EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
About Truche Location: 9.3 /10
The car was better than we expected.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

Слава

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Остались очень довольны, ждём ответа от Europcar. ”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Так как получали машину вечером не заметили что одна из верёвок понимающие внутреннию крышку при открытии багажника была оборвана. В Бергамо выезд через все шлагбаумы через звонок, т.е камера не видит что машина с проката.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Удобно и легко,всем советую.
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

Manuel

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“NEFASTA. No se lo recomiendo a nadie”
About SS travels: 3.7 /10
Me entregaron un coche viejo, en mal estado, la 5ª marcha no funcionaba. Sucio, lleno de golpes. Lo entregue, 2 días después no quieren devolver la fianza de 1.500$. Un robo.
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

Mauricio Sanchez

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Don't expect too much from Europcar Ecuador”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
The car was old if you compare a car rented in USA, it had more than 160,000 kilometers and the general conditions were not good. Tires were old and the engine is forced when you drive thorugh the mountains in Ecuador, I imagine because the age of the cars. I arranged all the insurance with EasyRent but at the arrival Europcar people forced me to buy the Civil Responsability, and I had to pay 150 USD more than expected. My general opinion is bad, I have rented with Europcar in other countries with a different experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The web is excellent, you can find very competitive prices at it.
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

P.Smyth

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Initially good but frustrating ”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
Checking with you now but hertz Did not hold the cars booked when our flight was delayed by 6 hours and we had to rebook with them through you Don’t understand why not given we paid and were arriving charged more and are trying to charge 75 euro for not bringing the car back 100% full when it was over 90% full and cost to top up would be c 10 euro
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

E.Delin

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
We had an issue with the wiper fluid. We travelled from Reno to South Lake Tahoe and noticed that the wiper fluid kept freezing with the lower temperatures. I kept a bottle of winter solution on hand to splash on the windshield whenever the windshield got too dirty from the weather conditions.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
They were responsive when I had questions.
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

Alexandru

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Good choice.”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Nice staff. Smooth pick-up and drop-off process. Close to the airport. Would definitely recommend.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great! Easy as ever. ”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Friendly and helpful!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Cheap and easy!
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 2 Doors or similar
“Simple and cheap!”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Friendly and easy!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always cheap and easy!
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

Denys Bondarenko

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
The guy on the counter without my approval has added their insurance that cost 90 Euro and told me that this money deposited for gasoline and tall payer. Also, he has hidden the contract behind the check-in document so I realized what happened only after I've returned home and money that was charged wasn't returned. Moreover, they provided a contract on Portugal so you where I tried to understand this contract and resolve the problem with the Goldcar I've realized in case I wanted to read it on the counter I wouldn't understand it. This is addition way how they increase the probability to "sell" you more extras without you confirmation
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">