QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

K.Harrison

View more >
Standard | Mazda 5 or similar
“Good car and good service from Times rental cars”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
We had issues with our IDP which wasn't dated (error by Post Office in the UK) but it took an hour to convince Europcar/Times to accept it was valid. Otherwise the Times staff were helpful and the return drop off details very good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy to book the car and one way hire options better than competitors- but hire overall was expensive vs other countries. Plus cost of tolls was not pointed out upfront.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

M.Qamar

View more >
Luxury | Cadillac XTS or similar
“Regarding to change other services should be more clear Just felt that it’s been trying to change m”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Over all experience is very good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Over all experience is very good
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

K.Kapadia

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Car was horrible. Please check car before renting”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
Car was horrible. Please check car before renting
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Car was horrible. Please check car before renting
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

P.Abreu

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats or similar
“Bad experience, i paid more that i supouse to and i paid for other insurance”
About ACE: 4.7 /10
The car that i had chosen for the number of passangers was not avalible and they did not have another car for 6 passangers i had to go in a 5 passanger car
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

MaxFairhall

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Excellent rental car experience”
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
This is the first rental that I can not fault!! The pickup was simple ( thanks Kelly ) & I got the car which I ordered, a recent model Mitsubishi ASX which suited our needs travelling Brisbane to Sydney over 18 days. Drop off at Sydney Airport Depot was excellent as Vaughan took no time to sign off & then dropped us off at our hotel in Bondi Junction. The rental was great value for money, thanks Tripz we will use you next year when back in OZ
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Honda STEP WGN or similar
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Our flight have been delay 4 hours, then when we rent our car, they charge us 1 more day. No fair.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

KVB

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Never renting a car in Thrifty.”
About Thrifty: 3.7 /10
I got an old car with 33000 miles on it. They didn't gave me any other options except this car.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

D.Vaivao

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“Great time a great experience thanks.”
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
Very easy convenient and affordable. Customer service was absolutely Fantastic. Very little wait time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

A.Stahl

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Great value for money. Car had very low milage and was very clean!”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
A very long wait at pick up point to be abe to hire the car. Not great after a long haul flight... The pre booking system should be an advantage somehow, but didn't seem to be.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

M.Carnemolla

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 2 Doors or similar
“Easy booking at a fair price.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
There was a piece of chocolate in the console from the previous renter and it had melted. I found it when I reached down to grab my phone. I ended up with melted chocolate all over my hand and pants. I failed to tell them at drop off because I had other things to worry about.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very simple to use. So simple I didn't even realize I had booked the car when my confirmation number popped up.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

M.Hurtado

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
“Will use Easy Rent again, probably won't use Fox Rent a Car again”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
When the line is out the door and all other counters are empty, you need to forgo the time consuming up-sell and just get people into their cars. Waiting over an hour left me going to Dollar when I needed another car just because I did not want to wait, although you were less expensive.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No complaints!
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

P.Raducha

View more >
Luxury | Cadillac CTS or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Fully professional, smooth and fast service, fabulous car, recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“We had to wait almost 2 hours to actually be given a car even though I had booked it well in advance”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
I waited almost 2 hours for a car even though I had booked well in advance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

R.Becker

View more >
Compact | G Buick Regal or similar
“Happy Customer”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The mid size car we booked was not available, so we were upgraded to a Cadillac. The car was a treat to ride in - so much, we will consider buying one next time we need to purchace a vehicle. Very pleasant staff at the counter. Also, very pleasant vehicle return associate.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use. Good price on vehicle. Will use this site again.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

E.Lag

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
I would like to return the card in advance, one day but they mentioned there were no refunds for this. Too bad
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Was charged twice
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

A.ALKAABI

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I still waiting up to today for my deposit to be returned back to my account since I returned the car on 17th of July...
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

GRUBBS

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Routes was understaffed and ill prepared to service customers.”
About Routes: 5.7 /10
From the time my plane landed until I was in a car, TWO hors had passed. There was over a 45 minute wait for the shuttle alone. This was a quick trip into and out of Orlando, which made a delay like this totally unacceptable. I also had to call my insurance company to prove that I didn't need their expensive insurance.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

T.Alyami

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 4.3 /10
The deposit was very high.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

M.Pollock

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
“Great car, straightforward booking process, til you have a question”
About CLICK RENT: 8.7 /10
Great car, poor experience at shuttle pick up as no proper queuing system and driver took other customers who just arrived, despite being told we had been waiting longer and had already phoned office to ask where bus was
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big