QEEQ

Car Rental at Los Angeles Airport

Things to know about AVIS at Los Angeles Airport, United States

AVIS is a reputed car rental brand attracting a wide range of clientele who look for a car rental with high-quality vehicles and a rewarding rental experience. Search on QEEQ for a AVIS rental, simplifying the process while maintaining the standards AVIS is known for. With a large fleet of vehicles under their care, you can expect to find a wide variety of vehicles of different classes from AVIS, all ready to meet your rental needs. Packages and prices are clearly listed out for your easy comparison to fit whatever budget you may have.
With our platform we provide you with the ability to easily compare and select the perfect vehicle and deal you are looking for as we know car rentals do get confusing at times. Together with such a trusted partner AVIS, QEEQ promises to provide you lowest rental rates and superior rental experience with the best price guarantee policy and 24/7 online customer service.

QEEQ's guest reviews

8.0

/10

Very Good
  • Vehicle condition

    7.8
    我是进度条
  • Vehicle cleanliness

    8.6
    我是进度条
  • Spaciousness

    9.1
    我是进度条
  • Counter staff

    7.6
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up location

    8.3
    我是进度条
  • Drop-off location

    8.1
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up time

    30-60 mins
  • Drop-off time

    0-10 mins
  • 9

    Smooth and simple booking site.

    I requested a small car to keep the fuel costs down. The car I was given was a Nissan. Sentra, which at the time seemed good but it turned out not only to be a gutless wonder but a gas hog to boot! The car was really noisy as well, so must not have been very well insulated. I will say though that the staff were friendly, polite & helpful.

    icon_locationLos Angeles
    Reviewed: April 16, 2020

  • 9

    Excellent

    Be sure that you get the car from the same price group, as they don't inform you on that upfront.

    icon_locationLos Angeles
    Reviewed: November 27, 2019

  • 5

    Nice car, needed cleaning though!

    Waited a long time to be served at collection and then the oil light was on the car! Had to swap the car for another one and it was still very dirty and had a lot of marks and dinks on. This was a convertible, premium car! Drop off signs would be helpful (at Aria, Las Vegas) as took a while to find the office to drop off keys. We were told needed to refuel nearby and take receipt but guy said not necessary. Not a great experience.

    icon_locationLos Angeles
    Reviewed: October 10, 2019

  • 8

    Awesome trip w/ good finding a rental car web.

    Nicely pick up and drop off.

    icon_locationLos Angeles
    Reviewed: October 5, 2019

  • 10

    Great experience

    Nice experience, great car condition, very friendly staff at checking, it was very fast process

    icon_locationLos Angeles
    Reviewed: August 30, 2019

  • 9

    Great experience.

    Great car. Too bad that one of the speakers was broke. Music had a cracky sound.

    icon_locationLos Angeles
    Reviewed: August 21, 2019

  • 6.7

    Feel conned by Avis whose counter staff couldn't bringcar to me and took advantage of tiredness to u

    A few days after returning home we get an invoice from Avis for charges in excess of voucher value. The various charges have no 'key' to explain what they are - VRF charges, CFC charges, TOF charges, Combination of charges - and also include PAI (presumably personal accident insurance) and roadside assistance plus that were offered at the desk and declined. The car was collected from a large car depot late at night and once I had signed the forms I was told the row/space number for the car and we had to trudge our cases across this depot to find the car. Due to lack of lighting it was impossible to inspect the car which, upon closer inspection the next day had many marks on the bodywork. I would not hire from Avis again!

    icon_locationLos Angeles
    Reviewed: August 10, 2019

  • 9

    3000km over 11days... awesome

    The dodge caravan is a really good road vehicle for long drives

    icon_locationLos Angeles
    Reviewed: June 13, 2019

  • 5.7

    Terrible!!!!!

    I will never use Avis again. Vehicle broke down , vehicle seized up doing twenty miles and hour to a dead stop,I we were almost hit and then a comparable vehicle was not brought to exchange. They left us stranded on the side of the road said it would take four hours for replaced vehicle. Several hours later and several unnecessary calls asking what type of vehicle is needed. 12 hours later still. A vehicle to small was brought, we did not except vehicle. This service was Completely unexceptable. I will never recommend this company. Terrible experience!!!!!!!

    icon_locationLos Angeles
    Reviewed: February 24, 2019

  • 8.2

    Satisfactory

    Like: Good car.
    Dislike: Two hours to pick up the car! Disaster !

    icon_locationLos Angeles
    Reviewed: May 24, 2018

  • 8

    Would recommend to have a separate queuing line (on pick-up) for on-li

    Dislike: very long lines at LAX pick-up point.

    icon_locationLos Angeles
    Reviewed: April 19, 2018

  • 8.6

    They gave me a car with a tank half full. The contract with us was full to full.

    Like: We booked three 'Mustang or similar' and 'Chevrolet Tahoe or similar' so they gave us a Mustangs and Tahoe. That`s was exactly what we looking for.
    Dislike: 1. The car has 40-50% of gas in tank. 2. The employee tried hard to sell additional insurance. It's annoying. 3. About 20 min was wait in a line plus about 40 min waiting for a car on parking lot.

    icon_locationLos Angeles
    Reviewed: September 29, 2017

All reviews loaded !

Subscribe for Exclusive Offers and Deals

Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!

terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">