EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good trip with Easyrentcars and Schiller”
About Schiller: 10.0 /10
Take a car at Schiller in Budapest, nice service, good price. Got new Skoda Octavia
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

m.maffei

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy but not very fast”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
We had to wait over on hour at the pick up because the two members of staff were dealing with the same customer who took an hour or so to book a car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

A.KARGILI

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Easyrenrcars process was easy and fast but I can't say the same thing for Alamo”
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
Counter was not open 24h and I have waited for 2 hours them. 2 days passed after renting and my deposit not released.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

R.Conklin

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Interesting ”
About NU Car: 7.0 /10
We waited almost 2 hours to pick up the vehicle. Very disorganized office
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

D.Shcheulov

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Very happy using this rental service”
About RIGHT CARS: 10.0 /10
Very professional service. Thanks a lot for transfer from ant to airport
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

M.Paul

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Total misrepresentation by Easyrentcars.com”
About Budget: 8.8 /10
Budget rented us a car with 3/8 tank of gas. We ask that be noted and they did. When we returned the car had over a half tank. They charged us for refueling and the gas itself over $120. We are of course disputing that overcharge with them.
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

Christine Wolfe-Tingey

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Hybrids are great!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
It would be helpful if you would help us make an informed decision about whether or not to do the prepaid gas versus just filling it up. are Philip was only $17, because it was a hybrid. Had I paid for the pre-fill it would have been way more.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Cheap and easy rental company”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
the insurance was not clear...they need to be clear with that we were 2, just one driver was in the contract we had to pay extra for a 2nd driver and that not normal
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
please put more info about the insurance
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

A.Ezzammouri

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“good”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

Jaysponge

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Comfy and clean car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
Very difficult to reach them as I’ve arrived earlier and tried to call them request to pick up the car in earlier time but no one answer the call. There was no counter/kiosk could reach them. Please improve this service. However, the car condition is good and feel comfy with it.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy to make booking through their apps
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">