QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Ksenia

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Overall very satisfactory, minus couple things I mentioned above”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I was charged by Alamo for roadside assistance service still, after I clearly stated I did not want the service. Only two days later I noticed extra charge on my credit card. So far I filed request for refund but have not heard back yet
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Our initial booking was canceled without giving the reason. It would be good to have the reason why, when receiving cancelation email, instead of just sorry we had to cancel your reservation
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 16, 2020

D.Riley

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
“Functional basic vehicle for a good value price”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
All went smoothly.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 16, 2020

A.Johnston

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Mokka or similar
“Excellent service”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Staff were great. Car was in great condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 16, 2020

Bradinoz

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Great Experience except for Pushy Car Rental Company Agent”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Long line waiting pick up and check in for car. Staff very pushy trying to sell extras eg. more insurance, roadside assist, pore mpaids petrol option. Once check in complete all was good. Car clean, and in good serviceable condition. Good value for money.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use on line booking. Available offer made reservation more affordable. Good choice of cars, companies and prices.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

HS

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Easy pick up and drop off.”
About Active Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
We booked a comfort type car (VW golf) but got an upgrade (VW passat) for mo additional cost.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

R.Alkhaddar

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Excellent company to rent from with very helpful and curtious staff”
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
the car was nearly a new car and I was very happy with it. However on my last day but one of rental the car would not start. I called Windy cars and within an hour someone turned up and tried to start the car unsuccessfully, he called the dealership and they came and took the car away. He came back and gave me another car which is a bigger size than the one I rented. I could not say enough to thanks Windy for their excellent service and the way the dealt with this and the rental in general. I will not hesitate to rent from them in the future.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I did not use any of these resources as they were not needed. However I received an email to upload the rental receipt to get extra points and I could not find where to upload this. Can you please advise?
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Brand new car and good customer service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

J.Gonzalez Calderon

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Muy buen coche relación-calidad precio y muy buen trato del personal.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Buena web para alquilar coches
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

Erin

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Awesome”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Yes definitely better than I thought!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Super easy and affordable
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

M.Zebrowski

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Really good experience”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
It was really nice experience. Helpful staff and good car
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Quick responses from Customer Service
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Very good with minor speed bumps”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The location I was supposed to pick the car up was not a traditional location and it was confusing... maybe COVID closure related(?)... so budget moved my pickup location at my request when I called ahead to verify. Manager was very nice and helpful at COS airport location when making the switch.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
See above
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

View more >
Compact | Peugeot Rifter ó Similar or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Rápidos y profesionales. El coche que me dieron era de categoría superior al contratado por no disponer del inicialmente reservado
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Sencillo y fácil de reservar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

m.hegedus

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Try them, you”ll Like them”
About Fox: 9.0 /10
The car had a scrape on it .. I was exhausted from traveling .. they should have sent me a mail Of the video so I would have known no one hit me in a parking lot
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was simple n easy I recommend. The company
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

V.Cadden

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Great experience no issues”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Very smooth experience. We had some difficulty picking up the car as no staff were available at the actual area with cars but we found it eventually
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 14, 2020

J.Appleby

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Excellent deal, Very good vehicle, poor follow up communications (AVIS).”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Vehicle was very good. Communications with AVIS was very difficult (following picking up car). I wished to extend the period of hire with AVIS but this proved impossible as I was unable to contact the Newcastle airport branch via the telephone.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent deal from Qeeq. Straight forward and satisfactory instructions and information.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 14, 2020

M.Bonett

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“The place of pick up did confuse me on booking but other than that a great rental experience!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Staff at Beziers downtown office were super friendly and helpful and offered to translate in english for me, which was very generous.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service all round!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 14, 2020

R.de L'Isle

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“It was great profitable”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
They game me an extra day becasue they were closed on saturday. Anf it was cheap. I even got a bigger car a corola hybrid stationwagon instead of a economy car.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The called me several times to inform me about a day early pickup at no charge. And they checked regulary. They also had a welcome bonus of 10 euros
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 14, 2020

R.Holfeld

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Excellent rental experience”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Very pleased with experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 14, 2020

D.Debernarde

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“great experience”
About RUGGED RENTAL & SALES: 10.0 /10
Great service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent eperience
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 14, 2020

Suwannee T.

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Easy to have a car, and make our trip is fun.”
About DRIVE CAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Very good Easy pickup and return Small comment, my freind told that the smell in the car is a bit some smell. We ave to buy a car fragrance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It is easy to use. I recommend my friend to my friend. The customer support is very active and helpfull.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 14, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big