QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

G.Singh

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Yep everything was good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

J.Tan

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Waited almost 45 minutes for the car on pick up but got an upgrade as compensation so no complaints. Was told that there was no damage on the car when there was so had to email again after to show the company the obvious dent on the side of the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

G.Waldeck

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Beware. Dodgy.”
About Apex: 3.3 /10
The staff at Adelaide Apex were extremely unhelpful. We had an issue, asked to speak to the manager, went in person and still not able to make contact. Extremely frustrating. We were forced to pay extra insurance on top of the insurance we had arranged (zero excess was included in our insurance).
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

A.Bhattacharya

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sylphy or similar
“Europcar is the worst car rental company in Thailand”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
The car broke down in the middle of the journey. The numbers given on the envelope and the rental agreement weren't working. After calling emergency number, the insurance company asked for some insurance contract number which wasn't provided. We were left in the middle of nowhere without any help. After trying hundreds of times, was able to reach a number of Europcar who took her own sweet time and sent a mechanic after two hours. By that time, we were able to locate a guy on our own and paid 500 THB from our pocket. Despite the whole incident and reporting this at front desk after dropping off keys and at the customer service number, nobody has still called. Most apathetic customer services out there definitely. Highly recommend not to take chances with Europcar.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

K.ls

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Will use easy car again but will never use payless again”
About PAYLESS: 5.7 /10
Did not get the car I rented. Huge wait time for unprepared vehicles. Drop off was equally messy.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

D.Kohl

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Convenient rental booking.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
Everything was fine except the pick up wait was unacceptable. We were standing in line for over 1 hour. Despite the amount of people in line the staff was very friendly.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

YP.MOK

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“easy rental booking app. rates competitive.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Excellent service
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Need to get used to app various functions otherwise default applies. Europcar confirmed no insurance applied despite me having paid the full insurance cover. As such, Im not sure whether I am covered for the insurance consideration paid.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

A.Scott

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
“Won't rent here again”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
I was upgraded, since my car was not available. I was forced to take their insurance. I argued and they dropped part of it, but kept the loss of use insurance, even though I refused it. The car had several scratches and my grandkids found trash in the car. Return was quick and easy.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

E.Gorb

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Horrible experience with very late pick up from Brisbane airport was a reason me late to business meeting and loosing $200. Also they charged my bank card for $82 additional yesterday without any notice and signing paper from dropping off desk. I might now only guess it was for bringing car for 1h later?
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything is good with booking. Thank you.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

E.Manzano

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Terrible”
About TU Florida: 4.3 /10
I was given a vehicle with expired registration and agent wanted me to continue driving that vehicle. I then was in a accident and agent refused to give me another vehicle.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

a.tesfamichael

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 2 Doors or similar
“How many costumers lost because of misinformation from Easyrentcars.Put easy to show Clear Rental ca”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Good location and service
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

J.Winters

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Great value for money!”
About Lovetrip: 8.7 /10
I’m very grateful for your service and the car went well. I found communication a little challenging over the phone as I had to clarify my change of circumstances during a stressful situation. Please continue to improve your English to avoid this for future clients. I was also very surprised to receive a call from Washington DC about my booking...
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Very easy to book though this platform and will use it amongst other tools when looking for rentals in the future.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

J.Chomjai

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good car.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Good car.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

w.Liu

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
“The budget staff is terrible, the price is different to our online order”
About Budget: 5.3 /10
l will not use Budget,when I asked to add me to the driver, they want charge double.and not pemmitted to change the driver's name, not permitted to change credit card
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It's good
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

Debbie

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“My experience was great”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Counter assistance was very helpful and car like new
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Easy process, good prices, one of the few places that offered pickup from Queenstown town centre as opposed to airport. Would recommend.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

S.Hermann

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Fantastic Service”
About Lovetrip: 10.0 /10
The staff were excellent. Top quality service . I highly recommend this company. Great car and great experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great web site and easy to use.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

AA

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Best value for money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

John from Mpls, MN

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Always the best price, plus I get to pay at the counter! That's why I rent from EasyRentCars.com”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
We reserved a Toyota Rav4 but agent at the desk said "I have your Mitubishi Outlander ready" I said , uhhmm we really like the Rav4. she called Avis and got 1 from them. Really cool. Never seen that before.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always the best price. Dont know why? 3rd time now and they have always been the best price. Plus I can pay at the counter! That is sooooo much better, just in case I have to change my plans.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

E.Savoskina

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About B-RENT: 2.0 /10
Didnt find a place to take a car a nobooody cant explain where to go, coz when I call, girl sad “only italian”. Seriously???? wtf? Really bad service, just lost a money
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big