QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“スピーディーな対応、綺麗な車”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
車にトラブルがあった際、迅速に代替車を用意してくれた。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
よかった
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

I.DAUD

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Good for business traveler”
About SURIA: 7.3 /10
Suria don’t have counter at Senai Airport. Credit card machine didn’t function. Very old.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and fast
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Very easy and value for money”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
We had a great experience. Courteous staff, nice car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

O.Fungsung

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About National: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

C.Brovelli

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Smooth service, great customer service.”
About ecovia: 9.0 /10
Ecovia staff is always helpful and friendly, this time the rental office was kind of difficult to find and I had to wait about 10-15 mins together with another client as the desk was unmanned. In any case, I’ll be happy to rent with them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service!
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

Bart

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Great value , excellent small car , smooth process”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Overall goo good value for the car nice car bonus have a sat nav as well. Website was clear and easy to use
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

P.Gawor

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“RAV4 2012 with 240,000 km, full of dents and scratches and $4000 excess => that's EZU for you”
About EZU: 5.7 /10
RAV4 2012 rego: GLD171 and 240000 km on the clock, 23 days hire: Squeaky and full of dents and scratches. Some cracks to the plastic panels, front bumper coming off. Initially we were assigned different car as the paperwork indicated different rego (ROV004) but ended with this gem. When calling them next day after discovering another issue with the body (crack in the plastic panels) and asked if they are sure that this was the car we meant to use, the lady I spoke to insisted that is the one - even when mentioned the massive millage. Car that was not worth much on the market due to its heavy usage was tagged with $4000 excess and $2000 was blocked on our credit card in pre-approved authorisation. Note: we had the same hire costs (not excess) in 2018 in Europe (Poland) in peak season (European summer) for hiring Skoda Octavia station wagon with just 600 km on the clock, for 34 days, with half of excess. Go figure! We had a small crack in the windshield (popped up in the car wash) - happened on our watch so no disputes here. We were charged $2000 upon return and explained that once the replacement is done the difference would be returned to us. After 4 weeks of not hearing from them I have queried Easyrentcars how long shall I wait before raising alarm? A day latter got an answer from EZU that the cost of replacing of that windshield was $971 NZD (?!) where glass supply only was $550 NZD!!. One week latter (5 weeks in total) the difference finally has been reimbursed. Soooo, to recap it all: old car with massive millage, full of dents, massive excess and inflated charges for damage, slow response or none ..., still have a bitter aftertaste when thinking EZU. Never again!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth and efficient - helped me to deal with EZU rental.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

GH

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Very good service”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
We'd booked a Toyota RAV 4 auto (or equivalent) but were given a Nissan Quashquai (on the South Island) which is smaller than a RAV 4. For the North Island we got a Kia Sportage which wasn't as clean as it could have been.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and email communication throughout.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

N.Richardson

View more >
Pickup Truck | Toyota Hilux 5 Seats or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Finding where to drop the car is a little difficult, had to go and get counter staff to get in the car with us and help us find it!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

A.Nuttall

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
The Thrifty customer service agent was very polite and apologetic about the wait time, however she was shat on by her company for rostering her on as the only person that afternoon. I felt very sorry for her. Absolutely no complaints about her, she was wonderful, however I'd expect better from a large company like Thrifty.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not very pleased with the surprised mandatory (forced) liability insurance charge!”
About One Switch: 7.0 /10
We thought we had a great deal, price wise, for the 4 days we rented the vehicle. But upon pick-up of vehicle (going through/signing of the paperwork), we were unpleasantly surprised that we had (forced) to obtain their liability insurance although we told them that we had our own. That cost in itself costed us more (almost double) than the entire 4-day rental price. :(
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

T.Cropper

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Not sure I’ll try it again”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
Subsequent attempt to hire a car in cairns unsuccessful I booked got a number but subsequent e-mails wanted more information I didn’t check my email until I got to Cairns & found out booking cancelled
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Make it easy - like my experience in Melbourne & all is good
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Very Good”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Management actively supports counter staff solving clients' issues. Good team work.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Efficient platform. Pricing could be more competitive.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

YJ

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
“No stress to move around with a big family with lots of luggages.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The counter was located brisbane internatinal arraival floor with some other hireing car counters. sorrounded by comfy sofas, and some cafes.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Probably I wasn't undertood the terms well. Our arrival was a little bit earlier than we booked, also return late, total 2 hours were exceeded from my booking and been charged on my credit card one day extra.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

Sarah Chapman

View more >
Special | Mystery Car Compact Or Larger or similar
“Fantastic, amazing, definitely recommend”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Dollar was super easy to work with. We booked a manager's special and when I decided to change it last minute, they still gave me a great rate.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Super easy to use and continued to drop the price when they were adjusted.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

Golfmacca

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Apex: 9.7 /10
There was a delay of around 30 minutes for the vehicle. It had some marks on it which were duly noted by staff. Due to the delay, Apex Car Rentals, offered and provided us an extra 1.5 hours return time and refunded 20% of the rental cost. The staff member looking after us was excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Didn't use
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

Golfmacca

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Thrifty were very busy and I had to wait about 30 minutes for the vehicle. They had upgraded me to a larger size. The vehicle had obviously been washed quickly but was presentable. Staff were friendly and advised me of the delay.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

Kritika Srinivasan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Do not hire from apex. Cars are bad and customer experience is worse”
About Apex: 7.3 /10
The car seemed to have been roughly handled by the earlier customers. The car was not properly cleaned. The air con had a strange smell when switched on. We had to return our car 18 days earlier than the scheduled date due to death in our family. We had called apex if we could return it in Hobart (we had picked it up from Launceston) but they refused. Even though we were grieving and had to leave immediately they did not give us that option. We had to drive to Launceston in the middle of the night and then the after hours drop of location was not open so we waited for 45 minutes, all this with a small 2 year old toddler. After that we have been chasing apex for some refund (we booked for 24 days and returned it after 6 days) as we used up only 1/4th of our booked days and due to extenuating circumstances. All places like hotels, bnbs, airlines refunded/waived extra charges when we provided them our reason and documents. Apex guys are refusing to coordinate and refund us any money. We will never book from apex again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy rent cars has always been a great platform to get rental cars at good prices.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

A.Twomey

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Was picked up and dropped of at the airport which made the whole process easy for us. Would recommend for sure.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Loved it”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
All good!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great :)
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big