QEEQ

CIRCULAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

W.Omar

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About CIRCULAR: 8.0 /10
Not happy with interior car cleanliness. Rear salon was dirty.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 22, 2020

E.Yildiz

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Bu 2. Bir deneyimim oldu güzel di.”
About CIRCULAR: 8.0 /10
Iyiydi
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 8, 2020

R.Elshorafa

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
About CIRCULAR: 7.0 /10
The car was not clean...
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 6, 2020

M.AKBILGIN

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Rapport qualité/prix/service très correct”
About CIRCULAR: 8.0 /10
La voiture n'était plus très jeune mais très fonctionnelle étant donné nos nombreux bagages.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
La phase d'économie d'argent sur la réservation après la validation n'était pas très clair.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

Tomasz K

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
“Very good value for money”
About CIRCULAR: 9.3 /10
Everything smooth and easy. Car in good condition. Pick up from airport, but through meet and greet.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

J.Earl

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Impossibly bad pick-up arrangements. I would not repeat this transaction. ever.”
About CIRCULAR: 6.0 /10
Dreadful. There was no desk, we had to search the airport to find anyone who knew who Circular are. Anyone with average initiative would not find the car.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

M.Mahmood

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Dacia Logan Estate or similar
“They gave us a different car not same exactly little smaller and when we arrived no one there”
About CIRCULAR: 4.3 /10
But they gave us a car at the night because there’s no car but they gave me car to drive until a night then should come back again to them to change to my car which I booked one think if I didn’t have a credit how can I call to them this is a problem they should be in airport at the time I arrive but about
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent everything is great and telling very fast in the future I will your regular customer very soon just make sure about a car rent be more nice
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

F.Van Meenen

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
About CIRCULAR: 6.7 /10
The gasoline tank was empty!!! We spend 1u30 to get the car!!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

U.Asif

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
“Poor service , no wheel alignment done, accident may occur in this poor cars, total shit rent car ex”
About CIRCULAR: 2.0 /10
If you charge according to your Rent a car rates , then at least you should provide better new cars with good service , I won’t recommend anyone for your rent a car not even I wil expense yours ...
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

M.Mashal

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Its very bad experience”
About CIRCULAR: 2.0 /10
After long time waiting they brought me manual car , although have requested an automatic car , and they asked me to cancel my reservation like that without offering other options, I will never recommend anyone to deal with them . Very bad company
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

Abed Koja

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Would rent from this company again!”
About CIRCULAR: 6.7 /10
The first car we were given had a gas tank that leaked, so we had to change the car when this was discovered. When we discovered this problem it was difficult to get the car changed. We wasted one day waiting for the new to be delivered and had to keep contacting the company. The second car kept giving us a maintenance due message. Thankfully nothing went wrong. Staff members we dealt with face to face upon receiving both vehicles were pleasant.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

Hot Destinations For CIRCULAR

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big