QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Cunningham

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Classic Bait and Switch”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
This was a classic bait and switch situation in which I booked one vehicle and was very specific about what I needed but once I got to Fox they didn’t have the vehicle I booked so I had to take something else for a lot more money.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

E.Anderson

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Talento 3Seats or similar
About Hertz: 3.7 /10
My vehicle was not as described. It was dirty, dented and the stereo did not work. Drop off location was a hassle with the large size of the vehicle
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

d.deptuch

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
My only complaint was the thrifty van didn’t take me directly to my terminal. I had to get off and board another bus. Otherwise it was great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great site
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

R.Prinsloo

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Incredible”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Great experience from start to finish. Car was not as clean as a whistle though, we found a juice bottle (half filled), beer cap and a corn chip inside the car, other than that the whole experience was great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Prices were good, and the booking experience was amazing.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

C.Van Dellen

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Good experience”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
All good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

C

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Positive experience with some hiccups”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
The rental office is located outside Sydney Airport and you have to wait for the shuttle to come round. Other than that, the staff were friendly and quick. Overall, a positive experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

M

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Good service.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

K.Fraser

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Never use hertz again!!!”
About Hertz: 2.0 /10
They didn’t have a car for us after we reserved it and had a waiting list of over 10 people for cars they didn’t have. I found a car at a different store and the guy tells me , we have to offer it to the first in line. I told them I found the car and they wouldn’t book it so we left and went to enterprise and they were wonderful!! Never use hertz again!!
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

B.Witherspoon

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
“Will hire again”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
All good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

C.Dourish

View more >
Wagon | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Don’t book hertz”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
I would not hire from Hertz again. Upon pick up they tried to give a Small car but had booked an estate. Everything is extra. What sort of company hires out vehicles to overseas customers without a GPS , the extra per day was 21.00 pounds. Extra driver 11.00 a day. Terrible
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

DL

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Terrible Service”
About Aucar: 2.7 /10
I had booked a Nissan Qashdai prior to my trip, for sure i noted that i may not get Nissan Qashdai as the rental car platform already stated the car may differ due to the demand. Nonetheless, i get a Holden Captiva Old Car without any reverse camera or USB port. After lodged complaint, they change Suzuki Vitara to me with the more than 110K km mileage. I did not see any Nissan Qashdai or better car at their shop. Probably they are using Nissan Qashdai photos with cheapest price to misleading customer. Not recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

R.Marino

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Never got the car. You took the money and had no cars available. I’m still trying to get a refund.”
About Thrifty: 2.0 /10
They didn’t have any cars available. So we didn’t get the car we paid for.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

L.Wen Rong

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
About Easirent: 3.3 /10
Worst ever service experience
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

A.Michelmann

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
good as usual, no problems
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

G.Papa

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Smooth and great value booking”
About Interrent: 7.0 /10
Interrent and Goldcar are not located in terminal anymore! You should update your details as you have to.use shuttle bus to pickup the car. I spent more than 30mins to find it out.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Update details on Interrent/Goldcar for Edinburgh
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

T.Johnson

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“This sucked big time”
About RIGHT CARS: 2.0 /10
These clowns are the worst you can imagine. I could not believe how crooked and unprofessional they were. Never Never Never use them. They should be shut down out of business.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
About Interrent: 5.3 /10
Prix intéressant mais Longue attente pour récupérer le véhicule, montant de la caution très importante si vous ne prenez pas leur propre assurance. J’ai du faire noter plusieurs rayures qui n’avaient pas été mentionnées sur le contrat d’origine.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

Cédric

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Excellent rapport qualité /prix”
About BENErent: 7.0 /10
Personnel sympathique Seul déception: sur le cité de réservation était indiqué retrait et restitution du véhicule à l aéroport (et non navette).Dans les fait : pas de comptoir à l aéroport, mais une navette qui vous amène à 4-5kms prendre possession de votre véhicule. Embêtant pour restitution lorsque vous avez un vol de nuit par exemple, et surtout lorsque l on choisi un retrait et restitution à l aéroport
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

C.Calle

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Grand Vitara or similar
“EasyRentCars is a 5-star when booking within the USA. Otherwise terrible outside the country.”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
No, the car that I booked was and older model with scratches all over and worn out tires. The staff issued me another car that was way smaller than what I paid for. They had no other comparable vehicles to choose from.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

A.Shaw

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Fine until the hurricane”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Shocking treatment from their call centre. Had to take car back despite a hurricane. They refused to help despite state of emergency issued by president trump for Louisiana. The airport was closed, there was no public transportation, no taxis, no uber or lyft. The thrifty office was open so we were forced to return the car, driving in dangerous conditions with no means of getting back to the city. Thrifty call centre refused to transfer me to branch and insisted on the car being returned or they would charge: never again!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big