche du lieu exact du retrait de la voiture donc nécessité de maitriser la langue

R.K

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
About Panek: 10.0 /10
Szybko i profesjonalnie!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
About Panek: 9.7 /10
Upgraded for no additional cost was nice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Joseph

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Excellent customer service”
About Panek: 10.0 /10
I wanted an auto but was given a manual instead. After a slight delay, Panek managed to find another car - which was in a significantly higher class - and let me have that at no extra cost. Well done, Panek!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“A great booking experience with ease”
About Panek: 7.3 /10
Panek pick up and drop off points are clearly noted on the website, however very difficult to find in reality. If booking, ensure that you are clear on where to locate them and in some cases (particularly drop off) there is no office, just a key drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Daniel

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
“Panek is a fraud. They charged me for damages there is no way I'm responsible for.”
About Panek: 2.0 /10
Fraud company.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Carles de la Fuente

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Good service and staff”
About Panek: 10.0 /10
Good Car, easy and fast service. Good staff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.C.

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
“Worth trying”
About Panek: 10.0 /10
Been using them on a number of occasions, their service in Katowice is always smooth and top class.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast and easy bookings

Bieber

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“Amazing car - good service - problematic drop-off due to bad airport signposting”
About Panek: 8.3 /10
Finding my way back to the car rental parking at Warsaw Chopin airport was a terrible experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Thomas

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
“Highly recommended”
About Panek: 9.0 /10
The stAff was extremely helpful both on the helpdesk and over the phone (with queries regarding drop off location hidden in a shopping centre car park which even the shopping centre information point didnt know about)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
“When dropping the car there was No staff and we didn’t get instructions Where to park the car,”
About Panek: 8.3 /10
Everything was perfect, Only need to give more detailed instructions about dropping the car (Where to park the car excactly, What to expect and How).
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No comments

E.CAM

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
About Panek: 4.0 /10
Car was definitely not ita own class. Corolla for intermediate?? Seriously so what is passat? And car was full of scratches.. Stuff wasnt helpful at all

Hot Destinations For Panek

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!