QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“ハワイ島でレンタカー”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
スムーズでとてもいい対応をしてもらえました。満足しています! 2度ほど車に傷がつく出来事がありましたが、全ての保険に入っていたので簡単に手続きをして車も変えてくれました。助かりました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
予約しやすかったです
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020

G.Lunn

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Reconmendered”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to follow and price fantastic
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Great experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Staff were helpful and pick up was quick
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy quick booking system
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Waiting for nearly one hour to pick up the car. Seems didn’t have enough car there.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good service
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Will not be using this company to rent a car again as the cars are not safe to use”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
The customer service was really poor, I was required to pay for my insurance twice. Once through the easyrentcars.com website but also, when I arrived at the car location pick up. I was also expecting the car to be at the airport, but rather I had to go to their office to collect it. When I received the car I was told about a crack in the windscreen, however I was not informed about the left light being broken, the windscreen wipers not working and also the music player. Being in a muddy country when it was raining, it was near impossible to see through the windscreen due to the faulty wipers. As well as this, i got a flat tyre and spent 4 hours of my holiday waiting for surprice to come and fix it. This is absolutely shocking as they did not have a reserve tyre which should be mandatory. It is a shame that I will never be renting a car from this company again.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

d.turner

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
the car was passed as ok but on a second look after driving 5 miles to my brother house i noticed it had a big gash on the rear tyre which i felt i needed to take the car back and let the car rental company know about, they changed the car without issue but this was a very large rip in the tyre which ought to have been spotted prior to pick up as it was a safety issue.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

R.Ablett

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Easy no fuss no hard sell”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Great company, friendly service all good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great company and easy to use app
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

a.mahani

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
personnel très aimable et efficace
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

Shawn Khan

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“Always helpful !”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Awesome place! Great people
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks for such a smooth process
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

Sidney

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“This car should not have been on the road, in our opinion.”
About Mint Rentals: 5.3 /10
Despite booking and prepaying months before we were given a very old car (HDS 863) in poor condition, the only one available. With one bald tyre, worn windscreen wipers and a loose front spoiler we consider it to have been unroadworthy. The air conditioning didn't work properly either. At least it didn't break down. We complained to Mint Rentals who agreed to top up the fuel tank at no cost to us as we had problems with the nearest pump. We were told this car was the best we could expect at peak season for a budget price but the cheaper car we had just hired in South Island was so much better.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No problems.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

L.Beadell

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Beautiful SUV”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Although I knew we were unable to prepay (which is what I prefer) for this particular booking I was very disappointed that because this is not an “international airport” we had to pay for rental with a credit card verses cash which is not disclosed for this airport. Being international I hate having to pay a service charge for foreign currency on top of my car rental to use a credit card
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

W.Gil

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Loved the cars ability in the snow which was a huge part of my trip because I drove through storms”
About Advantage: 7.7 /10
Advantage counter staff was great but the car had no windshield washer fluid so I had to buy my own to put in, car also smelled like someone had smoked in it which makes me nervous about getting my deposit back. Also the number to call is horrible it’s an answering machine that makes it impossible to talk to a real human.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

m.serret

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“easy rentals”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Easy and smooth pick up and drop off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

r.hall

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Hybrid or similar
“good rental”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Quick shuttle but they are a bit away from the airport and the shuttle is extra cost
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

m.serret

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“another easy rental”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
A little out from the airport but quick bus
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

m.serret

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“A good rental”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
A bit out of the airport but quick shuttle bus
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As always just easy to deal with
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

m.serret

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 (2016-2018) or similar
“Just right”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Good to deal with. Needed to change cars and it was no hassle at all
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Eeeeeeaaaaasy again!
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

Michael

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra 2 Doors or similar
“Easy as usual”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Very easy to deal with. Caught the free shuttle bus both for pick up and drop off and both times was prompt
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As always so easy to get the best deal. Love the app!
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

M.Masri

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
About CARSRENT: 10.0 /10
I order tyota auris i get nissan juke so nice big and clean car Staff helpful and come with is to pick up the car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

J.Scamurra

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About PAYLESS: 9.7 /10
Staff was helpful. Quick and efficient. Vehicle was clean and in good condition. Size of vehicle was smaller, then Ford Explorer 7 seater. Got a chef Equinox.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big