QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Mierzejewska

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Couldn't ask for a better convenience during our trip!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Everything went smoothly. Customer service was good and we very enjoyed our car experience! Car was excellent condition and couldn't fault a thing!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The price was very competitive and we will definitely be using your services again!
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

O.Skibitska

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything was as expected. Great service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

P.WADHWA

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Ventury 10 Seats Model Guaranteed
“To sum up i would say "It was Good Overall"”
About National: 9.3 /10
For National - Car was in great shape and very clean and comfortable. (Except left side fog lamp light missing). But definitely overpriced. It was not value for money deal. Except for the price everything was good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The only thing which I didn't like about the whole process is; even after booking the super protection plan from easy rent cars, the counter (National) only received the booking for Basic Plan. which becomes a concern in the case of an accident or any damage, The National rental will still charge me for the damage. whereas I booked for super protection plan and paid extra so that I can be relieved from the stress of any damage/accident and theft.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

K.Tay

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Quite smooth overall.”
About Times: 8.7 /10
Fast procedure and no queue
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

I.Forgie

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Efficient process”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
Boot space in car was less (shallower) than expected - but good to drive a hybrid
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No need for IDP although this was noted as being required. Rental Cover provided was comprehensive and no attempt by pick up location to offer unnecessary extra cover.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

A.Wiriyahyuttamar

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Terra Model Guaranteed
“Don’t rely on the word “Model Guaranteed”, it does not exist.”
About National: 7.0 /10
No counter at Airport. We met a staff at arrival and he drive us to pick up area about 10 min. It’s very dark and a bit creepy.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

M.Sanam

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Excellent and easy.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
As the Airports are busy place, you need to keep at least 2 people for processing.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Na
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

C.Funez

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
I was charged more,AC in the back was none,customer service bad
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
I always use my own insurance and this is the first time I use EasyRentCars insurance Becouse the person who helped me told me that if u use my own insurance and something happen I had to pay EasyRentCars 2,000 dollars my fault or another people ,maybe is the company rules but that’s rediculous ,I felt the person that helps me very Rude,I got an email where says my car price dropped down I show it to the lady but she says I don’t know Wht is that’s u have to pay this amount so she over charge way more,the was not Wht says the day I booked,I didn’t cancel Becouse I was all ready there and I don’t leave in Orlando I didn’t want to do a lot in state that I was not from ,no one showed me where the car was she says click the remote and U will hear the alarm,every one who was with me r disappointed basically I got the car Becouse we didn’t have another option,is sad Becouse I had downloaded EasyRentCars app Becouse I know ur price on the web is razonable I booked many reservations for friends and we haven’t got problems and experience like I had in Orlando,so I’m sure the lady was the problem
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Easy, quick rental. Great car and super speedy breakdown recovery.”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Friendly staff, no issues
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Staff could’ve been more helpful by opening the door when they can see I'm trying to push a trolley & my wife’s pushing a baby pram. Car wasn’t cleaned either & we had to ask for water when previous rental companies in Dubai provide these without asking
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

W.Dickin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Recommended pick car wisely”
About Apex: 7.3 /10
Everything good except ease of use of navigation device hired
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

P.Boonsupthip

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“I will try to booking in advance, maybe than one wk from the app. That will smoothly than this time.”
About NIPPON: 8.7 /10
For this branch, the staff advise us to buy more insurance. When I told him that I paid basically insurance (included CDW) from the application already, he said it’s from the application (not from Nippon rent a car). The basic cost around ¥1,500/day, but I denied to pay more. He warned us, if something happened just a little bit destroyed. The dealer will charge us at least ¥150,000, luckily we drive safely along the trip. When we drop the car on the last day, the old staff urged us for the nearest gas station’s receipt before returning. But I told him that the receipt I put it at the hotel and I didn’t fill the petrol from here, so I showed him that the fuel scale is full and a little bit over scale too. Finally he is okay for that, but it takes time for a while.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
For this application, I think a bit mistaken about the final dealer’s address and telephone number that not match from the address and telephone number that shows from the google map. But when I go to the dealer office, he gives me another telephone number for GPS setting before returning on the last day. From the telephone number that shows on the confirmation voucher is the another branch nearby these.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

Mick Farley

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit Model Guaranteed
“Seamless”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.7 /10
Car Rental Hokkaido were excellent - very professional and thorough. Also friendly, warm and welcoming. I’d use them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It’s the second time I’ve used EasyRentCars and their’s has becomes e my go to app. I had a big issue with my international driving license last time and they were great. This time they were faultless.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

i.blonder

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
the car was nice but the snow chain was not on the right size and we spend 24 hours with a stuck car/
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
very good and nice company /
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

S.Small

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Good service and great prices”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The staff were friendly and the car was perfect. Staff provided me with all the information in the event of an emergency. This was not needed but nice to know they would provide roadside assistance in the event it was required.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking process was smooth and efficient. 6 hour cancellation was great for making any last minute changes. The only thing i would recommend would be the reward points process. I did not keep a copy of the invoice and am unable to collect the reward points without this.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

Zain Taha

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“Excellent”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The customer service is excellent. AVIS called me an hour earlier informing that they have unavailability at their location, despite a prior booking. But they asked other AVIS locations and drove me to the location which offered me another car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

Zain Taha

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy, efficient, and excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hertz is a absolutely professional with excellent customer care services. It took me less than 10 minutes to do the paperwork and collect my car. Their cars are clean.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars is my favourite car rental booking website.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida 2 Doors or similar
“Smooth booking experience with good prices”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Service a little slow although staff were working hard, just busy. Car wasn’t clean on pick up and had a few cracks and dents but functionally was perfect.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

D.PHU

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“It is easy, don’t have to wait for long time, we have a very good Experiences.”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
We are very satisfy for every thing, this third time I use EasyRentCars since May 2019, the first time the car was not very clean, the other two times were good, overall is pretty good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It is very easy to book.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

D.McLean

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 12 Seats or similar
“Brand New Vehicle for the Older Model Price.”
About ISLAND: 10.0 /10
I like renting from island car rentals, great vehicles for what I need them to do.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big