QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 7.7 /10
The quality of tyre is poor. They should ensure that the tyre is in good quality before deliver the car to customer.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent deal and easy to book.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

View more >
Standard Crossover | Infiniti QX60 7Seats or similar
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Friendly and efficient staff. No issues, even despite bringing the car back with some damage to the rear bumper.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

Giuseppina B.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“DO NOT RENT A TOYOTA YARIS! It is a DANGEROUS VEHICLE.”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
First, the counter staff added a Fuel option I did not request without asking. Second, and most importantly, the car SUDDENLY ACCELERATED BY ITSELF INTO A WALL. Thank God, no one was injured and nothing other than the front of the vehicle was damaged.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to navigate.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

Alison

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“The car is new and the service from Europcar is excellent”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
There is no pickup counter but you just need to look out for the guy in green uniform. We were an hour early from booking time and he was there waiting. Good service and the car is in good condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Caravelle or similar
“The whole rental experience couldn’t have been any better. Easy !”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Quick , counter staff young lady was extremely helpful, efficient and had great English language skills. The large van was perfect for our Extended family of 5 . You can well imagine how much luggage we had since I was the only male. Everyone had room to stretch out and driving it was easy. We all commented on its spaciousness,and comfort!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We did a quick drop off and saw no one . Since there was no damage and the van was clean it worked for us. An appearance of a staff member for a few minutes upon departure might help. Great rental provider . Will use you again! Thanks .
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

Geno

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Very smooth rental!”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Very smooth rental, very friendly staff, upgraded to a bigger car, very quick picking up and dropping off, easy to find, all round splendid!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Another great booking, price drop lowered the rental again, fantastic!
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

j.mcmahon

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“great company to deal with service first class a big thank you”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
another great company service terrific
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
everything worked out as planned will recommend to friends
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

RC

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
The car was better than expected, but the 'fuel policy' wasn't as booked. I was looking specifically and booked "full to full" - and i had to accept "same to same" with small amount of fuel which as you know-is totally unfair, as at the end client leaves more fuel than he got- or he pays hundred+ Euros for leaving less.. I was told by the stuff that if i don't like it- I can just walk away with no car. How nice.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

View more >
Mini | Smart fortwo or similar
“No problems”
About Clever Car: 8.3 /10
All good with these guys. Didn't need a credit card as they took a deposit on a debit card.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

W.LEE

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Poor”
About Hertz: 5.0 /10
The counter staff is unfriendly. And they didnt ask for selection of currency when charge my credit card. The staff wait at the car park for my pick up. He just stand next the car. I have to found him in car park between over 3x car in car park.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

t.chomphusri

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Always get a new car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy to booking
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Enterprise Pick-up Experience was Dysfunctional”
About Enterprise: 7.3 /10
Picking up this car was a bad experience. Waited close to an hour for their shuttle from the airport, then another hour at the counter. Their staff and system were totally overwhelmed, unprepared and dysfunctional. One of the worst car rental experiences I've had in years of renting vehicles all over the world.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

E.Prendi

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“A terrible experience . Inept, incompetent and uncaring staff.”
About Sicily By Car: 2.0 /10
The whole episode was a failure to provide the car I had booked and paid for . Please remove them from your provider list. Whilst enduring the hard sell I was left with the bank details of the previous customer right in front of me. There were scanned copies of their passport , credit card and driving licence - all of this legible and easy to copy or take a photo. An absolute shambolic agency.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“A great rental experience”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Was really great having a rental service that had the cars parked so close to the terminal. A very short walk from the counter to the cars and we were given very clear instructions on how to find it. The car was presented perfectly and we were given all the information we needed at pick up.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

I.John

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent !”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
For Drop off location, perhaps there should be an Apex sign. The GPS we hired was very poor, it couldnt find the satellite, and also the screen was not sensitive enough for touch.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

g.alsiyami

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“good”
About Hawk: 10.0 /10
تم اعطائي سياره بديله وهو ترقيه ممتازه
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

Gregor

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Very unhappy rent”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
At the counter of Interrent, there is any signs that the office of Interrent moved to Goldcar. At the counter of Goldcar there is no sign, that hier can pick up the car people with interrent voucher. The crew tried to get from me the adminstration fee, although in my voucher of stood clear, that I paid all taxes and fees.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

J.Zaba

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito 2 Doors or similar
“Ok”
About Hertz: 2.0 /10
I am not happy with service provided by hertz employee. They tried to charge me for damages which were already on the car on the day when I rented vehicle. I reported damaged to the hertz on pick up date to service assistant and the lady with unprofessional way didn't want to make picture or notes of the extra damages. After all they wanted to charge more than 500€ for scratches! I am highly do not reccomend this branch in Sardignia and will for sure never ever rent the car with them!
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

K.Koh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About E2 Car rental: 9.3 /10
The services was good and friendly staff.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

D.Ramirez Mendez

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
About Windycar: 5.3 /10
Our experience with windy car was very disappointing. We had problems with the car, the engine alarm started shinig and we had an other one with a wheel. For these reasons we had to call the company several times to help us fix it, but more than helping us solve our situation did not do more than give us a new phone number each time. It gave the sensation they didn’t want to help, just pass the problem to another department. The first time it happened we stopped at a gas station where nobody spoke English but we got them to understand what happened and they called a mechanic. While started with calls to WindyCar. One of the Windycar operators told us that we will pay 50L to the mechanic and fill the deposit at that gas station as a sign of thanks for their help. That's what we did. The next day, when we were about 200km away, the same thing happened again. When we reached Uchisar, we called WindyCar again. We asked to change the car since it did not give us any safety to drive in those conditions. At Kayseri's office they told us that they did not have cars available, that we took them to the mechanic and paid the bill and that they would reimburse us. That's what we did. This time we pay 40L. After a few km the alarm starteed shining. A few days later, when we had 200km to get to Ephesus, the front left tire began to lose pressure. We tried to swell several times but I kept losing so we decided to change the wheel. This delayed our trip again several hours, since with the spare wheel we could not exceed 80km / h. When we arrived at our hotel we returned to call WindyCar asking for a solution. The next day we had to return the car in Izmir and we were afraid to drive in those conditions. We had to call twice to get answers which again was very unsatisfactory. The solution offered was that "we should drive more slowly". All these problems created a great insecurity on the road during our trip and we did not know what was happening... We fear because the c
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big