QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5154420229

CIRCULAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.Jones

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 15, 2022
“Poor car, expensive and conditions were not as promised. Not a good service overall”
About CIRCULAR: 6.0 /10
The car was in poor condition considering the price but it did what it needed to do. The horn didn’t work, we had to share the front seat adjuster handle. Overall it was a bit shabby and when you consider the exchange rate, very, very expensive. One of the reasons we booked with this comps was the promise of an additional driver at no cost. We were informed on arrival that this was not the case and we’d need to pay more. Very poor.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Qeeq need to check policy before committing their customers to deals which don’t stand. We had no choice on arrival.

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“Great rental 2”
About CIRCULAR: 10.0 /10
Straight forward operation. Our flight arrived early. (Imagine that) They were accommodating and found us a car. They came to airport to give us car right at Antalya airport. No upcharges. No extra charges. No games. Gave us a whatsapp number to use. Responsive servuce. Will use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service. Good app.

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Trafic or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“Great rental.”
About CIRCULAR: 10.0 /10
They Gave us a Mercedes Vito. It was big and gas mileage was not bad. Everything was straight forward. No tricks. No extra charges.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ was straight forward to use. Will use again

W.Omar

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 22, 2020
About CIRCULAR: 8.0 /10
Not happy with interior car cleanliness. Rear salon was dirty.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Yildiz

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 8, 2020
“Bu 2. Bir deneyimim oldu güzel di.”
About CIRCULAR: 8.0 /10
Iyiydi
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Elshorafa

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 6, 2020
About CIRCULAR: 7.0 /10
The car was not clean...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.AKBILGIN

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019
“Rapport qualité/prix/service très correct”
About CIRCULAR: 8.0 /10
La voiture n'était plus très jeune mais très fonctionnelle étant donné nos nombreux bagages.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
La phase d'économie d'argent sur la réservation après la validation n'était pas très clair.

Tomasz K

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
“Very good value for money”
About CIRCULAR: 9.3 /10
Everything smooth and easy. Car in good condition. Pick up from airport, but through meet and greet.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Earl

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
“Impossibly bad pick-up arrangements. I would not repeat this transaction. ever.”
About CIRCULAR: 6.0 /10
Dreadful. There was no desk, we had to search the airport to find anyone who knew who Circular are. Anyone with average initiative would not find the car.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

M.Mahmood

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Dacia Logan Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“They gave us a different car not same exactly little smaller and when we arrived no one there”
About CIRCULAR: 4.3 /10
But they gave us a car at the night because there’s no car but they gave me car to drive until a night then should come back again to them to change to my car which I booked one think if I didn’t have a credit how can I call to them this is a problem they should be in airport at the time I arrive but about
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent everything is great and telling very fast in the future I will your regular customer very soon just make sure about a car rent be more nice

F.Van Meenen

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
About CIRCULAR: 6.7 /10
The gasoline tank was empty!!! We spend 1u30 to get the car!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

U.Asif

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
“Poor service , no wheel alignment done, accident may occur in this poor cars, total shit rent car ex”
About CIRCULAR: 2.0 /10
If you charge according to your Rent a car rates , then at least you should provide better new cars with good service , I won’t recommend anyone for your rent a car not even I wil expense yours ...

M.Mashal

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“Its very bad experience”
About CIRCULAR: 2.0 /10
After long time waiting they brought me manual car , although have requested an automatic car , and they asked me to cancel my reservation like that without offering other options, I will never recommend anyone to deal with them . Very bad company

Abed Koja

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019
“Would rent from this company again!”
About CIRCULAR: 6.7 /10
The first car we were given had a gas tank that leaked, so we had to change the car when this was discovered. When we discovered this problem it was difficult to get the car changed. We wasted one day waiting for the new to be delivered and had to keep contacting the company. The second car kept giving us a maintenance due message. Thankfully nothing went wrong. Staff members we dealt with face to face upon receiving both vehicles were pleasant.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Hot Destinations For CIRCULAR

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!