QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5236156331

BUFFALO AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Jose Carcedo

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 13, 2022
“Overall, it was a good experience.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
I had to wait for a long time since they didn't have a car available at the site, but the personnel was very nice and professional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked good for me. Perhaps it would have been better had I had the chance to apply for a military discount on the platform (if there is a way, I didn't see it).

Daniel Smith

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The wait time was ridiculous, however I was given complimentary fuel at the end of it so....
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.B

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019
“kk”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
refunding the deposit is very, very slow
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
ok

A.Youssef

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
“It was an ok experience.i will use the platform again.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
The counter staff during pick up was amazing. The counter staff during drop off was bad, and the counter was actually under staffed and it was very very crowded.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It's all good.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
About Budget: 8.7 /10
新しいいい車を受け取りました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ありがとうございます

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 6, 2019
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Great service at counter in Buffalo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Othman

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019
“Very bad attitude from stuff when I picked up the car”
About Budget: 4.7 /10
I spent more than one hour to pick up my car, they told me the car under washing process, unfortunately they delivered the car without cleaning, so dirty from inside and outside
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image

N.Sarles

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019
“Excellent in every way”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I was given an upgrade that was very nice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price was different on the website and final purchase cost. However, in speaking with an agent, I did get the best price. But I did have to call.

DSHEA

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019
“EasyRentCars is my favorite way to rent a car. All add-ons added and total known before pickup :)”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Dollar BUF (Buffalo, NY Airport) 10/10. HOwever, Dollar LAX (Los Angeles, CA Airport) running illegal payment hurdle by refusing cards that do not swipe with magnetic strip. THey cannot use Chip, which is fine. However, if they cannot swipe a card, they should be entering number manually!!! BUF location did it correctly, whereas LAX is operating illegally
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Andonovikj

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019
“Fast and Easy”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Brand new car. Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast and easy process of renting a vehicle

A.Green

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Representative at pickup was not interested. Elevator was not working. He said there was no other and that we would have to use the stairs. There was a second elevator - he just didn't catd enough to let us know.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Rivera

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 29, 2019
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Customer service by phone should be better and have forgiveness speak Spanish more accessible.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Elise

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 25, 2019
“Cheap rentals and easy booking”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The car I booked wasn’t available so I got a smaller one. Didn’t get money back but the possibility to return it without full tank. Could have been worthy but I only used half a tank
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Richardson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 21, 2018
“Very happy with service”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: Weather, scenery, family, trip.

E.Robillard

View more >
Premium SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 7, 2018
“Amazing Price/Premium Vehicle”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Like: I have been researching premium SUV's for a long distance road trip for quite some time and every other company was at least $200 or more for a weekly rental rate. most amazingly was the gas mileage on a vehicle of that size which ended up being a 2018 Chevrolet suburban.
Dislike: The only negative was little to no washer fluid in the vehicle at pick up and unfortunately we did need to purchase some on our 13 hour trip.

M.Gurjack-Frost

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 6, 2018
“great experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: We arrived and spent a few moments waiting for the service agent, but she was very friendly and when she looked at my license, she noticed the following day was my birthday, she upgraded me at no charge. Then went I went out the airport to pick up the car the girls in the booth were fantastic and made the same comment and made sure I was upgraded at no charge.
Dislike: I was told that when I checked the car back in I would get a email receipt and I have not received anything and this is 3 days now. I have even checked my spam and have received nothing. That part of the service needs to be better.

C.Stanford

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 2, 2018
“Best price I could find”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Like: Cheaper than booking direct from Hertz
Dislike: Still really expensive for a basic economy car

K.Badame

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 28, 2018
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 9.4 /10
Like: easy. good price.
Dislike: headrest was a little to far forward

C.seiler

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 16, 2018
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 9.6 /10
Like: will always use this site ! very happy
Dislike: long wait time at hertz but they did a big upgrade for me

D.Miller

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 11, 2018
“Buffalo,ny”
About Dollar: 8.4 /10
Like: As promised
Dislike: None

Car Rental Brands Ranked AT Buffalo Airport, BUF

Dollar logo
Rate:9.2
Dollar
Alamo logo
Rate:8.9
Alamo
Hertz logo
Rate:8.9
Hertz
Budget logo
Rate:8.4
Budget

Know More about Buffalo Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!