QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C. David

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy to book and smooth with your mood.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Nothing to complain. Good staff at the airport. I was expecting a Corolla but instead, I got a Sonata much better. Excellent vehicle with only 5k km of mileage. Very spacious inside and with a big trunk. All my family needed.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and with better rates than the main companies.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

Syed Az

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Good value for money, will hire again”
About Alpha Car Hire: 8.7 /10
car is good, condition of child seat was really bad. Counter staff are not friendly and welcoming at all. anyway overall I am happy because of car's condition, good value for money. No any other issue to mention.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

C.Monte

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Good experience”
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
Better sign indicating where Thrifty counters are, only Hertz signs. Both at pick-up and drop-off points same problem
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy navigating on site
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

M.Wright

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Poor Communication”
About Apex: 5.7 /10
I paid for a GPS for the trip as I didnt want to pay to use the internet on my phone due to being overseas but Apex does not offer any GPS. I also waited for an hour in the pick up zone outside, called 10-15 times and got nothing. I ended up walking in the rain to find the place.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

H.SHINOZAKI

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
好意で、アップグレードしてもらえました
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

F.Garbarini

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Lenta la devolucion”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
El ptoceso de devolucion es extrmadamaente lento. Deben revisar el auto, hacer papaeleo y volver a ingresar la trajeta de pago. Muy lento el proceso de devolucion. De no ir con tiempo, puerdo el vuelo
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

SuperPogi

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Got upgraded to a full SUV..I think..”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
The Durango is awesome, the specs seems like driving a high end cars...the gas was expensive but it is a SUV so... it would be nice if there's a dropoff at Midway airport... so pretty much it's worth the money...
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
None
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

M.ZAHARUDDIN

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Amazing”
About KPN: 10.0 /10
the car was awesome..everything in good condition
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
the car was awesome..everything in good condition
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

A.K

View more >
Compact | Nissan Wingroad or similar
“Was very good. But I was missing a drop off option in the city after hours.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
I really wished I could have dropped off the car between 8 pm and 5 am.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Was easy and as expected.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

W.Okaily

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Thrifty charged more than 2X cost quoted by you. I’ve reached out with the Thrifty receipt no reply”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
She told me to pick any car in the row and mentioned a Nissan. That’s what I took. A bit more clarity needs to be involved if I am going to be upcharged by simply getting into wrong car in the row.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

Paula

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great value rental with no hidden extras”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Smooth pick-up and drop-off, no hidden extras, fun car to drive (Fiat 500). Boot not big enough for a large suitcase but I will know that for next time!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect way to rent a car at a good price.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

A.Wolfson

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Pick up took FOREVER (2 hours) but otherwise good,”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
The wait was HORRIBLE. We were lined up outside. We waited about 2 hours. I will NEVER recommend this location! That said, the staff was pleasant and the car was great.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
You have a spelling mistake in your questions here in this text box -- "betther." It was confusing that my reservation said the address but not that it was through Budget. I was super nervous that it wouldn't work.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Never again”
About Routes: 3.7 /10
Car rental was offsite. I landed 10:40pm on Tuesday and routes said they sent a shuttle on the way. 11:30 i called again they said they are on the way. 12 o’clock they stopped answering and left me stranded at the airport. Had to take an uber to hotel the first day. And uber next day to get to routes to pick up vehicle. Terrible customer service. Dropped the car off and took almost an hour for the shuttle to take me to the airport
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

M.Charpentier Ramirez

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“I booked a car for a price and I when I arrived to the counter they charge almost 100 dollars more.”
About PAYLESS: 6.3 /10
I booked a car for a price and I when I arrived to the counter they charge almost 100 dollars more.I booked a car for a price and I when I arrived to the counter they charge almost 100 dollars more.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

C.Mylo

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Amazing”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect and satisfying
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

T.Chow

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The electronic toll charges in Boston was not known to me and I have to call budget hotline to understand. It will be better it is stated in the contract or email
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The price protector is good but I have yet to see the refunds(I have rebooked at a lower price) coming back to my credit card. So I hope the price difference will credit back without me emailing or calling.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

P.Sancho

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“We had to pay way more than the original amount...350$ became 825$!!! (with insurance)”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
We reserved a Jeep Medium SUV but we got a Buick way smaller, specially the trunck...and we were needing a larger trunck...
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

B.Isa

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Great experience!”
About E2 Car rental: 9.7 /10
Great customer service and super easy get rides to and from the rental car facility. Highly recommend as it was the best price of any of the rental car services by far.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

J.Kaye

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Brilliant Service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Got a great free upgrade
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Worked a treat
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

S.McNeish

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Easy and efficient.”
About Dollar: 5.7 /10
I will need to raise a complaint as I only had the choice of one car and it stank of cigarette smoke. None of the staff send interested and it wasn't their problem.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No idea how I hadn't heard of them before but such a simple and easy process to book the car and quick online chat service for any questions you have.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big