From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 1025276114
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 1025276114
logo_img

MODE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Erin M

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV350 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 3, 2024
About MODE: 10.0 /10
We had to call and walk to a car pick up location, but we were treated very well and the van we rented was a great price and amount of space for an adult family to travel together.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
We'd have liked more clear understanding that we were booking through a third party...

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 10 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020
About MODE: 9.3 /10
Counter staff was helpful as the booking had some issues. We booked 8 days of a 10 people van but booking in MODE system showed we booked for a 8 people mover. Staff manage to help us to find a 7 days 10 people van but we had to come back on the 7th day to change to a 8 people mover. Wasted time to make the change and alot of inconvenience caused on the travelling plan.

S.West

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 11, 2022
About MODE: 9.0 /10
Nice staff, very helpful
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

K.Maclean

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2024
“Amazing prices, friendly service, supporting local”
About MODE: 10.0 /10
Great price and easy access to the vehicle. Bond is a bit steep if you don’t purchase insurance but overall very happy with the experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and informative

R.Arora

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 2, 2024
“Smooth and easy”
About MODE: 8.0 /10
Special mention for Ryan in Christchurch who was fantastic, very responsive and resolved queries related to Auckland booking despite being in Christchurch. Absolutely wonderful person to deal with.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

R.Arora

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 2, 2024
“Good car, excellent service”
About MODE: 10.0 /10
Car was received in excellent condition , it was neat and tidy, smooth pick up experience as well. Special mention for Ryan in Christchurch who was fantastic, very responsive and resolved queries related to Auckland in addition to the ones in Christchurch . Absolutely wonderful person to deal with. He waited patiently at airport as well as it took us a little longer than anticipated with the family to reach the shuttle pick up point . 5 star service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 27, 2022
About MODE: 8.0 /10
Car was fine. Location was fine. Staff were polite enough but almost too relaxed. No sense of urgency. I just wanted to hurry them up a bit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and so cheap

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Average experience for a low cost.”
About MODE: 6.7 /10
We were unaware that MODE was not located at the airport, so we ended up getting a taxi which cost $20 to the location. We hadn’t realised that they were waiting for communication from us so they could come pick us up. I’m not sure if this communication issue was a mode or EasyRentCars issue. Would have been good to know they offer airport pick up before hand. The car was in quite worn shape but for the price it wasn’t bad. One hub cap came off the wheel because they were all held on with zip ties. We also found the car struggled up hills. We didn’t expect much because the price was so cheap though. The lady that dealt with us when we arrived was excellent though, she was really helpful and kind, so that was the best part of the experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was fine, except for the fact we didn’t know we could be picked up from the airport by MODE.
post image
post image
post image

D.Price

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 15, 2022
“Easy and efficient”
About MODE: 10.0 /10
Came down for a funeral and I mucked up the pick-up time. Staff were helpful and sorted it out for me over the phone. Communication was clear and the whole process from booking to dropping the car back off again was super easy. It made my trip down stress free in that regards.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use, booking was quick and clear.

P.Valentine

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 3, 2024
“Quick and easy.”
About MODE: 9.0 /10
Staff were friendly and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and great price.
post image
post image

R.Kostic

View more >
Compact | Nissan Leaf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 4, 2023
“Very positive experience overall, qeeq.com helped to make my trip very easy and enjoyable.”
About MODE: 10.0 /10
Very positive experience overall, MODE helped to make my trip very easy and enjoyable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Grimish

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Previa 8 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 13, 2023
“Great with a caveat”
About MODE: 9.0 /10
One issue I didn't understand was the insurance. I believe I paid QEEQ as the agent sufficient funds to ensure full coverage and no excess. On pick up I was asked for a $3000 bond and told any damage etc would be taken from that bond. I would then approach QEEQ for a claim on insurance paid with you. Turns out there were no issues, but I still don't get it?
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

C.Yue

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Previa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 15, 2024
About MODE: 10.0 /10
Owner was extremely helpful and gave tips on places to visit
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was re-booked for a slightly cheaper price.

B.Chhajed

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 4, 2023
“Very average vehicle.”
About MODE: 6.0 /10
The car was old and not well kept. When requested to change the car we were told bluntly that this was the only one they had. We could see one more better looking vehicle but we were denied saying that it was already booked inspite of noone there to pick up the vehicle. Very disappointed by the staff and the way we were treated.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Durbin

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 21, 2023
About MODE: 9.0 /10
The staff members were really helpful and didn't try to sell me unnecessary products.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

JV

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 17, 2023
“All good, no issues.”
About MODE: 9.0 /10
Car has some slight damage but otherwise fine. The Yaris is small as I expected but quite adequate for the two of us. The engine is somewhat underpowered for an automatic and the gearbox had to change down a gear quite often. Service very friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Service from Qeeq was excellent.

Hot Destinations For MODE

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!