QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

T.Chan

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“excellent service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from picking up the car and returning the car. It is v easy and convenient. The staff are friendly. Cars are clean.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
booking through this app is very easy and convenient. price is reasonable
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

S.Mak

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.7 /10
Easy and fast pick up. Multi language staffs available for customers from different country. Received message in advance on pick up notice. However, there r 2 things I haven’t experienced with other rental company before. First, I have been asked to return the car in sharp( I set my return time at 9:00am). Any delay will cause voided on the insurance. When I ask to extend my return time to 10am for flexibility, I have been told to charge 1100yens for the insurance. I can’t believe a car insurance is counted by hour not by day. Second, the fuel policy is full to full but I have also been asked to provide receipt for proof. These r the strange policies I have never been experienced
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As good as usual
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

pun

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“フロントガラス破損したが無事代車に!”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
予想以上に良い車でした。 貸し出し日は大雪だったため、雪を落とす用の道具を車内につけてくれました。 また、旅の途中、飛び石でフロントガラスが破損したのですが、すぐにavisの別の支店で車を交換してもらえました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
値下げプロテクターは直前利用だったため関係ありませんでしたが、とても使いやすかったです。
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

R.Maupin

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“You guys never let me down”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I don't know how much more unhappy I can be with this company. I tried to extend my rental on the internet, and by calling no one would ever answer the phone, and it seems they closed out my rental contract early even though I didn't bring back the car. Not to mention there were several errors on the paperwork such as the spelling of my name, the city and state I am from on the license and my email address being wrong.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything on your platform is always wonderful. I have always had a great experience with you guys
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

Leon H

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“excellent service, brand new vehicle at an unbelievable price.”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
i expected to be given a wreck for the price I was paying, so was stunned to receive a Nissan Rogue with only 2900km on it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
it would be great if you offerred collision damage waiver at a reasonable cost. The daily rate rental car companies charge equates to about $8,000 a year for insurance,
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

T.Ramseyer

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“Easy to book and low price”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Thrift gave us a free upgrade to a mid-size SUV. It was very appreciated when it started snowing in Denver
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
“Todo ok”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Buen auto
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Todo bien
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

D.Godley

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
The airport office was closed and the currency people next door had to phone Alamo to say I had arrived. Pick up about 10 mins but took 20 mins to get to office in Marriot Hotelas a long way round on road. although Martin did not speak much English we managed. Everything in Colombia takes longer than Canada. Drop off much quicker.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

AKN

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“快適でした!”
About YESAWAY: 7.7 /10
スタッフは中国の方がほとんどで、彼女たちは英語が流暢でしたが、こちらの拙い英語でもアプリを介しながら親切に対応してくれました。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
予約しやすく利用しやすいです。値下げプロテクターはまだよくわかりません。
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

V.Krivyy

View more >
About MAURICONNECT CAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Very fast pick-up and drop-off, very clean car. The only minus - they gave not an auto, but a manual car...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

Y.Hao

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
double charge
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Faster than I expected. Don't believe every bad review you read online. Good experience!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Keith made the pickup process so fast and efficient. He answered all my questions succinctly and was the epitome of great guest satisfaction. Very personable and helpful in regards to changing my time to a little later than scheduled. As for drop off, it was a bit disconcerting because there was only one attendant and he was not there when I arrived. He finally did pull up and parked another car and readily scanned the rental car. I cannot imagine if there was a queue and if I came during a busier time. I would hate to be waiting in limbo if I were running late.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I didn't use price drop and in my haste wished that I had opted for it.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Pleasant. Could've been better”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
They did not give me a break down of the charges incurred on my trip. Their was a charge for roadside assistance. I need that info to file a claim. Also very hard to get a hold of customer service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About SURIA: 6.0 /10
Waited long for the pick up at airport.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

G.Wall

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Cheap but nasty.”
About Great Rentals: 6.7 /10
Car was very old. Tyres were in bad condition, the radio was programmed in Japanese so couldn't listen to it or use it. The wheel alignment was badly out pulling to the left the entire time. This is a safety issue!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

W.Chan

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Had a good time”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Fast and efficient and friendly staff
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Fast and efficient and easy
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

Faisal

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The lady didn't know the rule even though she was working there for 27 years as she claimed. The rule is if somebody has an Indian driving licence and they are travelling germany for short term (less than six months) they can hire a car with the same indian driving licence with out an IDP. I requested her and tried to explain her but she wouldn't listen, although i've hired a car so many times in germany & UK with the same licence. She made me go to the local police station and when they confirmed then she gave me the car. This whole process took 2 hours and i was so much depressed by all this.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

E.Ch

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Nice prices in comparison with other rental companies, new and clean car, helpful customer service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book & you can pay partially or at the counter
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

M.Cote

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“2019 Nissan Rogue”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Had a great experience with Routes car rental. Car exceeded my expectations and was clean and new. Pick up was a little slow but to be fair a shuttle full of customers arrived at the same time. Agent did not try to pressure or "scam" me into buying any extra insurance, toll pass or gas. Car return was super easy and fast. Shuttle to and from Routes was also fast and efficient. I would use this car rental co. again and would recommend it to anyone.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrent lived up to it's name. Would use again.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

T.Oikawa

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 9.3 /10
少し距離が走った車でしたが 快適な走行ができました 110000キロ
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big