QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Sasse

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Top and friendly staff at EUROPCAR at Haj airport”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Every week it is really a pleasure to meet this kind employees from EUROPCAR at Hannover airport
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Cannot use my vouchers for rebate and all time fees for airport.They will never solve it...
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

M.Lino

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Wonderful.”
About Yes Rentals: 8.7 /10
As expected, everything was smooth.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The price drop didn't work its magic but l was already satisfied with the deal price l had.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Very Good.”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Professional & helpful counter staff. Management actively engages in solving clients issues. Good team work.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Decent booking platform.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

B.Levesque

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Very happy rental time.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Overall very pleased with transaction
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Little confused with insurance. I buy via app but car rental people don't like it and prefer I buy insurance via them but it's so much more expensive.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

l.Rudolf

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Friendly staff nice clean vehicle”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Nice clean car friendly staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks for your service
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

D.MOORE

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good value car with no hassles at pick up”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
All good, especially value for money and absence of hassle trying to sell extras ... The nightmare of European rentals. Person giving us the car could have been a bit more supportive of us not knowing much about automatic cars ...For safety reasons if nothing else!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Came up with the best price!
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
About RENT A STAR: 10.0 /10
very nice staff, even though english is not their first language, everything went smoothly (with google translate lol)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

Gess

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“It was ok”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
I was expecting a newer car for that price.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All fine
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

K.SUZUKI

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“イギリス出張”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
車の受取と返却はとてもスムーズでした。
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
また、次回も利用したいと思います。
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

H.Escott

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Helpful personnel and good value car.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The budget staff were very friendly and helpful. The car was clean and performed as expected.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The platform was easy to use, and a good interface between myself and the rental company.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

T.Adlakha

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
Overall a great experience with both easyrentcars and enterprise except one small hitch that I was given a compact SuV instead of a standard one. But according to enterprise classification they were both the same category cars and it worked for me so didn't worry about it. Overall enterprise staff was extremely helpful and courteous
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very satisfying experience
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

MKOH

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Affordable and good experience”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
We collected the car during midnight, there is only one person working. Thus make the process slower.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

N.Ruengsri

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very comfortable. Thanks.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Very comfortable. Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very comfortable. Thanks.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

P.Aroonsawasd

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Very comfortable. Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very comfortable. Thanks.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

B.Alder

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Victor

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
No issues with our Nissan Rogue - car was clean and spacious. The check-in process was fine, however the service staff was a bit pushy with the upsell of insurance and car upgrade.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This was our second booking with Easyrentcars and didn't have any issues again.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Victor

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Our experience with Alamo was very positive - check-in process was quick and easy. During our drive down the Pacific Coast Highway, a small rock cracked our windscreen. Thankfully, the included insurance covered the damage and we didn't have to pay any extra.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This was my first booking on Easyrentcars and I will definitely use this platform again in the future. Prices were cheaper than other platforms and the booking process was easy.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

J.Zubrickas

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Good service, just hard to find in KLIA”
About SURIA: 9.0 /10
Difficult to find the rental car pick up location. No signs in airport. We walked around for 20 to 30 minutes before we found someone who knew where to direct us.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Mateusz

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“I can recommend”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
The additional coverage cost 20E per day
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

X.Friend

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
“Very happy with Easyrentcars.com in Japan”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We have rented from Europcar in Japan quite a few times and always have fantastic service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Really happy using Easyrentcars.com - I have used them twice now and really happy with the whole process.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big