QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

H.Lo

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Very good rental experience”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Very good service The pickup location is a little bit hard to find The counter is located in the domestic airport not the International Airport
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Simple et efficacr”
About DRIVE SA: 9.0 /10
Personnel agreable et efficace. Pas de surprise. Voiture correspond aux attentes.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Facilité de réservation. Prix avantageux.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

O.Parr

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great experience, even got a free upgrade”
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
Counter staff very helpful, especially when we discovered pre-existing damage that they hadn't noted. No queue to pick up or drop back.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

I.Blekhman

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About RENT PLUS: 8.7 /10
It's ok. But one of the lites on the car didn't work. And no manual inside the car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It's nice
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

FrequentFLyer

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Bait and Hound”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Routes is not ready to rent cars to travelers through your website! Counter agent is more a sales person than a customer service agent; their focus is to force the up-sell of peripheral services for the vehicle (insurances, etc.) Routes operates a non-transparent pedatory process. The renter is stuck at their remote location with little or no choice but to buy the additonal coverages and services because renter is stuck and/or eager to leave the situation because the rental process is stretching well beyond 45 minutes. I have rented 100s of vehicles even using EasyRents many times. Routes is the worst that I have experienced around the world and will never select them in an offer by EasyRents again. I suggest that you drop thme from your vendor list for your US domestic travelers but especially your international travelers!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good platform--I have rented through Easyrentcars on several previous occasions. I recommend vetting your vendor partners more rigorously. Routes is not a good partner. I plan to contact the Florida Better Business Bureau concerning my experience.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Poor car and terrible customer service”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
The car was relatively old. after 10 minutes of getting the car and while I am on my way to the hotel, the car gave me a warning that something is wrong with the tires. I checked the tires and they were good. I drove to the hotel with the hope that it was a technical problem of the car system. I tried to call budget 1000 times with no answer. The tires were good and I checked them everyday. I went to a city budget store and asked for another car. They told me that the warning is not a big deal, but if I want to get another car I have to go to the airport where I got the car from. The rental car parking in Izmir airport has a gate. You have to call budget and they send someone to open the gate for you. I called them thousand times and no one replied. I became nervous, as my flight departure time was so close. Luckily there was another agent from another rental car company getting out. He called the budget guy and talked to him in Turkish and he let me in. It was a terrible experience with budget in Turkey.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

Lucas

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Bargain Hyundai i30 for 2 Days”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Ace Car Rentals is apparently the low-cost rental brand of Hertz. The Hyundai i30 received was nicely equipped with Nav, CarPlay and Rear Camera, overall quite a value given the price paid. Rented before with Sixt (east coast) and their cars were more expensive while being equipped worse.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Worked seamlessly, will definitely book again!
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

B.Robson

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“OK, but charged a one way fee when I actually drove it back to its place of registration”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was disappointing that I was charged a one way fee when I rented the Swiss registered vehicle in Vienna, Austria and dropped it off at Zurich, Switzerland. You certainly did absolutely nothing for that fee and if there is a cost then maybe I should be paid for driving it to Switzerland for you - not the reverse.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
OK
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

M.Passmore

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500l or similar
“Great experience all round.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Great to find a Nissan Qasquai, nice car. Good service at the desk.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

A.MIRAJ

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“very good car and friendly people in Poland we are loving it!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
very friendly counter staff, highly recommended
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

A.Alhazaa

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Pay More get less thanks to budget”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
They promised to keep the car waiting for me (as the payment already made in advance) but when I arrived they didn't have any car from the same category they downgrade the category from luxry to economy Clio and refused to refund the difference or give more days I paid 50% extra for economy car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
So helpful,fast& polite Thanks
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Terrible pickup experience”
About Centauro: 8.7 /10
I arrived near closing time, there where more then 10 people and each person took 15-20 minutes to process. Despite the large queue only one employee remained and all the others left without caring about the customers. I had to weight ~2 hours until I got my car. The car itself was new, in great condition and I had no other issues with the company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

S.Mackay

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“The pick up experience was terrible (I don't appreciate being treated like that).”
About Dollar: 6.3 /10
The staff at 126 55th street NYC (Eugene in particular) were simply rude. He was totally disinterested in me as a customer. I was kept waiting for over 40 minutes for the car and when I inquired on progress he was short, impatient and rude. He did not represent your company well and I would go out of my way to avoid this pick up location in future. The person (I did not get his name) who checked over the car with me grudgingly accepted the recording of damage on his hand over form when I pointed out a substantial scratch on the driver side rear door.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

C.K

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
“Grand merci pour votre excellent service.”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Grand merci pour votre excellent service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Grand merci pour votre excellent service.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

W.Rathore

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“had to pay a premium on the daily rate or put down a £750 deposit.”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
The initial car was of a smaller category. After which a car of the category requested was 'found' A £750 deposit was requested, which could be reduced to £250 if a premium was paid on the day rate of £12.00 a day. This pushed the budget over and was no small inconvenience.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

D.Russell

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Overall service was very good”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
We did have a bit of a wait for our car but had an upgraded vehicle. Thank you
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Nul, à fuir comme la peste”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
Deux véhicules récupérés dans cette agence Europcar de Milos (Grèce) ainsi que les deux contrats de location. - premier véhicule récupéré le 19/07 : une Hyundai i30 (pas de pare soleil, pneu avant gauche sous gonflé, pas d’autoradio, volant abîmé et coupant, plus de 125 000km au compteur, ports USB hors service, intérieur très poussiéreux.) - suite à mon mécontentement, un second véhicule m’a été fourni le soir même : une Ford focus avec près de 100 000km (état extérieur déplorable, phare arrière droit cassé, levier de vitesse dur et cassé, intérieur sale avec déchets, allume cigare hors service, autoradio et CD hors service, pire... feu avant gauche HS en pleine nuit sur une île). Je ne vous cache pas mon très fort mécontentement suite à cette location Europcar, moi qui pensait que prendre une marque référante à l’étranger serait gage de qualité (mal m’en a pris...). Je suis surtout en colère d’avoir du conduire par nuit noire avec un phare avant HS avec comme passagère ma femme enceinte de 4 mois... Je demande expressément le remboursement des 143,12€ réglés par avance (Somme en total déconnection avec le niveau de la qualité de service).
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Model Guaranteed
“Manque de professionnalisme”
About SOVOY: 5.0 /10
Pas de comptoir. Nécessité d'appeler la société Sovoy à 3 reprises pour savoir où récupérer la voiture. Personnel qui arrive 35 min en retard. Voiture OK mais réservoir quasi vide.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

A.Kosonogov

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“In general good experience with the booking”
About Drive On Holidays: 10.0 /10
I've got a brand new Nissan Micra from Drive on Holidays. It took some time to pick up the vehicle since th here was line. However the personnel is quite efficient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
“All good”
About Sea Safari: 8.0 /10
Car was not new, but it was serviceable. Process was not difficult at airport but not made crystal clear beforehand.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big