QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

O.LYE

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Friendly as usual”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very friendly staff at the counter.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

O.LYE

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great and fast service”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Easy to find the pickup location. Friendly staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

つた

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier 2 Doors or similar
“素晴らしい!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
受け取りの際、自動チェックインがあったので、英語で変にサービス勧誘されなくてよかった。あっという間に受け取り返却ができた。日本も見習って欲しい。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

D.Johansen

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Good rental however offsite location not suitable for late flights”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
The office shuts at 8pm which was a bit inconvenient from drop off as we had a late flight.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

I.Buchanan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent rental experience”
About AERODRIVE: 8.0 /10
Very good value. Problem with windscreen damage was quickly and honestly resolved.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Quick response to change of vehicle and rental company.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
No comments.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The best.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Good”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Counter staff helpfull. Good team work.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good platform.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

D.Holmes

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“Everything went smoothly. Great value.”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Everything went smoothly. Great value.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

O.Suksawasdi

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
“Nice car with a very special price”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I get a different type of the car when I arrive but they are the same spec. (Isuzu Mu X 4x4, and also SUV)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very nice and easy app to use
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

M.Robim de Figueiredo Silva

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good customer service.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Easy to pickup and drop off, great customer service. I recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I always use EasyRentCars because is the best rental car app in the market.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

M.Robim de Figueiredo Silva

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great experience!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Easy access if you are in the city and good customer service. I had a great up grade because the car I supposed to get wasn’t available so they gave me a KIA Carnival which is a really comfortable car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I use EasyRentCars because is the best rental car app. The best deals in the market.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

G.Bliss

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Ok experience, very good value vehicle”
About Great Rentals: 7.0 /10
pick up ok but drop off not good was accused of car not breing fuelled up enough ... So drove to petrol station approx 5km away ,and added 25 mins to drop offtime and getting to airport & where staff put fuel in which took only $5 more , he was appologetic but I was unhappy .. Only otherthing wasnot great english speaking during pick up & drop off..otherwise ok service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

L.Christian

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
The beginning was a disaster. Long lines. Slow moving. I wasn't in the car I had reserved. General chaos. The people at the desk were polite, but they were overwhelmed. It ended well because the manager put me in a different car at a reduced price.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

LUAY ALKAZMI

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Very good except car was not that clean and it is old model.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
The car was not clean enough. An icecream on the driver door and sticky solution in armrest box.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No comments
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

Miriam

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Wonderful”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 8.7 /10
It’s was abit better this time because someone helped me. Atlanta is a big Airport, without help, no one can find their way out.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The Customer service desk gave me a better car than I had reserved, although they charged me more but it was spacious and better than the original reservation. Customer service was a bit pushy, but overall good.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Try to scam you!”
About Routes: 4.3 /10
They tried to charge me for smoking in the car of $150. Problem is I do not smoke!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

S.Mackay

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Sent message to Europcar on 9th. Jan, then sent a further 2. Got reply saying appropriate department would be in touch. Still waiting for reply it's now 22nd. Jan. Pretty poor service from them as we have been regularly hiring car from them.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Wouldn’t use Avis again.”
About AVIS: 6.3 /10
They tried to charge me additional things claiming my booking was not in its entirety valid. In the end charged me an amount which I emailed EasyRentCars about. Terrible experience with Avis.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and great service.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

N.MIRANDA

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“Súper”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Encantada con el servicio!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

A.Alvarez

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
“magnifica”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
fue exacto al contratado en la pagina, solo tuve que dejar 75 euros por deposito de combustible
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
excelente para rentar vehículos. sería bueno que especifiquen que empresa requiere tarjeta de debito o cuales solo descrédito, en países distintos (colombia por ejemplo)
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">