QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Dharam

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero 7 Seats or similar
“Best in class experience till date.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Amazing car, had done 30000 KM's, had all new features like paddle shift, immobilizer, spacious luggage space for four pax. Communication could have been better as counter staff find it difficult to interact in English.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best price across all platforms
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

Voravech Kumpoot

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Note or similar
“ดูเจ้าใหญ่ดีกว่านะ”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
ลงเครื่องมาหาจุดรับรถไม่เจอ ต้องไปถามกับประชาสัมพันธ์ถึงรู้ว่าต้องเดินไปจุดจอดรถ 10A หน้าอาคารผู้โดยสารในประเทศ ง่วงก็ง่วง ร้อนก็ร้อน เห็น ots กับอีกยี่ห้อนึงมารับถึงในอาคารระหว่างประเทศแล้วนอยด์ ไปถึงร้านเช่าก็คุยกันไม่ค่อยรู้เรื่อง ภาษาอังกฤษเค้าฟังไม่รู้เรื่อง ต้องเสียค่าประกันเพิ่มอีก 8,100 เยนสำหรับ 5 วัน แถมเก้าอี้เด็กที่จองไว้ก็เก่าและมอมแมมมากรวมทั้งภายในรถด้วยทั้งๆที่รถยังใหม่ ตอนจองจองนิสสัน note แต่จัดโตโยต้า vitz ซึ่งคันเล็กกว่าให้ เกือบใส่กระเป๋าไม่พอ
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
ง่ายๆ ไว้ใจได้
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

J.Hare

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Great savings”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Thrifty in La Guardia are a little slow to deal with, but great car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
My second time using easyrentcars. Was very easy once again and great deal I couldn't have got booking direct with Thrifty.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Car ok but awful pick up Would not use them again”
About EZM: 5.3 /10
Very difficult to find Pick up site miles from airport Total confusion !
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Note or similar
“Though quick at counter, unpleasant staff.”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Quite old car with 3 dents. Instructions for using in-built GPS not clear as in Japanese. I do not like counter staff aggressively selling me insurance when I don't need it. Have to go back and ask where car key is before driving. Worse is I was advised to return car one day earlier as my flight is 9:10 am while car rental opens at 8 am. What they should have done is advise I check in at airport earlier, then return car, then take their free shuttle back to airport to board plane. Quite unpleasant for me to drag luggage for more 1 km to take public transport to Naha Airport on the day of my departure.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Quite good & ease of use. Good discounts.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

K.Andes

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Bad!”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
I have never received an email receipt from them, even though they promised to send one. They have not refunded the “deposit” and they have charged extra to my credit card. I will now have to fight charges with my credit card. I will not use them (or you) again, I will just go straight to Avis.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Easy and Convenient”
About RENT PLUS: 9.3 /10
Was given a better car then expected
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Got a good deal, thanks
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

G.Min

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Happy Rental Experience”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The car exceeded my expectations.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It is very easy platform to book or cancel my bookings.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

B.Maloney

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Excellent service good value for money”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
All good, perhaps sped up refund of security deposit.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

Y.Hammadeen

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Great experience with EasyRentCar and Budget”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Car was brand new .. staff very friendly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

Florida trip

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“Good car shady rental company.”
About RIGHT CARS: 8.3 /10
We will never use right cars again because they ripped us off with overpriced insurance. We should have been told upfront about any law requiring extra insurance which they said we had to buy.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Got me a good deal.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

J.RYAN

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The truck was visibly not well cleaned inside the vehicle at pick up.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I will certainly use EasyRentCars again
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

s.lee

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Car rental place good easy rent a cars not so much”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Excellent car excellent customer service. Real easy to get to
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Would not rent a car from your website again
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

C.Brown

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota 4Runner or similar
“Renting a vehicle from Ace near PBI was a breeze. Everything came off without a hitch!”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Staff was knowledgeable and helpful. We spent little or no time waiting. The car was very nice and even bigger than we thought.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

C de M

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“La voiture ne correspondait pas a ce qui etait annoncé”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Nous avons eu 3min de retard pour le retour du véhicule, il n y avait aucun service client joignable en ligne rapidement et surtout l agence n a pas cherche a nous contacter pour nous demander ou on en était...que ca allait fermer! Nous sommes arrives... a l agence a 18h03...fermee! On ne nous avait pas informes de la procédure a suivre en cas de retard... donc grosse perte de temps au retour!!!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

F.T

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Exellecent”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Try to reduce the overall pick up time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

E.De Araujo Ribeiro Alvares

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Europcar very good; Easyrentcars never again.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Europcar were very helpful, friendly and flexible. Impressed.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Awful from start to finish.”
About RIGHT CARS: 6.0 /10
Right cars is an awful company. They forced me to purchase liability insurance and then didn't actually let me use it when there was a situation where a lady next to my rental car claimed that the passenger side door hit her car. There was no damage to the passenger side door, at all, but the lady was awful and Right Cars' customer service was the PITS! Finding the drop off location was a nightmare and having someone help was bad, too.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

StJohn O'Carroll

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500l or similar
“RIPPED OFF”
About Easirent: 4.7 /10
4 times the rental was charged to my credit card.... an interest free load taken by Easirent!!! Interest free for 3 months. A small black "Smuge" id'd on the car cost me €320:00!!!! An outrageous RIP OFF!!! Now I also pay the additional fees also. Would NEVER use this company again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Trato perfecto, proceso de reserva sencillo. Muy recomendable.”
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
El coche supero las expectativas. Amplio y muy comodo.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big