QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

a.mousa

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“really great”
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
great company
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
fantastic
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

T.Scarbro

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Courteous staff, quick and easy pickup as well as drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Seat Arona or similar
“fine”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
there has got to be a way to fully check in on line and reduce time spend getting the car......always slow
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
fine, not so easy to get customer service response
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

H.Chen

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“If the car had their own GPS, it would be better.”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
KIA vehicle has some problem when it climbed high degree road. It was not much power to uphill.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Excellent experience,l!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great car and the person that explained all about the car was super kind and helpful! Very satisfied with everything and would use them again for sure!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

Kenneth

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Great service for a good price!”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Great service! They picked us up from the airport and brought us to a metro station when we returned the car. We actually received the car we selected for once!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

B.Allen

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Great Rental Experience!!!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
We reserved a Jeep Wrangler (or similar) and we’re pleased to get the Jeep as requested. The staff at pick up and drop were quick and efficient. This is my second time renting from them and will definitely do it again. The price could not be beat!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The app worked well and was easy to navigate.
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

S.Lemaitre

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
“Will recommend!”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
From arrival and departure at airport, to pick up and drop off of car, excellent service, excellent care.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Counter staff was unhelpful. Said we did not book a small SUV even though Easyrentcars said we did.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

Rob

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Great value, inconvenient location”
About MEX: 8.0 /10
The MEX folks were very nice and helpful. The only drawback from renting from them was that the rental location requires 2 shuttles to get to; airport to airport shuttle drop off to rental location, so there's a fair bit of waiting involved.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“Everything was good except the address”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.0 /10
Everything is good. Fast receiving and return.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

C.McKinnon

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“We got bait and switch on the price. By claiming we were late, they tacked on $250”
About CLICK RENT: 7.3 /10
Bait and switch is. But the car was good
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 6.7 /10
Attente très longue au ramassage de la voiture... On a demandé intermédiaire pour avoir de l’espace de rangement et on a reçu Kia Soûl qui n’a vraiment pas beaucoup d’espace dans le coffre arrière. De plus, dès notre arrivée, on a mentionné vouloir garder la voiture une journée supplémentaire. Le préposé au guichet nous a dit qu’on devait seulement aviser la dernière journée et qu’il chargerait le prix en vigueur à ce moment. Il n’y avait pas moyen d’ajouter une journée au même tarif de location que ma réservation. Au final, il m’en a coûté 88$ la période supplémentaire d'environ 9h que j’ai gardé la voiture (mon tarif location était de 55$/jour)... C’est du vol selon moi ! Points positifs: les voitures sont propres et le retour très rapide.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

G.BUQUET

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“très bien”
About Avance: 10.0 /10
voiture essence qui consommait beaucoup on l'a rendu avec plus d essence que ce qu'on avait eu et on n'a pas été dédommager (envrion 25 euros !!) c'est dommage !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

Jurate

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Possitive, just as it should be”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car was excellent, but it was not fully clear that I should be looking for the Europcar office to pick up my car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking process was smooth.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

R.Wimanda

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Highly recommended.”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Staff is good. Waiting time is less than 45 minutes. Car is superb. Highly recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good platform!
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

Barbara K.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
Parking lot should be paved!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

martin

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“above board”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
the car kept talking to me & flashing lights ! i am not used to a new car. lol both check in & check out went smooth
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

S.Hanna

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
About Budget: 6.0 /10
We were charged for things we never asked for
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

M.KALLOUDIS

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Brand new car, spotless and excellent service”
About ABBYCAR: 10.0 /10
All good! Excellent staff, location, service and car options
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big