QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8871096331

ORLANDO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

J.Gonzalez Martel

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020
“Genial”
About Orlando: 10.0 /10
Muy amables y serviciales en todo ✌️
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

thomasbg

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019
“Nice cars, good service, leisure attitude”
About Orlando: 8.0 /10
Easy going, good communication, the only little problem is the meeting point at Tenerife North Airport isn't the easiest to find, but everything turned out well after that.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Viera

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019
About Orlando: 8.3 /10
Good services
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

J.PERNAS CANADELL

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
“Good balance price/quality”
About Orlando: 7.0 /10
The car was a bit old 97.000 km, and with minor dents and imperfections but it worked well and good enough for the price I paid
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went ok
post image

E.Kaough

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Orlando runs a scam operation”
About Orlando: 4.0 /10
They force you to drop off the car in the La Palma aiport lot with nobody there to verify the drop off or condition of the car. Then they charge you the deposit claiming damage with no evidence. This has happened to many people according to online blogs and comments and they did the same to me. Please stop using this rental company.

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Voiture de meilleure qualité que prévu.”
About Orlando: 7.3 /10
Voiture de meilleure qualité que prévu. Mais personne présent lors de la restitution et on me facture des dégâts que je n'ai pas faits sur le véhicule. Pas acceptable !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Plateforme très facile d'utilisation et pas de mauvaise surprise.

Steve

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Best Value Rental”
About Orlando: 9.3 /10
The chap who helped us with the car was very friendly, I would say though that finding it was not easy as google maps takes you to another location and it was only that I knew where the place was that I found it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good value and easy to book with, I would definitely use them again

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
About Orlando: 9.0 /10
Pas ases puissante. Voiture bas de gamme
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
About Orlando: 10.0 /10
I had to pay for the full tank of petrol and extra insurance when I'd already bought insurance separately
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.BIARD

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019
“Cette agence est une véritable arnaque Nous avons dus rajouter 133€ pour leur assurance obligatoire”
About Orlando: 4.0 /10
Cette agence est une véritable arnaque Nous avons dus rajouter 133€ pour leur assurance obligatoire alors que la CB est une carte Gold d'une banque internationale (HSBC) et tout le monde y a le droit... d'ou le temps très long pour récupérer les voitures. De plus leurs voitures ne sont pas basé à l'aéroport mais il faut prendre une navette (perte de temps) Les voitures sont plutôt ancienne abimé à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur. A éviter !!!!!!!!!!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Horvath

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 8, 2019
“I ll give 5* for Orlando. Only thing it was difficult to find the shuttle bus for me. Thank you”
About Orlando: 9.3 /10
I ll give 5* for Orlando. Only thing it was difficult to find the shuttle bus for me. The car was clean inside and quite new. We highly recommend it. Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
5* company! Definitely use you again! Highly recommend it! Thank you

A.Ahmad

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 20, 2019
“Great one”
About Orlando: 9.3 /10
The car exceed my expectation. The booking process at the counter was easy. Just need clear sign where to get the pick up area at the airport because the representative waited at 2nd basement. It took a while to ask around.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The full insurance recommendation was a very good deal. The rental rate was very good.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 27, 2019
About Orlando: 2.0 /10
Terrible, people waiting 2-3 hours to collect there hire car. Unhelpful staff and no organisation at the collection location. Worst hire experience ever!
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

F.Mastroianni

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 23, 2019
“No solving .”
About Orlando: 4.7 /10
Good evening, i Made a reservation with you for a car to Tenerife sud for 15 day s. From the confirm that i receive i had a car with Full insurance, and full fuel that i should have to Bring back full, but When i arrived to the agency, After 1 hour that i try to call and looking for the place where they should pick-up us, they told me that i have to pay € 50 for fuel and the guy Was very unprofessional and really rude. And then he told me that When i’ll bring back the car the re is the risk that they’ll not give me the deposit back, because his collegue is really strict. It look likes a threat. I can’t understand what Kind of service you sale. I sue to travel From 25 years also for job, and never ever i had a similar experience. I asked have an explanation about this situation. I pik up the car only because it Was late and i don’t have any chance to go back to the airport. In different case i didn’t pick-up the car and I’ll choose for another car rental. I don’ t want spend my time for bed service and bed person. It’s my holiday and I payed for have a good time here. And actually , at the moment I didn’t have my deposit back yet. Francesca Mastroianni

Hot Destinations For Orlando

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!