EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

D.McCray

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Not good for 1st timers”
About Easirent: 5.0 /10
The wait was long..to pick up n drop off. 1st the shuttle driver picked up a person n dropped them off before taking us to get our rental which was unacceptable. Get to the counter the gentleman was not friendly it was three of us waiting one person working and the person ahead of me had issues,it was late n I was tired. the car needed maintenance hard to drive I think it needed power steering fluid. I dropped off n it was two workers n I waited 30 minutes to just to return a key n sign..The Staff was not very friendly nor helpful..but for the price I guess u get what you pay for.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Pretty Good!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Kind Staffs
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Very Good App
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

J.Chen

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova 5 Seats or similar
“Good experience the car”
About SURIA: 7.7 /10
The Booking Voucher should highlight clearly the car rental vendor name & location
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

Unknown

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Very good ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes A Class or similar
“great experience, very clean and like new car”
About SADORENT: 9.7 /10
i booked Mercedes class A but I got MiniCooper Clubman, which was even better due to larger cargo space. Counter staff on pick up was excellent, and on return too. They both spoke fluent English, which helped a lot.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

A.Miller

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Smooth transaction for a good price! 3200 miles driven, no issues.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Despite us being delayed in immigration due to queues and not getting to the counter until two hours after pickup tome the vehicle was not initially ready. The staff at the counter offered me a mini van instead which I declined. I had to sit and wait approximately 30 minutes before a vehicle was found. Then the counter staff tried to sell me additional insurance I didn’t need as it was all covered through the AXA policy anyway.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process, booked at the right tone as the Thrifty staff could not bribe I was only paying what I was paying for that class of car. I had a question to ask of EasyRentCars a couple of weeks before the start date, the question was answered and my mind was put at ease.
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

A.Murad

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Nice deal nice car nice price make the satisfaction ”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Nice and friendly staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
When I want to travel and I need to book a car directly my mind reminded me that only Easyrentcars can make my happy to get a good deal
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Not a disaster but very frustrating rental”
About ACE: 6.7 /10
Personnel are nice but check-in process is confused and chaotic. Personnel are nice but do not explain the difficulty of getting and returning a vehicle given the underground parking and storage. The vehicle itself was not well maintained. The "change oil soon" light was on when we first got it. The windshield wiper liquid was empty. The low tire pressure indicator was on within a few miles of leaving the location. The return attendant knew that this was a false alarm when I returned the car. I wasted $10 putting air in one tire every time the indicator came on. All in all this location needs some intense training.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

R.Flood

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Terrible with loads of hidden costs ”
About OK RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
No obvious sign posting at the airport as to where to find the car rental. After wandering around for 40 minutes we bumped into another couple who were looking for the car rental also and eventually we found a driver who would bring us by minibus to the car rental centre a ten minute drive from the airport. The staff were very rude and unhelpful. We had already purchased additional insurance but they insisted we pay another 85 euro for insurance as my card would not accept a 1,100 euro hold. they would not let me use another card. They charged 108 euros for petrol and then also tried to charge 9 euro for an electronic toll rental. When asked what this was about she said it was Incase we wanted to use tolled roads. We explained we would be staying locally and then the lady said it was very unlikely we would need it. After one drive the toll bleeped giving us a 40 euro fine. Awful experience with many hidden extras. Never again.
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

D.Kandoi

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
“Good but not great”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Everything was fine but only one thing I am not happy with, which is you guys are scare people by your terms and conditions who are hiring first time. Car was absolutely fine, no issues however I was scared by your terms and didn't enjoy my holidays, it put me off and I didn't use car as much as I wanted for. Also, I made complaint but not satisfied with the answer. Another thing is I am still waiting for my nectar points. I had email without an attachment or instructions. If it was sorted by 28th then I would have able to take part in draw as well. This one was my first experience with Europecar but not great. Even response are not that quick either. I don't know if it would be resolved or not.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">