QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

R.Zimmerman

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
They need to better educate renters on the likelihood of hitting toll roads & bridges so that the renter can make a better informed decision on whether or not to get the toll pass. As it stands, I felt as though they intentionally didn't well inform me so that they could charge higher rates for the tolls.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

M.Ortaglia

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Worst service. They never called to inform me that they didnt have a car for me & left me stranded”
About ACE: 2.0 /10
Zero stars. Never got a car! I will never use them again. They are unreliable and do not know how to do business and treat customers terribly. Instead of calling me to inform me that they did not have a car available they left me stranded at the airport late at night. Couldn't get in touch with someone for my refund. Horrible.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

Steve

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Noah or similar
About Europcar: 5.3 /10
Both front passenger and driver seatbelts not functioning, not retract. Very unsafe.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

s.christy

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Excellent service for great price”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Great service and very friendly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
great website to book the car. easy to use
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Very bad”
About MEX: 3.3 /10
They had me pay for liability again and I spent thrice the amount I reserved the car for. MEX is charging the exchange rate as well for charges made in pesos which is unreasonable when questioned. I had very bad experience with MEX
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Autounion: 8.3 /10
They gave me a car slightly smaller than what I booked - Hyundai i10 instead of Toyota Yaris. I also didn't like that the fuel tank was not full and they told me to bring it back with about the same fuel level - very bad practice.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

MNA

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Expérience à renouveler.”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
Bonne voiture. Service de qualité. Hôtesse super agréable souriante et très professionnelle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Insurance coverage is unclear and you generally feel ripped off by easyrentcars and green motion”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.7 /10
Counter staff not very polite, very inconvenient site miles away from T5, Hoppa bus to get to green motion was very expensive.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

C.Bovill

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Superb!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Car drop off point right next to a petrol station so we could fill up easily right next door. Hertz pick up place a bit of a challenge as attached to a big hotel so not sure whether to go in hotel entrance or not. Lovely staff at both locations.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy process and all worked out as promised.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

A.VASILEV

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Все прошло отлично, в следующий раз в Испании воспользуюсь этой же компанией”
About Record Go: 9.7 /10
Машина чистая, новая (пробег около 13 тысяч), без повреждений. Всё прошло отлично.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

M.FAYE

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Elle aurait pu être bonne mais le prélèvement fait sur mon compte soit disant par erreur non pro”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 5.7 /10
Je suis très déçu car vous m'avez encaissé 114 CAD par erreur en me facturant 1 GPS alors que je n'ai pas pris de GPS sachant que j'utilise mon mobile. J'ai appelé plusieurs fois de France et je trouve trop long le traitement de mon remboursement et en plus personne ne répond à me emails donc le service client n'est pas de qualité à mon goût.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Alamo: 5.3 /10
I clarified prior to booking the car to make sure that I can drive the car into Bosnia and I even clarified again when I picked up the car. Everyone said there won't be any issues, but I was not able to enter Bosnia when I came to the boarder. It's in the law that a original green card is needed to enter Bosnia. Alamo just gave me a copy and said it will be good enough. I had to leave the car and get a taxi to Bosnia and rent another car. I do want a refund on the car.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

t.rougeron

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About ACE: 5.3 /10
On vous factures un assurance aussi cher que la location. Honteux !!!!!!
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander or similar
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Understanding of what was covered in insurance was unclear
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Good”
About Autounion: 9.3 /10
Bus took a little while to take us to the office arrive but other than that great service great price
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Fine.”
About Easirent: 6.7 /10
When I called for pick up I was told where to wait and that 'Colin' would meet me there but was not told what vehicle he would be in and when he arrived (after over half an hour's wait) he did not introduce himself, show any identification or any proof he worked for Easirent. As a lone female this was un-nerving and I was fortunate another customer was picked up at the same time so I was not alone in the car with this stranger going to an unknown destination. Within an hour of picking the car up, a warning light came on about tyre pressure. I checked these myself and when I called the office to report it, they advised it was a known ongoing problem but had not informed me about when I collected the car.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Becareful”
About One Switch: 6.7 /10
Beware that it's in a back of a park and ride in a metal shipping container. Thank god I wasn't alone since I flew in at night and had to pick up the rental at about 930 pm. The staff is not the friendliest by any means but it was cheap. they charge a 1000 dollar deposit which I thought was very very high. The overall experience was ok not sure i would use them again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

w.kitkoski

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 2 Doors or similar
“I wanted to change the pick up date and no one ever answered the phone after 4 calls. Had to cancel”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Great staff a d easy pick up
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

G.Hengels

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“I will never use easyrentcars again.”
About Easirent: 6.7 /10
The I tried to change my pick up and drop off times and was told that I couldn't do that without cancelling and rebooking which cost me an additional $60. The pick up process was horrible and the staff wasn't very friendly. The communication was very unclear about where I could pick up the shuttle at the airport. When I called the number to arrange a pick up it was an automated recording that gave me different information than the email I got and nobody was answering the phone at the branch.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
About Interrent: 8.3 /10
Car not ready on arrival
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big