QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

B.Rizkallah

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Good experience”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
I got a pleasant surprise by getting a free upgrade to a Jeep Wrangler. Only thing was the customer staff member at the pick up time was in a bad mood that day.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“非常に時間がかかる受付”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
予約時間にも関わらず車の準備が出来てなかった上にガソリンもないとの事で事務所で1時間近い待ち時間が発生しました。車両コンディションは問題ありませんでした。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

C.Carter

View more >
Economy | Hyundai HB20 or similar
“carro pequeño y radio averiada”
About Localiza: 8.3 /10
El auto no corresponde con el mostrado en la reserva, la radio estaba en mal estado
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Deberian tener mayor certeza respecto del carro que se esta arrendando, en mi caso el carro que arrendé no fue el mismo que localiza me entregó.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

Fabio De Sario

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Buena experiencia.”
About Leasys: 9.0 /10
Buena atención en el mostrador, oficina moderna y limpia. La devolución del coche es algo complicada, poca señalización y reducido espacio para la entrega. Coche nuevo e impecable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excelente papá, fácil de usar y muy versátil.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

NT

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
About ACE: 7.3 /10
Long wait as computer system down. Staff were very pleasant.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

G.McElvain

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier 2 Doors or similar
“Not very good.”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Car was not available and price was higher than quoted.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
No.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

I.Stifi

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Comfortable trip”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent communication Helpful staff Ilike alamo company
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I like it
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

T.TAKANO

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“なかなか良かったです”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
カウンター女性スタッフは 丁寧で 英語が理解できない部分はパソコンで日本語に訳してくださり とてもスムーズにレンタルできました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
返却時夜中の3時と言うこともあったと思いますが スッタフが誰もいなかったため 30分ぐらいうおうさおうしました。
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Very good would recommend”
About italy car rent: 8.0 /10
I marked the drop off location as 3/5 as when entering the airport it’s quite tricky to find the location, even the second time I dropped off the car (I rented with them once before). whereas to Find the pickup from arrivals and to exit from the location is quite easy. Would be good to have signs maybe?
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

Olivier Parenteau

View more >
Small SUV | Renault Duster or similar
“Lots of adventures with a brand new Chevrolet Tracker: parts falling off on the road, tire flat...”
About Fit: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service and nice cars
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It’s good for saving time
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

S.Zarei

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
Good and fast
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Happy
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

M.Martin

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Godd”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
I arrived in Venice at 10:15 pm and the employee at the pick up told me that, had I arrived after 11:00pm, I would have been charged of 45 Euros, a penalty that is not mentioned in the contract "since it doesn't happen often"! This is a very serious and unfair violation of a correct communication to the customers. I am not questioning the choice of the company about charging extra money for late evening pick-ups, I am greatly disappointed that the company doesn't mention it in the contract. I can't accept this way of behaving, I am not going to recommend Sicily by car if this lack of communication doesn't change.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

s.hamzah

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
“Easy and fast car hire”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 8.0 /10
Great ecperience with easy and smooth procedures
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy to deal with as the counter staff speak english well and use watsapp to communicate
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

A.Chittenden

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
“very good”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
exelent service as usual
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

T.Jiamjarasrungsi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Nice car nice service. Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nice car nice service. Thanks.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

L.Saechiang

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Nice car nice service. Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nice car nice service. Thanks.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

W.PHUNGPHAY

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Nice car nice service. Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nice car nice service. Thanks.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

TH.WONG

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good!!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
When drop off car was a little bit long time for guest.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
So far so good, next time I will choose easyrentcars.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

Kin Kenneth

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena Model Guaranteed
“Good, but not the best yet”
About Nissan: 9.3 /10
Snow Tire needed to be added seperately in Nissan counter Compare to Japan Local Website, eg: Tocoo Car, They have included the package of Snow Tire and additional Wifi Egg for User
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Its seems guarantee Model or Non-guarantee Model Options come with similar car, but different prices. Why shall i pay more for a guarantee Model?
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

A.OCHOA

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Muy buen servicio”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
No era el auto rentado, aun así pudimos salir adelante. Pero se recomienda que cuando uno renta uno, aunque pongan un auto (marca) o similares, se asemejen más.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excelente todo.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big