EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Falta de atenção ao cliente ”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
O carro demorou a ser entregue. Aquando da entrega, não foi dada nenhuma explicação sobre o respectivo funcionamento. Tudo bem na entrega.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

A.Thompson

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
About AUTORENT: 6.3 /10
Pickup at Faro was a nightmare. A long walk to the pickup bus and then a long wait. The one bus came and went twice with others queuing ahead of us before we got on it. Return was smoother.
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

L.PATEL

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Horrible experience.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
This was the worst experience I have had with rental car and I don’t think I will have such an experience again as I will never rent from Fox rent a car. The staff was horrible at the counter. Wanted to charge us $90 extra for dropping the car early even though I had paid for those 2 full days. Wasted almost 2 hours at my pick-up visit. And at the end, charged me $25 for me to pick the car which I was not supposed to pay but I did as I was getting late for the function to attend and I needed a car. This was something one should never experience. I have decided I will never rent from Fox even though they give me for free.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was great with no issues.
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

K.Leung

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Nice car and good service ”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Waiting for the car take a little bit long (around 40mins), but the service is quite good. He give me another model car which it’s new car model and due to the engine is fuel economy, it help us to save more money
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
Trop loin de l’aéroport et pas de navette proposée obligés de prendre le taxi
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

Robert

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Terrible. Never dealing with your company or Gold Car ever again and advising everyone against it ”
About GOLDCAR: 5.7 /10
Upon pick up, I was informed I would not be handed the keys unless I paid for extra insurance. This was not advised to me at any process of the car rental portion. I ended up paying over $500 more for the car than initially told. Not once was I advised about this.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

G.Freeman

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car wasn’t ready. No instruction at pick up re different handbrake- Golf-would have been really helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

T.Anderson

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Car good, finding it awful”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Perfectly goof service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No information supplied on where to pick up the car and how to get there. It took nearly an hour from leaving the terminal building to getting the car because of this lack of information - totally unnecessary and very very frustrating.
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

S.Organ

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Car hire made easy”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The whole experience couldn't have gone any smoother
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and reliable booking experience
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

g.stark

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“very satisfactory”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Very impressed - better than I was expecting
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">